MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BHD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

+0.045 (5.06%)

0.895 - 0.95

28 people like this. Showing 50 of 22,276 comments

bowman

Traditionally well known for its good rates on home financing, now with bank status, it will have bigger pie to choose from. If it maintains the standards it has set for home financing, then there is much potential in its stock going about RM1 - all the other banks are above this already.

EngineeringProfit

In that case, let's sing

If you miss the train below 1.00 you'll cry for your life time........You can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles & wait for another decade to buy below one

vijay99

i think today will close at 90 sen...next week close at RM1

crawler

PNB holding 0.965 of MBSB shares after merger... what do you think the price would be?

crawler

they will push this past 1.00 very soon

EngineeringProfit

Huat ar...................

Let's sing

If you miss the train below 1.00 you'll cry for your life time........You can hear the whistle blow a hundred miles & wait for another decade to buy below one

EngineeringProfit

Vol 300k

bowman

Big funds are in. Will likely break next resistance at 0.88

EngineeringProfit

Very strong resistance at0.885- looks unbreakable

Posted by bowman > 50 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Big funds are in. Will likely break next resistance at 0.88

EngineeringProfit

vol 400k

crawler

now you see it now you don't

Bursino

3½ sen dividend dangling

EngineeringProfit

3½ sen dividend dangling as rumour or news?

crawler

higher high :)

Ntpboon

Bursa唯一的仙股银行🤑
百思不得其解🤔

HugoUPUPUP

Unbelievable 4 sen lagi, it's really looks like will break Rm1 next week.

Bursino

To declare a Single-Tier Final Dividend of 3.5 sen per ordinary share for the financial year ended 31 December 2023.

Resolution for voting in AGM on 6.6.24

JMpower

End of next year sure will hit rm 2

MAX8186

If the coming QR exceeds RM300M profit, it will be good enough. When RM300M+ is consistent, dividends will increase the share price will follow suit.

vijay99

Don’t talk cock la , this QR is the first QR report , how it can show 300m ? Don’t daydream

RInvest

Will this be another up and up day...

8 hours ago

MAX8186

@vijay99. Your Indian cock can talk. My cock cannot ah?

8 hours ago

kl_guy

MBSB is on uptrend with volume. there is something on . just wait for good news.

8 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

The front seat is mine. Huat

7 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Guys, just close eyes add........................throw in your houses, bungalows and castles

7 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Let's sing

7 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Guys, just close eyes add/buy........................throw in your houses, bungalows and castles

7 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Let's sing

7 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Guys, just close eyes add/buy........................throw in your underwear, socks and handkerchieves

7 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Vol over 360k

6 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Very strong resistance at 0.95- looks unbreakable

6 hours ago

I will consider to sell after it crosses 1 ringgit. So big volume coming with moderate price hike. Still can wait for a while after receiving 3.5 sen dividend.

6 hours ago

Posted by ks55 > Apr 18, 2024 10:53 PM | Report Abuse X

I am not selling MBSB unless it reach 90 sen. What is that to sell if my cost is less than 50 sen ?

==================

MBSB is heading towards 90 sen, then to 1 ringgit and beyond. It is now becoming a banking stock with MIDF under its wing.
3.5 sen dividend declared just waiting to announce entitlement date.
For 2 days in a row big volume and surge in price, and according to TVVA principle, someone must have information privilege to insider.

Have you bought any? Still not too late to get a free ride!

https://klse1.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/chart/1171.jsp

6 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

RM1.00 coming....................................

6 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Guys, just close eyes add/buy........................throw in your underwear, socks and handkerchieve

6 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Very strong resistance at 0.95- looks unbreakable

6 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Vol 500000 soooooon.................

6 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Let's sing

6 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Guys, just close eyes add/buy........................throw in your underwear, socks and handkerchieves

6 hours ago

alenac

Soon Rm1?

6 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Afternoon can kah?

6 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Vol 500000 soooooon.................

6 hours ago

MohamedAqil

memang shok ! RM1 dalam minggu ni

6 hours ago

alenac

Wow, the stock market KLSE index is moving to a 10-year high? Is all stock at high tide too?

6 hours ago

alenac

Lepas ni yang untung tahun ni akan puji PMX ke langit.
MohamedAqil
memang shok ! RM1 dalam minggu ni

7 minutes ago

6 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Let's keep singing:

5 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

5 hours ago

Yippy68

One step by one step. OTW to MBSB BANK.

Reena3132

hehe...avg entry price 0.585! 😉 mai up up again.

2 hours ago

shiby

forget already i have this stock. If give dividen then i will continue holding.

55 minutes ago