TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.005 (0.56%)

0.865 - 0.89

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
70 people like this. Showing 50 of 201,476 comments

Huangbk72

As promised Bester is trading stock.. last 5 days gained 22%

Lock 3rd round profit before China labor holiday.

Today busy getting angpow from China and HK market before holidays.

Remember go AI.. its the new New.. 😁

Coconut how ah? Got chance to lock profit from your longkang stocks ? Ti Gong got Popi you? 🤣🤣🤣

21 hours ago

xiaoeh

Mr Huang
what is your definition between "trading stock" and "investment stock"?

21 hours ago

Huangbk72

My definition is TIME.

Im prepared to hold for years for investment stock. Example Baidu - PE = 14

Trading stock is like Bester - PE = 75. Leave anytime in months. Never over 1 year

Posted by xiaoeh > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Mr Huang
what is your definition between "trading stock" and "investment stock"?

21 hours ago

xiaoeh

Thanks for sharing 👍

21 hours ago

Huangbk72

@ Xiaoeh

My sincere advise is to make friends in investing fraternity. Too many stocks in play and some people may have inside news. They wont post publicly but will share through messaging etc. Those paid sites are dodgy with ulterior motives.

Example : Bester is shared by my China buddies. They have insider news way ahead of market. Do some research and invest on my own.

Dont be like that Coconut.. fight with everyone... Friends will help, enemies wont 😁

21 hours ago

xiaoeh

Posted by Huangbk72 > 56 seconds ago | Report Abuse
@ Xiaoeh
My sincere advise is to make friends in investing fraternity. Too many stocks in play and some people may have inside news. They wont post publicly but will share through messaging etc. Those paid sites are dodgy with ulterior motives.
Example : Bester is shared by my China buddies. They have insider news way ahead of market. Do some research and invest on my own.
Dont be like that Coconut.. fight with everyone... Friends will help, enemies wont 😁

Noted and will do so
ai ya this Felix...
sincerely hope that one day he can become a better him based on universal standard

21 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

No one believe me can break 90sen?

21 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Why Felix still not out to promote Taikor?

21 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Why EPF keep buying 3 mil each time? There is no reason why cannot break 90sen. Do you all agree with me?

21 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

EPF from below 5% now 5.5% shareholding and keep increasing without reason?

20 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Tan Sri Lim took how long then can increase 1% only. EPF just in April alone increased more than 0.5%. You dont believe Taikor will not break 90sen?

20 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

You mean you also will run road even your TP not hit?

Posted by OTB > 51 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Posted by Vincenzo888 > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I believe OTB has the skill to find potential stock but he is a gambler. Gambler doesn't know when to take profit because of his greedy attitude. History repeat in HY, Supermax superbull stocks, it will repeat again in YTLP.
-----------------------
No true. She does not understand my strategy.
I used technical chart or TA to get out.
If the stock is uptrending, I will not sell it easily.
I am not greedy, I know what I want according to FA and TA.
All of you should know that I make a fortune from KLSE.
Those followed my recommendation in I3 since 2013 are millionaire here.
Hence these millionaires supported me all the time in I3.
They owed me a favour because I make them millionaires.

20 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Anyone know why UlarSawa keep mentioned number 700 at YTLP? No one bother and laughed at him and sent him to jail for 3 week?

20 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

OTB are you a good guy? If you are a good guy why you get rid of UlarSawa at YTLP?

20 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

You mean UlarSawa is a naysayer at YTLP? So far he is a fair referee arranging competition in I3 to resolve those always quarrel in the forum. You do not agree with him?

20 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Did UlarSawa always critic YTLP and his said YTLP fair value was 4.10 as per Maybank and Kenanga TP what I read earlier before he was sent to jail. You do not agree with him and you gang up with the rest to sent him to jail?

20 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Do you know UlarSawa keep talking about the number 700. What it meant you know or not? Why you didnt ask him about the number 700?

20 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Ok. Fair enough you and Dragon could know more about YTLP but you cannot say he is no brain one also right. He only TP 4.10 follow Maybank and Kenanga TP you even TP until 6.30 for YTLP and Dragon even TP until rm10 you notice it or not? Do you really think can achieve 6.30 or 10.00 why you said earlier you also not sure until FA turn bad you will run road. You have no confident then why you said so?

20 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

You never attack UlarSawa but you said you get rid of UlarSawa fromYTLP. Why so?

Posted by OTB > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Dear Johnchew5,
We have got rid of UlarSawa, please focus on fundamental and technical of YTLPower only.
Please do us a favour, avoid old story in this forum.
Please help.

19 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

At YTLP you TP 6.30 until end of 2024. Why you chgd now?

Posted by OTB > 56 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Please read my message clearly again and again.
You do not understand them.
Very difficult to explain to you.
I do not know the future.
I said I will keep YTLPower until 2026/7 unless some bad events happen along the way.

I never attack UlarSawa at all.

19 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

You posted at YTLP and you asked for proof?

Posted by OTB > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 23 seconds ago | Report Abuse
You never attack UlarSawa but you said you get rid of UlarSawa fromYTLP. Why so?
-------------------
Show proof !!

19 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Then why you said this at YTLP?

Posted by OTB > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Dear Johnchew5,
We have got rid of UlarSawa, please focus on fundamental and technical of YTLPower only.
Please do us a favour, avoid old story in this forum.
Please help.

