Tan The Fastest Intelligent...

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-04-10 12:48 | Report Abuse

Judgement day is coming

mad0405

37 posts

Posted by mad0405 > 2013-04-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

is there any way for me to vote as I wont be in the country that week?
can i vote from oversea?

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-04-10 12:58 | Report Abuse

Seems like cannot even some friends at S'pore also not allowed to vote at M'sia embassy.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-10 14:04 | Report Abuse

i dont think the index will slip drastically.. itmust be sustained until the result comes out.. If Bn wins, then index continue to shoot up.. if lost, hehehe, standby to receive at 1500... my prediction but always wrong..

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-04-10 14:34 | Report Abuse

So finally, UPAH! I can feel that fresh air is coming.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-10 14:41 | Report Abuse

nothing happen ler???

mad0405

37 posts

Posted by mad0405 > 2013-04-10 14:53 | Report Abuse

i guess, i wont be able to vote this time. sucks!

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

Mr mad...die die also must vote

mad0405

37 posts

Posted by mad0405 > 2013-04-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

i was hoping they will announce after 5th May. I will be only back on 6th May. I really hope there is way for me vote. Going to SPR office tommorow. If you guys know any way for me to vote while Im away, do let me know.

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-04-10 15:16 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed; die die also must vote. Lets have 100% turnout. Cancel all your engagement for one hour and you could change the fate of this country.

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

Let's VOTE for NEW ERA of MALAYSIA

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

if the market keeps going up till polling day, i will vote bn,, hehehe,,

mad0405

37 posts

Posted by mad0405 > 2013-04-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

will try my best . If you guys got any information on voting oversea let me know.
Vote for a better goverment guys!

hw0706

783 posts

Posted by hw0706 > 2013-04-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

market up and down normal lah.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

typo error,, not market,retype,, if the counters that i have bought, will limit up everyday, then i will vote u,, hehehe

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-10 17:21 | Report Abuse

5月5世界大笑日
May 05, World's LOL Day

无论如何,许多人不知道的是,5月5日除了是马来西亚朝野终极一战的“D日”外,也是“世界大笑日”。

世界大笑日是由瑜伽大师马丹卡塔里(Madan Kataria)医生在1998年所发明,以呼吁人们在每年5月的第一个星期天开怀大笑,抛开烦恼与忧愁,放松心情一同欢笑。

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/226399

~~~~~
Are You Ready?
LOL for New Malaysia.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-11 21:37 | Report Abuse

this world is not in absolute black or white, u gonna have plenty of blind spots if emotion is all about it rather than practicality

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

How ar to see blind spot?