12 comment(s). Last comment by shirley1 2013-06-01 13:14

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-06-01 00:56 | Report Abuse

hahaha... only share those winning trades... this month was a good month Mr Teh so many good trades.. no need stock watch... please tell us how you con or lost so much money in trades before GE ? I KNOW YOU DID ... your own tratles told me.....

Did he share all this ? of course not because if he did then who wants to join his stock watch?...

by the way, I also heard you plant some spy in other stock watch group too so that you can 'steal' what other group buying & selling? Am I right ?

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-06-01 00:57 | Report Abuse

hei !!! why are you still here after saying you want to privatise your blog? hahahaha another con ... Readers please be aware of this Mr Teh... very very cunning old man.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

I tell you huh.. our society really up side down one la, yes a teacher too need to make a living but of course not forgetting his roles while he is still a teacher. a teacher publicly recruit students not for tuition but for share market, using making money, by hook or by crook, to attract more ppl, do ur really believe if he make enuf he got heart to teach in the college ?

share market in Malaysia operate during day time, where the hell this guy got so much time monitoring his trading during day time if not holiday, as he said he make a lot of money this month, the college classes not day time one meh.

now he publicly said trying to get his other colleagues which i think are teachers too, but of course not sure if same trading like him. As a parent paying high school fees sending their kids to that college and maybe so call international standard, no concerns on the teacher's commitment there ? is he still teaching there ? what is his full name ?

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-01 12:21 | Report Abuse

What is wrong with Mr. Teh? seem every1 like him so much?
????

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

actually, there is nothing wrong for everyone make money.

have we wonder why some parents would probably spend their entire life savings for kids colleges ? they also frugal frugal to save this.. with this would you think parents have the freedom to ask, what type of teacher the college have ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-01 12:39 | Report Abuse

really meh .. no one think this a bit immoral meh for a teacher to do publicly like tat ?

want to do also quiet quiet do la .. look like he go in full force now

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-01 12:41 | Report Abuse

turtles .. stand up to speak to convince me i am wrong !!

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-01 12:51 | Report Abuse

do your realise while this teacher celebrating happily at Klang, there is probably someone sad at home, in share market got ppl win money and got ppl lose money, where is the teacher charity heart ?

or would he say, serve your all rights because your all never join me !!

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

turtles, is he still teaching in that college ? if not teaching there, i think i keep my mouth zip ler..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

i didn't rate one huh, he rate himself acting with honesty 8/10.. pls la dont tell me a math teacher dont know what is 8/10

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-01 13:13 | Report Abuse

there is a 20% he will cheat you

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-01 13:14 | Report Abuse

it is high or not when dealing with money ?