Posted by leeck1669 > 2016-11-04 15:37 | Report Abuse

non stop promoting drb...y?? be alert!!!! tell me y...calvin

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-04 15:49 | Report Abuse

leeck1669 non stop promoting drb...y?? be alert!!!! tell me y...calvin
04/11/2016 15:37

Leeck1669 (Sound like leechtech?)

Yes! Now only one man Calvin is promoting DRB strongly while 999,999 others are not interested.

Tell you what?

Later 999,999 people will be shouting and shouting about DRB as a hot stock like Gadang or Airasia now.

By then Calvin won't be interested anymore

Last time only Calvin shouted buy Call on Perak Corp at 60 cts. After Perak Corp touched Rm3.60 every "expert" appeared & called for a buy on Perak Corp

Same goes for Masteel at 35 cts & RceCap at 27 cts.

Now both are hot hot shares and Calvin has lost interest.

The time to be brave is when others are fearful

And the time to be very very brave is when others are very very fearful.

See Calvin bought Pm Corp at the lowest at 7.5 cts

Calvin also bought Lafarge at 66 cts

And Calvin bought KPS at 39 cts

If there is unrecognized value in a stock which others cannot see as yet

JUST BUY MORE IF IT GETS CHEAPER!

THIS IS THE SUCCESS STORY OF ALL SUPER INVESTORS

John Templeton bought shares at the outbreak of the 2nd World War!

Anyone dare to buy shares if war breaks out?

Blink22

106 posts

Posted by Blink22 > 2016-11-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

lots of contractors / developers to choose from. Why Gadang?

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-11-04 17:18 | Report Abuse

This guy lost in stock market until ki siao liao

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-11-04 17:19 | Report Abuse

This guy cheated retailers to buy BPURI and he off load all his holdings at high price! Pity those follow his buy call.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-04 18:08 | Report Abuse

Yaa, It has left it's head in his toilet.
He is a Calvin -headless Chicken in the sky now.

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2016-11-04 18:23 | Report Abuse

when did ColdEye endorse Gadang?

Jay

Posted by Jay > 2016-11-04 21:20 | Report Abuse

coldeye was top 30 shareholders in Gadang back when it was below 1.00. he's still laughing all the way to the bank at today's price. so when did Lim Pei Thiam bought DRB shares? when the price was sky high?

through my comments you would know that I am actually bearish on gadang since it soared too high. so I'm just purely commenting objectively.

calvin does share some interesting ideas at time but sometimes the way he supports his stock picks are just ridiculous. no need to hard sell. and with scattergun approach, there are bound to be stocks that earn a lot...so it would be much better if the stock picks are put into the simulated portfolio on i3, after some time readers will know exactly how they have performed on a holistic basis. instead of spending time to convince naysayers

Posted by cstanmyinvest > 2016-11-04 21:33 | Report Abuse

Dagang with 231 million shares is agile vs DRB with 1,933 mil shares is sluggish.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-04 21:34 | Report Abuse

Lim Pei Thiam? How about Komark and other company that he is holding?

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-04 22:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jay > Nov 4, 2016 09:20 PM | Report Abuse

coldeye was top 30 shareholders in Gadang back when it was below 1.00. he's still laughing all the way to the bank at today's price. so when did Lim Pei Thiam bought DRB shares? when the price was sky high?

through my comments you would know that I am actually bearish on gadang since it soared too high. so I'm just purely commenting objectively.

calvin does share some interesting ideas at time but sometimes the way he supports his stock picks are just ridiculous. no need to hard sell. and with scattergun approach, there are bound to be stocks that earn a lot...so it would be much better if the stock picks are put into the simulated portfolio on i3, after some time readers will know exactly how they have performed on a holistic basis. instead of spending time to convince naysayers

Yes Jay,

I purposely selected Gadang to show that it has gone up by over 200%. At Rm2.90 Gadang is way overvalued. And at Rm1.20 DRB is selling at huge discount of over 60% with margin of safety.

The impending danger of Gadang is loan rejection of Capital City & cost escalation in Pengerang.

And the improving prospect of DRB will be boosted by its stake in POS Plus being a GLC Linked stock.

