JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.13 - 0.135

39 people like this. Showing 50 of 63,897 comments

Johnchew5

Kementerian Komunikasi
https://www.kkd.gov.my › news

Privasia's RM50.3mil Order Book Skyrockets After Bagging RM1.2bil MCMC jobs

11 Oct 2023 — Privasia said it had won the RM1.2 billion contracts in a consortium with Apex Communication Sdn Bhd from the Ministry of Communications and ...

Johnchew5

Hoho this Pokkai Fox is a bit Sot Sot de ke … post n delete…

Privasia price never move ? YTLpower price is not moving Up over last 10 years lo .. just pressing down lo ..

Pity this Pokkai Fox must be no money ahmoing lo .. sampai terencat Otak lo … hohoho

Johnchew5

Hoho Pokkai Fox really no money to Ahmoing in Jalan Alor ..post n delete again .. Otak terencat… hohoho ..

Johnchew5

Hoho On Jaks … when I gone thru the Top 30 list .. I am curious and feel strange : CEO is holding 14 % , no other substantial shareholder, even his brother is with 0 % , others individual investors only 0.5 % .

I am doing bottom Fishing at RM 0.185 … Up to RM 0.215 , then did investing since July 2023 at RM 0.19 … the Price is Up to RM 0.245 on 1/9/2023 ( PP is listed on July 2023 )

Thinking again n try to match piece by piece… During I am posting in Bahvest last year .. someone warned me Ang family is Famous in Jenjarom .. related to Society… most of the relatives are in the place .

Somone trying hard to con people abt Privasia on jaks forum😱.

Johnchew5

Hoho on KonartistLee posted that Banks are not confident on Jaks , that’s why the Loans payment term in 10 years , not in 25 years .

Nowadays he is too lonely working in Indonesia palm oil forest taking wrong medicine:

1.) which company borrowed from the China Banks ?

2.) What is the Tax exemption period ? Hohoho

Johnchew5

Hoho On Privasia : the 1st Time PP , 3 tranche PP is listed oredi , 4th tranche PP price is fixed on this week .. Very Fast moving , Why ?

The 1st Tranche PP price is RM 0.093 .. Privasia price is RM 0.11 today …

Once upon a time when we do a China project we demand to be paid back in 5 years time. So first 5 year only pay bank interest (no principal payment) because interest is tax deductible and profit from the first 5 years all go back to investor as dividend.

MrFox

Posted by Sslee > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

The mouse was dancing with Privasia to ease his painful loss at Jaks! But
1. privasia share price remains flat!
2. jaks price becomes reddish, more bleeding for the mouse!

kesian

Johnchew5

Hoho better than u promoted Omesti in Insas forum : Omesti Current Ratio = 0.81 , Jaks Current Ratio = 1.11 .

Omesti got Cash Flow Problems?

Posted by Sslee > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

MrFox

the mouse trapped
at Jaks, bot 0.32 now 0.125
at Privasia, bot 0.14 now 0.12

kesian

Johnchew5

Hoho KonartistLee is best in Pretending n Twisting :

Understand the Key Contractual Obligations of the project award

Investment certificate
* JHDP shall be entitled to 10% tax rate for the full term of the project.
* JHDP shall be exempted from corporate income tax for 4 years and 5% tax rate for another 9 years from 1st year with taxable income or 4th year whichever is earlier.

Posted by Sslee > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Once upon a time when we do a China project we demand to be paid back in 5 years time. So first 5 year only pay bank interest (no principal payment) because interest is tax deductible and profit from the first 5 years all go back to investor as dividend.

Johnchew5

Hoho what a pity on u .. no money ahmoing in Jalan Alor .. until Otak terencat.. post n delete .. hohoho

Posted by MrFox > 34 seconds ago | Report Abuse

the mouse trapped
at Jaks, bot 0.32 now 0.125
at Privasia, bot 0.14 now 0.12

kesian

Johnchew5

Hoho some more Twisting facts , KonartistLee ? Hohoho

Johnchew5

Hoho once upon a time .. Lee is a dumbass investor … after Loss in Jaks and Xingquin ( delisted on September 2019 ) …turned to a Kon on 2020 ..

Approached me 1st in Netx on 2020 as an Attention Seeker ( he started to call 1st ) ..

Johnchew5

Hoho this Dumbass Lee even did not understand what is Cooperate Structure … to plan for companies taxes

Hahahaha how dumb can someone be keep saying jaks do not have Cash flow problems but every year either PP and RI.

So when and at what price the next batch of PP?

Johnchew5

Hoho why Jaks QR ended December 2023 with Loss RM 24.8 Million : 

There is a Loss more than RM 63 million in Local construction, esp on Pacific Star project ..which involved Legal Disputes with Star Media .. 

