5 comment(s). Last comment by latif11 2017-11-02 11:44

Posted by InvestorsDoctor > 2017-11-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

Recommend Trading Plan 1 to sell 1736.5 was triggered and profit target 1732.5 hit at 9:30 am. This recommendation worth RM 200 within half hour. CHEERS!!

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-11-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

Just weak Nikkei Manufacturing PMI? haha

That's why Malaysian stocks have not followed a global rally.
local investors and analaysts tend to fail to see a big picture.The KLCI has been already underperforming.

Posted by InvestorsDoctor > 2017-11-02 10:14 | Report Abuse

Ya men, Your angle in bigger context which is correct. For the pre election market before 2013, market has been sideway for 9 months before certainty kick in the market and rally. While looking for this round of pre election season, our market trading in range since April and no certainty of election date and also the results yet. Thus we understand your frustration as your angle from bigger context. You are welcome to reach us to learn and know how to trade in intraday manner with a good trading plan. We been providing profitable trading plan for 6 markets since posting here.

Posted by ScrewDriver > 2017-11-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

KLCI already sideways for 149 days. still can go anymore bearish than this? I doubt.

latif11

225 posts

Posted by latif11 > 2017-11-02 11:44 | Report Abuse

Richest village in china.. kampung HuaXi or Village Huaxi.. How did the village population get rich rich rich???

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eHI8KzdpR8Q