KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.

Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.

A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.

A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.

Company Warrants

In the money

15 people like this. Showing 50 of 32,284 comments

OKU_2020

....and..?
Hmmm....warrant WB to be COFFIN liao

OKU_2020

OK Deal@4sen my fren Patience99 ......witness by our MZM😍
BTW O K U = Otai Kuat Umno = OKU😁

MrChin Williom

Walao you talk 0.040 sell all. But I waiting until now never see you sell it..... You sell 0.040 how many , I will eat all ... Faster la.

MZM2511

Posted by MZM2511 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

fl888
…now PP at 5.5cts to develop Ijok
------

5.5 cents is just their ilustrative price... stated in their proposal.
As I said, actually it depend on management / insiders to set the PP issue price.... At below 5.5 sen, at 5.5 sen or higher than 5.5 sen. We will see it later.... TAYOR

MrChin Williom

So, faster sell all . I want cheaper ticket.

OKU_2020

My fren Patience99...
psstttt....DM me ...a s a p...!
Better let go to you than to let this Kaput-ing Kanger be 3 sen due to gravely PP @ Public Placement dilution
Warrant WB...?... to be COFFIN liao

MrChin Williom

Oku u faster sell all. I want buy it all.

OKU_2020

DEAL ....Hurryyy Upppp. DM me...Witness by our " Office Boy " MZM...🤣

OKU_2020

The WORST is yet to come
Be prepared Baby
Many in HOT SOUP now
Kanger 4 sen Comingg
Out of Money Warrant Kanger- WB to be COFFIN liao

MrChin Williom

Faster sell all now 0.040 , I will buy all . When you sell it , the price will jumping 🦘 up 99 . Left you pump your hard

OKU_2020

BEHEADING ( Kepala Potong ) IS NEXT...?

MrChin Williom

Oku .... Thank you for 160 unit on 0.050 .. pls sell all for me !!!! I will help you take over it.

MrChin Williom

Oi. I call you sell , not call you buy la!!!! 😡

OKU_2020

Condolense to the fallen comrades....pssttt. MZM ?....".killed "

MZM2511

Posted by MZM2511 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

I have a plan to add some if the price is below 5.5 sen but I think the price won't revisited 3 - 3.5 sen again in the near future, especially before the completion of the proposed PP. TAYOR..

MZM2511

The proposed PP has been approved by EGM... Later, the company needs to determine an issue price for the PP shares.... It will depend on insiders / management of the company to set it at around 5.5 sen or higher....

MZM2511

Playing this stock, you have to be patient... Including being patient with people like OKU_2020...

OKU_2020 always negative on his targeted counter... But still pon danly rocking and supposedly going for fishing?

MrChin Williom

Oku ... Pls sell it now ... Now is your chance sell... Fast !!!!

kamalinvestor123

OKU mad person, he don't have any shares but sibuk here with smelly mouth every day. He cari makan for his family by this way.

RedOreo

only goreng once a year

MrChin Williom

Oku ... Are you OK?

OKU_2020

BTW....
O K U = Otai Kuat Umno = OKU
Otai = ?
used to refer someone who's an expert in a certain field - in super low priced penny stock / warrant trading . E.g: 'That uncle is an otai, don't play-play wei' .....

OKU_2020

The worst is yet to come
BEHEADING / Kepala Potong...is NEXT ?
further SWEATINGG....
.COFFIN Warrant WB is Extremely OUT of Money with Conversion price of MADly 50 sen

MZM2511

Kepala potong... Jadi pon danlah kamu OKU_2020 wei???
Bilakah kamu boleh jadi jantan sejati??? He He He

OKU_2020 always negative on his targeted counter... But still pon danly rocking and supposedly going for fishing?

MrChin Williom

Oku ... Are you ok ?

BE_GREEEEEDY

roit!rotikong@
MZM always negative
,++++++++
Warren Buffett >> BE. GREEEEEEEDY 💪when others are SHIVERINGG

MrChin Williom

Oku... Are you ok ??? Hahaha 🤣

OKU_2020

Hmmm...doing social obligation especially on innocent newbies..!

OKU_2020

fasten our seatbelt
TSUNAMI is imminent ....!

MZM2511

OKU_2020.. Fasten your pant... If not, you are going to be a pon danlah. He He He

MrChin Williom

Ya lo. Oku.... Still ok ?

BE_GREEEEEDY

roit!rotikong@
MZM always negative
,++++++++
Warren Buffett >> BE. GREEEEEEEDY 💪when others are SHIVERINGG

MrChin Williom

Oku... Today are you ok bo?

MrChin Williom

Oku... Today will got Gorzali???