After 6 years of Legal Disputes.. Jaks won on Star Media Appeal to Federal Court ( after Star failed in Court of Appeal ) on 7/3/2024 and can start the counter claim suit with Total over RM 540 million: 

👉👉👉 “ JAKS then filed a counterclaim for the return of the RM50 million bank guarantee, together with RM248.24 million in liquidated and ascertained damages, and to claim RM297.04 million for loss of proceeds from a corporate fundraising as it claimed Star Media's suit against the company had affected its fundraising.“

Hoho Jaks counter Claim over RM 540 million Shl be trial in High Court on August 2025…

MrFox

Hoho the mouse has Cash flow problems

xiaoeh

Dispute winner not yet confirmed...
stories continue...
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/703857

The bench also ordered Star Media to pay RM150,000 as costs to JAKS Resources and its subsidiary, while the case will proceed to High Court for trial on Aug 25, 2025

So another 5 -6 years of never ending court case how much the lawyer will charged jaks?

So come back on 2030 to have a second look at jaks

Johnchew5

Hoho what a Dumbass Lee stucked High in Jaks on 2017 … sold on 2023…6 years ke … hohoho ..

Johnchew5

Hoho .. Dumbass Lee part time job in Indonesia palm oil forest is Fortune Teller ke .. must be Good one ke .. now 64 very experienced ke… hohoho

Posted by Sslee > 20 hours ago | Report Abuse

So another 5 -6 years of never ending court case how much the lawyer will charged jaks?

Aldous47

Wow, it suddenly became so quiet here 😆😆

10 hours ago

Genovese

Repost from TG forum.

Auntie Huang Bok Kai are you Okay? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Baidu Inc
HKG: 9888
OverviewCompareFinancials
99.05 HKD -12.15 (-10.93%)past 5 days
23 May, 4:08 pm GMT+8 • Disclaimer

China Bester Group Telecom Co Ltd
SHA: 603220
OverviewCompareFinancials
28.55 CNY 0.00 (0.00%)past 5 days
23 May, 3:00 pm GMT+8 • Disclaimer

3 hours ago

xiaoeh

bro u ok?

3 hours ago

Genovese

I'm fine, and you?

3 hours ago

Genovese

Cash out most of my stock holding. Currently 60% cash, 40% stocks.

Any good recommendation?

3 hours ago

xiaoeh

Great!!
i'm good too

2 hours ago

Genovese

How many counters do you have now?

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

Posted by Genovese > 30 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Cash out most of my stock holding. Currently 60% cash, 40% stocks.
Any good recommendation?

are u asking me any good recommendation....?
u kidding me bro...
that should be the question i'm asking u...

Any good recommendation?

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

Posted by Genovese > 15 seconds ago | Report Abuse
How many counters do you have now?

KLCI 11
STI 4
all small small one

2 hours ago

Genovese

I asking you because I don't know what to buy now. Many stocks, I feel too "expensive" now.

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

u already gain a lot leh bro
your WahSeong 5 years high already bro
u gain from TG also

to be frank
i'm kind of dumb one in buying selling

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

sorry bro
as a dumb guy
i dare not recommend u any stocks
but i can tell u i'm holding now JHM,Guh, MMSV, SKP, Hevea, LHI, Jaks (bleeding), Mudajya(bleeding), SWSCap(bleeding), SBH (bleeding)

2 hours ago

Genovese

Aiyoh that one dumb dumb keep since Covid ma. Other people one year gain 500% 600% ma.

Your holding too diversified. Maybe focus below 8 counters.

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

Posted by Genovese > 49 seconds ago | Report Abuse
Aiyoh that one dumb dumb keep since Covid ma. Other people one year gain 500% 600% ma.
Your holding too diversified. Maybe focus below 8 counters.

u very humble bro
btw
u r right
focus below 8 counters is ideal...

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

you are far far far resourceful and knowledgeable than i am
u know what to buy and sell one i'm sure

2 hours ago

Genovese

I applied SBH IPO but didn't get. Don't know this stock worth to keep. Maybe you ask Auntie Huang again why she recommended this stock. Just because she know people inside?

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

Mr Huang knows the management team very well he said before...
calling calling Mr Huang.....

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

buy and do what u know best bro...
or just wait for next correction and buy...
u already gained a lot leh bro...
be patient...
Patient is the key to win in stock

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

we r seeing people have 500% 600% gained
because of they did what they did best and consistently doing homework

come
stop fighting fighting
we do homework together in i3 to look for what best stock to buy

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

i3 so many sifus to learn from
and they willing to share their knowledge and experience

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

and last but not least
i believe in fate bro....
是你的不会错过
会错过的不是你的
no joke
😂

2 hours ago

Genovese

How many here sincerely share homework?

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

ai ya...
we can sense one ma who sincere who not sincere...
anyway
we need to double check and do own due diligent ma
we ourselves also have do pandai pandai lah

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

do u have your own set of buying selling criteria or SOP etc...?

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

what to buy, when to buy, how to buy, if wrong how, if correct how
likewise
when to sell, how to sell, if wrong how etc..?

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

if u do have, good
keep fine tuning it
if u don't have
try developing one based on your own criteria / preferences

2 hours ago

xiaoeh

sleep liao
good night bro

2 hours ago