11 comment(s). Last comment by yongyou 2015-03-05 16:33

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-06 00:29 | Report Abuse

Correct. Never put all eggs in one basket

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-06 00:43 | Report Abuse

yes correct calvintaneng. Never put all sofa in a living room. Must put coffee table and pc desk other than sofa. Thanks for reading calvintaneng bro.

Posted by bfmtechnology > 2015-01-06 08:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks for good info!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-06 09:24 | Report Abuse

Dear ks55,

Good morning. Agreed 山雨欲来风满楼.

That's why I hinted peoples there.

鸟下绿芜秦苑夕 蝉鸣黄叶汉宫秋
行人莫问当年事 故国东来渭水流

anyway, thanks for highlight.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2015-01-06 09:36 | Report Abuse

thanks for the write up (after a much disappointed new year) weakening ringgit against the USD. KLCI index going south. some consolation (at least ) some sectors will gain an added advantage

Posted by dereklim > 2015-01-06 09:44 | Report Abuse

my take that today is good time to buy furniture stocks. market in panic now. may not get this chance again

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-06 09:56 | Report Abuse

thanks for your kind note dereklim. I am neutral on your statement of "may not get this chance again" but for sure furniture is a MUST BUY sector.

I am still very new in this investment line as I need to do a lot of analysis to support my own BUY CALL based on my attitude. I need longer times to anaylze one by one company with the nature of business and 2015-2016 business operation plan and sales anticipation before option for the greatest companies. You might laugh at me why so stupid for doing it. AT least, I am training myself of better risk management.

Same things happened few months ago when most of my friends blindly chased Aluminium counters. I found something "abnormal" when I compared the pure upstream, midstream and intergrated aluminum players in terms of 1) Revenue vs Net Profit and 2) Net Profit vs Profit Margin. Luckily I did not made simple mistake chased high on those so called "market sentiment" alumimium counters.

Ok....... I will continue to learn from you all. Cheers and best luck in all trading.

Posted by dereklim > Jan 6, 2015 09:44 AM | Report Abuse

my take that today is good time to buy furniture stocks. market in panic now. may not get this chance again

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2015-01-06 22:15 | Report Abuse

Juz want to Add some element of factors here, The chem based coating and Thinner consumers will hv benefited from the Down turn of d crude oil. This will added some margin to the industry who consume them heavily.

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-01-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks Ven Felix for your kind inputs. All the Tier-1 furniture counters are profitable one, it is good to invest especially they can benefit from strong USD currency.

Same message here. Do not allocate 100% of our capital in the same "group" of investment portfolio.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

all Tier-1 furniture counters also shoot up.

what else after these:EKSONS, HEVEA, FACBIND, HOMERIZ, LATITUD, POHUAT, SERNKOU and SYF

really an advance angpau for CNY.... do not forget to upgrade your sofa, chair, dresser, cabinet and shoes rack BUT NOT for DINING TABLE.

congrad and best luck!!!!!!!

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-05 16:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro duit