BE_GREEEEEDY

oit!rotikong@
MZM always negative
,++++++++
Warren Buffett >> BE. GREEEEEEEDY 💪when
others are SHIVERING
Immediate TP 10 sen

OKU_2020

any hope left...?
seems many in HOI-SOUP
PITY to innocent newbies especially ..!
BTW...pray hard to GOD al-mighty for our safety

MrChin Williom

Oku ... Are you ready seatbelt.??? Later needed to see doctor 🏥💊.

OKU_2020

Getting worst
5 sen anytime....4 sen seems likely bcoz of serious DILUTION due to PP.,...mean while Very out of money.Warrant WB to be COFFIN ....pergghhh

MZM2511

QR announcement @ end of this month...
Apakah pon danman akan tumbuh kembali "kepalanya" ?

Goyang jangan tak goyang OKU_2020. Goyang goyang kasi keluar angin!!

OKU_2020

Looks very GLOOOMY ahead
PP Dilution shivers many....some in HOT SOUP now especially innocent newbies
5 sen anytime - even can't rule out 3 - 4 sen
Extremely out of money Warrant WB surely to be COFFIN liao with Madly conversion price of 50 sen while MOM merely 5 sen now

fl888

Good qtr result can drive it up for PP within this month…

MZM2511

Dear OKU_2020... Pon danman only can cry and goyang-goyang.

Real man will bravely takes risks and win...
---------------

Buy 01/06/2023 06/06/2023 KANGER-WB 5,000 0.0100
Buy 13/06/2023 15/06/2023 KANGER-WB 57,000 0.0100
Buy 30/06/2023 04/07/2023 KANGER-WB 1,000 0.0150
Buy 05/09/2023 07/09/2023 KANGER-WB 442,000 0.0150
Buy 07/09/2023 11/09/2023 KANGER-WB 132,000 0.0150
Buy 12/09/2023 14/09/2023 KANGER-WB 200,100 0.0150
Sell 06/10/2023 10/10/2023 KANGER-WB 228,100 0.0450
Buy 09/10/2023 11/10/2023 KANGER-WB 392,200 0.0379
Buy 11/10/2023 13/10/2023 KANGER-WB 534,000 0.0300
Sell 11/10/2023 13/10/2023 KANGER-WB 334,000 0.0350
Buy 13/10/2023 17/10/2023 KANGER-WB 50,100 0.0300
Buy 16/10/2023 18/10/2023 KANGER-WB 53,000 0.0300
Sell 16/10/2023 18/10/2023 KANGER-WB 50,100 0.0350
Sell 17/10/2023 19/10/2023 KANGER-WB 250,200 0.0350
Buy 23/10/2023 25/10/2023 KANGER-WB 104,000 0.0300
Sell 25/10/2023 27/10/2023 KANGER-WB 499,000 0.0350
Buy 27/10/2023 31/10/2023 KANGER-WB 157,000 0.0350
Buy 30/10/2023 01/11/2023 KANGER-WB 96,000 0.0350
Sell 01/11/2023 03/11/2023 KANGER-WB 774,000 0.0300

OKU_2020

hmmm.....your warrant WB transaction is out dated... ( like expired sardine - throw away )
Baby >> ...show us the latest one - with in 2 months
Don't try to trick / mislead us especially innocent newbies
NOW the warrant collapsed to 1 sen , and to be COFFIN liao any time

MZM2511

@OKU_2020...
I have some newly bought WB and mother shares. Both are still in paper loss.
Will add more WB if it collapse to 1 sen.. Also will add more mother share at suitable price.

WB will be expired on Sept 2026...

OKU_2020

hmmm...what...Paper loss ?....soli to hear that
Not a positive news especially to newbies
Good luck my fren $

BE_GREEEEEDY

mau mali $$$
BE GREEEEEEDY

23 hours ago

BE_GREEEEEDY

getting steady

20 hours ago

MrChin Williom

I'm ready.... Pls can start now engine rocket 🚀 up up up

19 hours ago

OKU_2020

MZM2511@
@OKU_2020...
I have some newly bought WB and mother shares. Both are still in paper loss.
Will add more WB if it collapse to 1 sen.. Also will add more mother share at suitable price.
WB will be expired on Sept 2026...
======
As comrade even though with different opinions / tactics --- I am so sad on MZM suffering . Paper loss is a loss too...Hope the end to our fren suffering soon = May CHEEARSS / JOLLY $$ be with him...

hmmm....CEASE FIRE 😍 for the time being ...as mourning on our fren suffering 😥

9 hours ago

MZM2511

Dear OKU_2020... Pon danman only can cry and goyang-goyang.

Real man will bravely takes risks and win...

8 hours ago