15 comment(s). Last comment by Shrekk 2016-01-01 16:14

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2015-12-31 17:39 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to all winner!

To all who make money from the wisdom of the participant on year 2015...

May i suggest you take some of your profit to make donation to charities need your help?

Posted by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 > 2015-12-31 17:42 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to all winner!

Posted by Xt Peter Lee > 2015-12-31 17:42 | Report Abuse

thkent 5 stocks lo

Posted by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 > 2015-12-31 17:45 | Report Abuse

Summary:
-Assume have 100k cash
-Buy and Hold Period: 31-Dec-2015 - 31-Dec-2016
-minimal of 5 stocks
-no Call Warrant, Put warrant or any other Derivative
-stock price have to more than RM0.10 on 31-Dec-2015 5:00pm
-cannot invest > 30% of capital on any single stock
-have to invest 99% of the cash
-0.1% brokerage fee (min RM8) + other misc fee
-no margin, or borrowing
-dividend, stock split, bonus issue....will be part of our profit
-company warrant allowed to pick

But post your pick at 2016 thread... here 2015 later be history...kikiki

Posted by Xt Peter Lee > 2015-12-31 17:45 | Report Abuse

few slots more,case close before 6pm

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2015-12-31 17:52 | Report Abuse

don't post your pick here

should go to http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp

Thkent91

195 posts

Posted by Thkent91 > 2015-12-31 17:52 | Report Abuse

sorry and congratz to all winners

Stockwatch

100 posts

Posted by Stockwatch > 2015-12-31 18:09 | Report Abuse

Congratulations Mr. Tan for organising such an event..am sure the response for 2016 is overwhelming.Thank you also for bringing news and articles for our reading and keeping tabs on current economic trends.
You are the man....Happy New Year to you and also to thank another chap for helping you to organise 2016 Stock Stars Wars - Technical vs Fundamental? May the Force decide the outcome.

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2015-12-31 20:18 | Report Abuse

2015 year of export counters Huat aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar!!!!

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-31 23:34 | Report Abuse

Tan is working hard for us whole yr. happy new yr, wish you have prosperous 2016 also. I personally have big exposure in air Asia, let us hope for best. Thanks again, his effort improve here a lot I think.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-31 23:54 | Report Abuse

WHOA!

Congratulations!!

Fantastic Results!!!

Out of 56 Contestants 15 have beaten Peter Lynch's 39%

Another 6 have beaten Warren Buffet's 25%

11 have beaten many local funds at over 10%

And 7 have at least beaten Fixed Deposit Rate of 4%

Only last 30% have trailed behind. Never mind. At least you are brave enough to try. Failure is no disgrace as it is the first step to future success.

CLAP!

CLAP!

CLAP!

All Round Applause!

Standing Ovation!!

Proud Champions of i3 Investors' Gurus

KangYew

6 posts

Posted by KangYew > 2016-01-01 00:00 | Report Abuse

OTB grand champion!!! Pee weeet....pee weet!!!....
Yay yay yayyyyyyy
But why not competing 2016 ha?

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2016-01-01 09:29 | Report Abuse

Congratulations...donate and help generously...
Happy 2016, and good luck everybody!

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-01-01 13:26 | Report Abuse

Winner, please claim your prize. Read http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2015/88963.jsp

Shrekk

267 posts

Posted by Shrekk > 2016-01-01 16:14 | Report Abuse

Goh kim hock damn cool. He picked 20% of allocation to buy hevea and 70% to buy gadang. If he picked the reverse 20% to buy gadang and 70% to buy hevea, he will lead the competition and double the result of ooi teik bee.