ECONFRAME BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EFRAME (0227)

0.735 - 0.74

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 911 comments

FlashParadox

I collect some @ 75 cents this morning 😊

IdrakUsama

It kena pushed down kerana Dato Hooi jual ... https://klse.i3investor.com/web/insider/detail/SBSH_584958_2144950404

BradonOoi

It seems to have found support at 74.5 cents there after the sub. shareholder disposed ..

Profit101

EFRAME Q2 have a net profit of approximately RM3.37 million, a yoy increase of approximately 6.61%. Overall business income is strong, but the decrease in gross profit margin has impacted its profitability.

Profit101

However EFRAME still remains a net cash company and holds approximately RM20.80 million in cash and cash equivalents, with borrowings amounting to approximately RM7.35 million.

Ghazaar

A large buy trade was completed today at 75 cents. I am one of them, hehe 😃

Dividend4You

Eframe profit are growing every quarter since 2022, long term prospect are bright!

stampid54

It seems like EFRAME has found support at 74 cents there. Prepare to collect it

biggie0000

long term of course bright lor, orderbook is worth 80m and big market share in the market

FlashParadox

More residential properties completed = More door frames installed

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/708645

Popeye

💭 More positive views
Management See it, Don't ignore.. Pity them 🌿

N4rc0t

Can buy some son now, quite bargain also

elmendaman

Now mother price are bottoming up also, just pick up both if you can

IdrakUsama

Eframe belum tunjuk momentum yg kuat lagi

IdrakUsama

ambil kesempatan ini utk kumpul sebelum ia mula bertolak dan terbang

gkent2000

EFRAME's order book remains full. So it will continue to present us excellent qr

Stock4Real

bottoming up now , tmr or next week will rebound

BradonOoi

Looks like its bottom price is 0.74 .. Continue to monitor 🙂

MarketNavigator

has placed buy order @ 74 cents and hope can match it today (finger crossed)

Waller

Shopping time if got extra bullets to shoot, hehe

LuckyGuns

Last hour confirm can get it... hope next monday boleh rebound up

Profit101

Big order book and growing qr, EFRAME always worth to buy

stampid54

I heard their order book is full enough that they can refuse to accept the order 🤑

Dividend4You

Still waiting for some dividend news...

biggie0000

Hold long term for another 6-12 months, patience will be rewarded

MarketNavigator

match it at 74 cent today instead 😊 Hope for the best

N4rc0t

Doorframe sales are expected to move higher up thru out 2024 with the returning of property sector

Ghazaar

Just a matter of time for Eframe to wake up and start soaring. Stay patient

gkent2000

Still an accumulation period

Popeye

💢 WA LAU YEHHHHH! Can Eat 🍌
I m With @Dividend4You
Management See LA - DO IT MA! 💢

Near bottom I think or at worse drop to 0.72 around here 0.72 to 0.735

BradonOoi

My next averaging price will be 70 cents if it does come to that price ..

Stock4Real

I believe dark days are over....at least my wish to sniper below 0.75 is fullfilled

IdrakUsama

Bagi Eframe masa untk bergerak ke atas ... tengok byk buying volum di 74 sen

Popeye

💢 If more institutions join here - it will be more capable to be in UP Trend soon 💢

I opined it is 0.735 but if it drops some more buy more. If more us THE INVESTMENT BANKERS which control the price , we are just retailers and IB will follow suit. That is how they earn

Like Gamestock…all retailers gangup

elmendaman

nice entry price at 0.735, hope can bounce back to 0.80 in near time

Popeye

💢 Looking at our forum - seem more investors are interested in this counter
It definitely a Great Sign of turning it to Positive Side!
Now Management need to be more Alert on such downside causes and Actions needed for Capital Appreciation in coming days 💢

20 hours ago

Popeye

💢 Noises from my side may be disturbing to some investors here
But I am definitely a Loyal investor as my concern and confident with the company growth in near future r firm and trusted... 💢

20 hours ago

LuckyGuns

Gang up gang up! Finger crossed & believe in Eframe !

12 hours ago

FlashParadox

@Popeye. Then they need to do the share buybacks instead of giving out dividend

11 hours ago

Profit101

Popeye is right, ignore the noise and focus on the positive side

11 hours ago

Waller

Bullets are prepared if it really retraces to 70 cents 😬

8 hours ago

I think 0.735 is bottom....See monthly chart...very soon will go past RM 1.OO in months to come. Not many stocks at bottom now in BURSA. This is one of them

6 hours ago

4H chart bottom at 0.735

6 hours ago

Probable 50% gain in few months time

5 hours ago

possible maybe more than 50% -100% gain in months to come