As to putting all my picks in a yearly contest? I think paperplane without, piling on bulk support or syndicated booster, has done well.

So I think I will keep to my warnings on sharks in the Bursa. They really hate Calvin for exposing their ploy. So be it.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-05 00:34 | Report Abuse

Alibaba wanna say SEA. He is smart. He will buy up many logistic

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-05 20:01 | Report Abuse

Great news!

Coldeye admitted that gadang is NOW FULLY VALUED.
What does it mean?
Answer:

It means that from here Gadang share price is toppish.

So?

So it is time to take profit from gadang and switch to other better stocks with better potential for upside.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-11-05 21:50 | Report Abuse

Johor buddy so rich
Keep buying one full lorry of paper

Posted by Angel_Kuo > 2016-11-05 22:03 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, are you still holding PERISAI you bought 50 sen and ALAM you bought 60 sen and MULPHA you bought 45 sen ?

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-11-05 23:01 | Report Abuse

Calvin how r u?

Posted by stockraider > 2016-11-06 11:13 | Report Abuse

Mr calvin,

Raider ask is Mr Lim your johor sifu ?

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-06 12:08 | Report Abuse

Good morning Great Raider,

Johor Sifu sirname is Tan, not Lim. He was a close buddy of TAN TENG BOO last time.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-11-06 13:32 | Report Abuse

The difference tho is Lim bought millions of shares while calvin bought 5 thousansds shares only.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-06 13:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > Nov 6, 2016 01:32 PM | Report Abuse

The difference tho is Lim bought millions of shares while calvin bought 5 thousansds shares only.

HAHAHA!

LOL! LOL!!!

Calvin is kind enough to make room for other i3 Forumers to buy now while still so cheap!

Tell you what?

If Calvin has the wealth & power - Calvin would surely love to take both DRB & POS private.

POS has a 200 year hundred years history & has survived for 200 years already like Wrigley's chewing gum did for a hundred years which Warren Buffet bought over. So POS will last for another 100 years.

DRB, by virtue of its 53.5% interest in POS will also last for a hundred years.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-11-06 13:40 | Report Abuse

Dun tell ppl only about pos,tell them also about how great your mpcorp is....wakakaka...13 lousy sen going to 3 sen.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-06 13:51 | Report Abuse

Calvin- Pls cut your crap immediately.
If u are good i3 member (not fake Id with less than 300 posting) will come for u.
Your rubbish that bring many newbies start reveal you as joker.
MAKE SURE U ARE FIT AND COMMENTS WITH GOOD DEED.
Not trying to paint a kids skecth.

Most importantly, dont use god name to polish your name . People hate this kind of behaviour. Be Wise not jerk.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-11-06 13:57 | Report Abuse

Champion of comcorp is here.Btw the more he champion the lower it goes.

Meat

4 posts

Posted by Meat > 2016-11-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

>>> calvintaneng

Are you still holding 300000 PERISAI shares you bought at 50 sen
or
20000 NAIM shares you calvintaneng added at RM 2.58
or
500000 MULPHA shares you bought at 45 sen?

Calvintangneng, are you still hold them till now?

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-06 16:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Meat > Nov 6, 2016 04:47 PM | Report Abuse

>>> calvintaneng

Are you still holding 300000 PERISAI shares you bought at 50 sen
or
20000 NAIM shares you calvintaneng added at RM 2.58
or
500000 MULPHA shares you bought at 45 sen?

Calvintangneng, are you still hold them till now?

Calvin replies to Meat,

Meat, Gowingo & all other entities with one post harassing Calvin?

Why don't you ask these questions?

Calvin? Are you still holding Jaks at 39.5 cts? Are you still holding Public Bank at Rm6.50? Are you still holding Tasek Cement at Rm2.90?
Are you still holding MyEG at Rm1.00? Are you still holding RceCap at 27 cts? Are you still holding Masteel at 36 cts? At you still holding SKPRES at 30 cts?

Tell you what?

CALVIN IS NOW EXTREMELY BULLISH IN DRB/POS & MRCB

SO CALVIN MADE A BRAVE SWITCH INTO THESE STAR PERFORMING SHARES!!!