19 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

What if end 2024 cannot get 6.30. Are you going to apologise for your TP that not hit?

19 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Why UlarSawa is disturbing you all thats why you all get rid of him?

Posted by OTB > 33 seconds ago | Report Abuse

We have got rid of UlarSawa
----------------
UlarSawa was banned by I3 admin, not me.
May be my words is not very precise, I did not do anything on this ban.

19 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

You sound like a bit angry with my questions. You always very confident why you sound like lack of
confident can get 6.30 but you still insist that your TP will hit at the end. Thats why you keep reposting it at YTLP.

19 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Why you think so?

Posted by OTB > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Look to me you are UlarSawa.

19 hours ago

salman

wah peaceful already this forum...without ular sawa
please post useful comment

19 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Do you have anything to post so that Taikor can cross 90sen?

Posted by salman > 20 seconds ago | Report Abuse

wah peaceful already this forum...without ular sawa
please post useful comment

19 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Taikor will cross 90sen is more or less can confirm in this week after today closed not red?

19 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

So Taikor closed red 88sen down half sen. Then wait Thur and Fri can get 90sen?

19 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Why OTB deleted his posts at here. He afraid to answer my questions and deleted his posts from here?

18 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

What will happen to my posts if the posting is at YTLP? Will I be the same as UlarSawa ended up in the jail too?

17 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

You see EPF yesterday bought another 8.693mil ended up 5.58% shareholding already. What about today? EPF buy any share? Why the shortists not dare to short so much today? Shortists better be careful and think twice if you want to bet against the biggest whales in Bursa thats EPF. EPF is much more richer than Taikor and Tan Sri Lim.

16 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

So after Labour Holiday can break 90sen? You dont believe me?

16 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Why OTB stop answering my questions? You can answer me at here since I cannot post at YTLP. You are so good in FA and TA why you cannot reply me at here?

16 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

What happen to Felix? Why didnt see him promote Taikor and need me to help him to promote Taikor?

16 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

What happen to the those anti Taikor one? Why no more say Taikor is sunset company anymore? If sunset company why EPF still buying non stop in millions of share per day? EPF is the largest Whale in Bursa dont know what they are buying?

16 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

What about those sifu commented Taikor in Youtube sharing said cannot buy Taikor now? Will they change tune after saw EPF keep buying Taikor saham now?

16 hours ago

edwing9981

UlarSawa is KWAP not EPF.

This 2 funds are not the same. PNB can lost EPF/KWSP money but cannot lost KWAP`s money. Few million government servants and retired servants's money inside KWAP fund.

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

You see EPF yesterday bought another 8.693mil ended up 5.58% shareholding already. What about today? EPF buy any share? Why the shortists not dare to short so much today? Shortists better be careful and think twice if you want to bet against the biggest whales in Bursa thats EPF. EPF is much more richer than Taikor and Tan Sri Lim.

16 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Why you call me UlarSawa. My name TiGongPopiPopi. So KWAP buying not EPF. Same also one pf the biggest whale in Bursa too.

Posted by edwing9981 > 18 seconds ago | Report Abuse

UlarSawa is KWAP not EPF.

This 2 funds are not the same. PNB can lost EPF/KWSP money but cannot lost KWAP`s money. Few million government servants and retired servants's money inside KWAP fund.

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

16 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

So far we know KWAP is accumulating Taikor saham. So 90sen is not a problem right?

16 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Anyone still not agree with me say Taikor can break 90sen anytime? Just 2sen away only.

15 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

When a person talks sense and asks the right questions, we should help him to clear his doubt.

When a person talks nonsense and has the ultimate objective to fight with you, do not waste time on this type of person.

14 hours ago

Mini2021

The result for glove company is very good until they not dare to announce the result.... they still collecting the ticket.

14 hours ago

xiaoeh

Felix and Ular
both of u are perfect match
consider each other...?
win win...

just kidding just kidding...😂

14 hours ago

MikeyChan

Steadily moving up, good good

13 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Are my questions not legitimate? That's why OTB unable to reply me? Thats why you come here to reply on his behalf?

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

When a person talks sense and asks the right questions, we should help him to clear his doubt.

When a person talks nonsense and has the ultimate objective to fight with you, do not waste time on this type of person.

13 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Why you keep talking about Ular when Ular is unable to reply you as you know he is in the jail for 3 weeks?

Posted by xiaoeh > 31 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Felix and Ular
consider each other...?
win win...

just kidding just kidding...😂

13 hours ago

Felix888999InNirvana

My friend Ular , I have created 6 new IDS for you to use ...SinUlarSawa , UlarSawa29 , UlarSawa700 ,701...705..The pw is ular00xxx....xxx being your free KFC chic in HKEX.
I will create another one on THURS.
Since my enemy ks55 and Vincenzo888 or PusingQueen is DEAD I feel Boliao...no new enemy to kacau.
HUI LAI felix,,, come and kam my lang ch io

12 hours ago

xiaoeh

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse
Why you keep talking about Ular when Ular is unable to reply you as you know he is in the jail for 3 weeks?

Posted by xiaoeh > 31 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Felix and Ular
consider each other...?
win win...

don't u think what i think...?

2 hours ago