9 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2021-11-28 20:08

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

Yeah! But Najib already found guilty of stealing 4 billion from KWAP! So he should be sent to jail already!
Realistically, Zahid Hamidi will be the next PM if GE15 is held before Umno election!
However, to be fair, Melaka by election win should be credited to PM Islail Sabri and Tok Mat! Zahid Hamidi was nowhere to be found! Only taking credit for the win!
I think Ismail Sabri should let Tok Mat win the presidency of Umno! Umno should be free from Najib and Zahid!
Tok Mat represent more wholesome multiracial Malaysia!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

Umno should be represented by leaders like Tok Mat, Khairy and Ismail Sabri! Najib and Zahid should be purged! Only then we may see some hope of non malays returning to BN!

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

Stk mkt players want some one who can take our klci high up in the sky !!!

Who can do that, please ?

bzeew

316 posts

Posted by bzeew > 2021-11-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

Reject kleptocrats and their friends.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-28 17:32 | Report Abuse

I am not surprised if it happens. This type of shit only happen in Boleh land , nowhere else

4,719 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha couldn't agree more with Want2MakeMoney > Nov 28, 2021 5:32 PM | Report Abuse

I am not surprised if it happens. This type of shit only happen in Boleh land , nowhere else

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-28 18:26 | Report Abuse

I sure want to make moni. This is the onli reason why I play play in the mkt !

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-28 19:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > Nov 28, 2021 5:32 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : So so very true! Haix! No hope!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-28 20:08 | Report Abuse

If Najib or Zahid becomes PM, we will be in huge trouble! They going to wallop everything on sight!