You BETTER follow Calvin to buy some First Thing Tomorrow

You will BE GLAD you did!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

Another Bleeding counter added to Calvin portfolio.
Bpuri .... sold down like toilet paper.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-06 17:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > Nov 6, 2016 01:57 PM | Report Abuse

Champion of comcorp is Venfx here.Btw the more he champion the lower it goes.

Correct! Correct!!

Comcorp will continue to fall & fall & fall down like Ifca!

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-11-06 17:15 | Report Abuse

One is rubbish one is gold.

Meat

4 posts

Posted by Meat > 2016-11-06 17:19 | Report Abuse

To: Calvintaneng.... Hey A very Good Evening to you may propersours.

Are you calvintaneng who still holding 5000 lot of MULPHA shares bought at 45 sen?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-06 17:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin u really should be shameful for yourself.
Beh tahan to see u keep posting junk comments in I3.

Learn to be more competent lar. U have nothing to shiut at the moment ... really.

AyamDua

134 posts

Posted by AyamDua > 2016-11-06 17:26 | Report Abuse

I have a serious quarrel with my ex-father ayamtua.

And now I want to diverge his secrets.

Ayamtua is actually helping fund managers to selling off the junk stocks and junk bonds kuat-kuat. And Ayamtua will say "I bought on weakness XXXXX stocks", actually means he already disposing kuat-kuat and want you TO BUY!

OK, Ayamtua

Lesson 6:

When ayamtua said "Pasti tuju Langit", 80% of the time he is disposing the stocks.
Why 20% of the time he is telling the truth?

Otherwise, no one will beleive in him.

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-06 17:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Meat > Nov 6, 2016 05:19 PM | Report Abuse

To: Calvintaneng.... Hey A very Good Evening to you may propersours.

Are you calvintaneng who still holding 5000 lot of MULPHA shares bought at 45 sen?

Good,

I added more Mulpha at 25 cts. I will add more at 20 cts.
And buy more Mulpha at 15 cts. And buy even more Mulpha at 10 cts. If Mulpha falls to 5 cts I will sell one house & buy even more mulpha.

Anyone dare to follow Calvin?

Ok, ok, mulpha is a long term hold just like Calvin kept UMW for 12 long years. So you better don't follow if you don't have the stamina.

Now Calvin has discovered Excellent Thematic Play stocks like

Buying

Water Theme
Jaks at 40 cts. Jaks jumped to Rm1.20 (Up 200%)

GST Theme
MyEG at Rm2.00. My EG jumped to Rm4.00 & Split (Up 100%)

Oil Crash Theme
Super Enterprize at Rm1.25. Super taken private at Rm3.75 (Up 200%)

Ringgit Crash Theme (Buy export stocks)
Pohuat at Rm1.25. Pohuat powered to Rm3.80 & split (Up 200%)

Steel Theme
Masteel at 35 cts. Masteel up to Rm1.06 (Near 200% gain)

AND NOW: Coming Soon: GE14 Election Theme Play

Buy these

DRB
POS
MRCB

Sure will win

Calvin = Call Win

Calvin calls all to buy winning stocks

YAHOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

AyamDua

134 posts

Posted by AyamDua > 2016-11-06 17:29 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua holds only 100 shares of MULPHA shares. He never bought MULPHA on weakness during the dumping period of 45sen to 40 sen.

Why keep 100 shares?

To attend MULPHA AGM and to have a nice FREE BUFFET lunch.

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-11-06 17:30 | Report Abuse

This Calvin really a joker

I suspect he have a very serious mental problem, can someone bring him to tanjong rambutan?

Meat

4 posts

Posted by Meat > 2016-11-06 17:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin add more on weakness? You mean you had add more MUIIND @ 15 sen?
Will sell another house to buy MUIIND should it down to 11 sen
sell another bungalow should MUIIND reach 8 sen
sell your son you wife your mum to acquire MUIIND if it falls to 5 sen?

Ooopppps,, did you sell your father to buy PERISAI @ 4.5 sen *on Weakness* ?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-06 17:33 | Report Abuse

Totally denial behavioural reflection.
I can assuming after 5 years from now idiot / headless chicken still think he is the Eagle flying in the sky.

