now I only know you are heavyweight sniper in our KLSE. So proud to know you tjhldg.
Posted by tjhldg > Dec 19, 2014 11:16 PM | Report Abuse
MANY YEAR AGO .. ARAB MALAYSIA AT LEAST 20% OF DAILY FUTURE VOL IS IN OUT BY ME FOR FEW MONTHS ... BUT TAPAU LA... HAHAHAH .. REALLY SURENDER IN THIS.. NOW TAK BERANI LIAU :)? ...SIOK SIOK NIA LIAU .. CAREFUL LA
uumm huat 18 kali .. caused m ada monitor n ada this b4 listing .. bonus lai ma... and see aar this is illiquid aeh ... out side ticket kurang. may be will sell 19 or lower ... but if today 20 le is damn trending liau... now under radar ma... we side invisible hand la... 2 cents feeling la ... me tadi recommend to ah seng time is 16 n they parking block at 0.165 is abnormal aeh la , so recommend share share lo ...as a trader n juga ada monitor so see or feel something la... any how 2 cents nia la... me will see how baru sell liau la this
hahahaha ... hard yan zan ... tat time vol kurang la , rm 100 per point then ... n me siau aeh ma... ada special arrangement n commision kurang juga la.. .. small potato nia la... ahhaahaha
uuummmmm ... negotiate with the person in charge n must hav track record b4 negotiate la :) ... if u r important to them and not ask for something tat over ,, they ok aeh ... no need to feel paiseh on this aeh ... just dont press till u win but they tak dapat cari makan la :)
actually wish all kawan kawan here hav at least this kind of brokerage now
0.3 % for normal buy sell 0.1% for Rm 100 k trabsaction n above 0.1 % for day trade
and cimb 0.038 % for cash up front acct la...
this is normal in today .. as a trader commision is important aeh 0.42 % is for amateur or beginner aeh ... if u r a trader then should hav above or less la ...
heheheheheh ... dont need to be pai seh and go ask la
hahhahah ... bingo huat18 kali , is a question tat m wanna answer long liau ... yes i may say sui on certain counter ...caused may be by tat time market sui or green in red red sea or year high kin tiau .. how to say bo sui in these type le ... and juga put on watch list asap when i say so .. will buy if see liau beh ta han later.. u see actually me quite open and sometime really bo takut orang tak happy and share my feeling liau .. just cant every counter i giv a certain answer ... n ..pls bear in mind ,, no matter wat my answer juga need mr market agree aeh ... like lately pmhldg ... 0.295 time ..i feel very dangerous liau and 29 time m ask few fren to sell liau and juga share my felling then here to greatman ... but see wat happen today ...hahahhahaha
for 其实很羡慕你们这些师傅 ... huat 18 kali ... tj definely not sifu tat u look for ..caused m si pek siau and siok siok testing ... most of the time me treat trading not serious aeh .. so .. not sifu for sure...
connie they all prefer TA ,,, this m tak faham , but m really pei fu their intention or good heart tat try to help in the way tat they belive .. can treat it as a guide line for price tat they calculate ,, if u r newbie in market ... kikikikiiiiiiiiiiii many say as time goes by only those good in FA or TA can cari makan in trading ... just fyi ... good TA aeh seldom ada kat i3 la... apatu resintant or support 52/54/56/58 laugh die me la , so close the price ...hahhaha
u see 1 if good in TA aeh ... the support or resistant they wont say or calculate in such a close range aeh ... and juga some is phycological supppot or resistant lai .. and some lagi gila give tp but everyday change aeh esp when the price up time ... juga most funny type is giv TA tp in illiquuid counter mean out side ticket less tyhan 10 % type ... or year high tak ada bumbung type... sometime angin datang really wanna ask them is base on wat to giv such tp
to be easy for beginner .. u get the daily closing price for 50 day aeh n ask your primary school or kindergarden baby enought .. just ask them down trend or up trend suda ... think more cun then many apa tu sifu ... kikiiiii..
tjhldg.you always guide us with most common sense trading skills. I like your style. at least I can understand quickly. however, I would like to know why they trust so much on analysis.
for FA le ... the book may be fake .. or pple less confident like many china counter ... go see xinquan pe berapa ? hahhaha any how is a guide line and me see is better than Ta if ada divvy and proven track record ... pakai TA to trade ok aeh .. if u ada base experience like me , even i say like tak care tak suka ,, but the problem here is many suka ma , so taking advantage on this y not le... kikiki.. ... me say is pakai ruler la ...
hahahah ... gua form lai liau talk talk la... me juga spend thosans on TA book juga aeh .. but really tak guna aeh la... trust me on this la..tau suda la,, dont need too waiting time on this la..
