3 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-09-06 14:18

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-06 13:06 | Report Abuse

Best for Agong to retract the VOC! It has become very apparent Anwar and Zahid are planning to hijack this motion! So for sake of political stability, VOC should not be tabled!
Based on constitution, once Agong is satisfied that a candidate has the majority, then that should be accepted by parliment! And in this case, Agong did call all 114 lawmakers to personally confirm their SDs!
So i don't think this VOC should be rise anymore! We hope Agong would exercise his wisdom for sake of rakyat and nation!
We don't want to see another round of political instability just because Anwar and Zahid are not happy! It does not serve this nation any good!

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-06 13:09 | Report Abuse

Agee, let's wait for pandemic to be in better shape. Now everyone needs to boost his/her immune system as everyone will get covid soon. The protection of the vaccine cannot last forever. In the end we need to get used to getting covid like getting a flu.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 14:18 | Report Abuse

What about the promise of ismail to the agong to hold a confidence vote leh ?