Fellow i3 forumers, will u follow this stunt call ?

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-11-06 17:34 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-06 17:35 | Report Abuse

Don't let Calvin-the headless chicken jokes kill your invest life.
U CAN MADE FAR BETTER THSN HIM !!!

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-11-06 17:35 | Report Abuse

I think he only afford to sell his saliva only

Meat
4 posts
Posted by Meat > Nov 6, 2016 05:32 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin add more on weakness? You mean you had add more MUIIND @ 15 sen?
Will sell another house to buy MUIIND should it down to 11 sen
sell another bungalow should MUIIND reach 8 sen
sell your son you wife your mum to acquire MUIIND if it falls to 5 sen?

Ooopppps,, did you sell your father to buy PERISAI @ 4.5 sen *on Weakness* ?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-06 17:42 | Report Abuse

Proven again Calvin-the heafless chicken like to twist others words as he like to risk his life by flying and shouting in the sky.
Horrible stunt.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-06 17:53 | Report Abuse

This is only will show how low u are.
Don't twist my words.

Posted by Elwin Kai Kai > 2016-11-06 18:10 | Report Abuse

Lol so many ppl attack Calvin... But whom in i3 can absolutely right all the time, in my point of view u only have to be right most of the time that's, but most important thing as investor is do ur homework be4 invest... Calvin just share what he thinks... No offense just share how iI feel

53,265 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-07 15:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by hng33 > Nov 7, 2016 02:02 PM | Report Abuse

3 factors to impact drb financial result.

1. Gov Capital injection RM 1.5 billion, increase equity, reduce Drb gearing
2. Swap klsa with Pos stake for RM 890m, enabling Drb to consolidate Pos profit and its cash hoard, reduce Drb gearing
3. Disposal crowin mall for net gain 18 sen/ share, reduce drb gearing

VERY GOOD!

More Favorable Factors for DRB

1) HUGE PROFIT FROM ITS POSITION IN POS
Recent Acquisition of 245 million POS Shares at Rm3,330 Per share
Today POS is Rm4,040

So 4,040 -3,330 = Rm710 x 245 mil

= Rm173.5 MILLION PROFIT FROM THIS NEW INVESTMENT ALONE!

2) DRB ALREADY OWN 32% OF POS SHARES. SO NOW DRB GOT 53.5% POS SHARES
The greatest beneficiary of POS share rise is DRB. Just like QSR benefited from KFC last time.

3) GOVT Implementing DIGITAL ECONOMY FOR YEAR 2017 WILL FURTHER BOOST POS/DRB SYNERGY

4) ALIBABA JACKMA COMING IN MARCH WILL POWER UP POS/DRB

5) JACKMA MIGHT TAKE POSITION IN POS/DRB JUST LIKE HE DID WITH SINGPOST.

6) PM NAJIB GIVING UBER BOOST BY GIVING RM5,000 DISCOUNT FOR PROTON IRIZ WILL BOOST PROTON SALES

7) MOTORBIKE LOAN INCREASED FROM RM5,000 to RM10,000 WILL ENHANCE DRB'S MODENAS BIKE SALES

8) FURTHER INCENTIVE FOR ISLAMIC BANKING WILL SPUR DRB MAUMALAT BANKING SERVICES

9) KIDNAPPING IN SABAH WILL INCREASE PURCHASE & DEPLOYMENT OF DRB 8x8 DEFENSE TANKS

10) RELAXING TOURIST E VISA WILL BOOST DRB KENYIR DAM RESORTS & OTHER ASSETS OF HOSPITALITY

LIKE MULTIPLE STREAMS OF WATER FLOWING INTO KENYIR DAM SO MANY MULTIPLE STREAMS OF INCOME WILL BOOST DRB'S COFFERS!

SEEING THE IMMINENT CHANGE OF FORTUNE CIMB RESEARCH HAS RAISED DRB TARGET PRICE TO RM1.69

SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

DON'T LET THIS SUPER STOCK SLIPS OUT OF YOUR FINGERS!