12 comment(s). Last comment by Eric Lim 2022-09-12 22:39

Windy1974

685 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2022-08-31 09:55 | Report Abuse

I would like to share my personal opinions for potential investors. If you are speculators, just ignore me. Open big or small still possible.
Guarantee RM80m a year profit is very impressive. Cambodia also promises 50k a month and it's achievable too. While i am not in the construction sector, i was told that it's very competitive. A contractor can't make more than 10% not to say a project management company? Unless all projects no need competitive bidding lah. If so, why would someone list such a golden goose? Unless he is a good hearted person like KYY who just wanna give back to the society.
I don't know this Tan Sri Gan. My advise to potential investor is to check his reputation. Invest only if his reputation is as good as KYY

14,279 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-31 10:27 | Report Abuse

Unless he is a good hearted person like KYY who just wanna give back to the society.

I don't know this Tan Sri Gan. My advise to potential investor is to check his reputation. Invest only if his reputation is as good as KYY

Is yr above compliments abt KYY a sarcastic one?

TrippleZ

1,559 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2022-08-31 11:03 | Report Abuse

Profit guarantee has many meaning.

Posted by rollingkim108 > 2022-08-31 11:39 | Report Abuse

Isn't the Tan Sri Datuk Gan Yu Chai this Setapak developer? RM80million profit guarantee ok wor

Windy1974

685 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2022-08-31 12:46 | Report Abuse

CharlesT. My wife always said people won't appreciate my sarcasm.
If my understanding correct, a very kind hearted Tan Sri is selling a company at a price that take less than 4 years to gain back the capital? With guaranteed profit. Now, that's what i called kind hearted. For me, i would never sell a golden goose. If yes, give me PE20 minimum lah.
Newspaper always remind people going Cambodia, look in the mirror and asked yourself, do you deserve the Rm50k gaji or not??

2,644 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-08-31 13:15 | Report Abuse

lolz..

14,279 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-31 13:33 | Report Abuse

Dont scare me

greatwall

683 posts

Posted by greatwall > 2022-08-31 13:44 | Report Abuse

include into your portfolio? when you cant buy or sell!!!!

greatwall

683 posts

Posted by greatwall > 2022-08-31 13:50 | Report Abuse

code is red!

winetime

480 posts

Posted by winetime > 2022-09-01 11:39 | Report Abuse

K y y who just wanna give back to the society ? Is just like Cambodia promises 50k gaji. (Jkjk)

winetime

480 posts

Posted by winetime > 2022-09-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

White knight with good reputation will bring the share price come back... Hopefully there are some new story in market.

Eric Lim

459 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2022-09-12 22:39 | Report Abuse

very hard sell