me this year think ada testing 400 ++ counter la ... really rozak la.. actually is no good aeh ... n wish to testing less than 150 counter suda in 2015 ... hahahah .. no control n this mau tat mau is salah liau aeh ...even comfort my self in saying testing liau baru tambah and then hantam and then sapu ,.... is wrtong liau
I am so excited that you willing to guide us step by step and share with us how things go on in the investment world. I am sorry that I cant command good english. If you dont mind I mix some mandarin some times. so sorry about it.
many cin cin cai cai suka say cut loss short let profit run aeh ,, but if u ask them how ,,,they lagi pening than u aeh ..
average up on trending counter u win more but need ada plan and juga need set trailing stop to protect your profit and is a must
average down le ... pls do so on only FA counter .. pls pls pls dont do this base on TA or u r experience enough and know the counter baru do so ... the best for beginner is set cut loss price base on ruler TA on this but ndont average down simply base on ta .. damn important ..
and even u able to average down juga need set cut loss price ,,,dont play play ,,,example if me no set cut loss price in csl me tapau liau after 3 kali average down n cut 21 cents +_
Bro Tj.....agreed with u if really want to play save and win should choose FA counter, last time I bot Hapseng only Rm1.86 now Rm4++, Pbb bot only RM7++, Maxis bot upon Ipo until now, but now become trader tio huhuhu liau :(
hard yan zan ... in simple is ... set cut loss price dont base on rugi how many or how many % like many sifu recommend tat 10 cents la 10 % la... this not right aeh... base on support , major support la,, break then cut la.. faham bo ? this baru tiok
uummmm ... this juga is feeling nia la ... u giv me 1 counter andd i tell u la... kikikiii by pakai ruler aeh la ..if tak pernah beli oir no monitor will say tak tau la
recently aeh ..see my posting for smrt , ifca , muiind .. the ressistant really tak or susa pecah ...hahahahah
actually support is mean at tat price will like the hands ask the proxy to buy n keep on buy if sampai .. n resitant juga sell keep on sell ... if no major news or thing happen in company level or world economy like plunge in oil price or suddern surge ,,, tat y i say TA use less . is nothing n like child play nia in front of major news ,,
FA le mostly will back to the price tat should hav withh base on eps or nta or future earning and certain % OF PREMIUM OR DISCOUNT .. kikikiiiiiiiiiiiii and juga ada lagi like change of top manangement ( sp setia , encorp ... ) or big name masuk la ( DR yu pmhldg recenly aeh la ) ..
sell then buy back later can apply in this counter ... caused not so solid la .. sell liau tak dapat buy back ma treat like cut loss lo .. if ada monitor aeh then think no problem to buy back at lower price la .. see how monday ,, as for now le ... 65/66 is resistant lai la n juga vol tak cukup la .. vol datang average down la .. and juga vol lagi tak da ..see future or dow turun time sell first la ..2 centss
ya hard yan zan ... this is really not easy aeh ... but even not for sure.. u built up the confident in certain counter behavior oyr your ownself then ok la.. just dont expect it right all the time la... no such thing aeh ... many talk like ada crystall ball aeh is tipu penipu talk song type lai la ...kikikikii
thank you very much tjhldg. I am sorry to excuse me. Would like to go bed soon. I hope to chat with you more tomorrow. May you a fantastic recess tonite(early morning). good night and good morning tjhldg and huattogether18
hehhehhe .... good luck bro huat 18 kali and kawan kawan la .. wanna sell n buy back le mau hati senang la... janggan regret la if sell liau oggoggo ... will effect your mood la hahahahaaa ...good luck la ... actually if for counter tat u like banyak n ada study and confident aeh ,,,pls dont do this la , is lagi drop lagi feel happy kikikikii buy la , baru tiok .. .. for me m only do so for kilikala counter in hands or angkat the most 30 % to do this kind of buy sell la if sangat suka aeh counter la .. all the best to u la bro 18 kali...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-08 22:27 | Report Abuse
welcome to talk 3 talk 4 talk stocks no big no small no old no new hari hari mau testing tambah hantam sapu kasi 1 lorry open thread . Trader with TA/FA/NA or tripple A , speculator , investor , ikan bilis ikan paus r all welcome to make this thread your home , share share here , talk 3 talk 4 here . we know who we are , we are what we are .... you r invited and you r welcome ...kikikikikiiiiiiiiiii let together we hantam Mr Market 9696 ... cheers .. huat aar : ) : ) share u all 1 of my fav book http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/wisdom_in_stock_trading/blidx.jsp 1 of my fav song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39G3VIH8gMM& list=PLcn50y7XJxocmiKUUh7Q3Pbair_nYIASi http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/25470.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/28717.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/27486.jsp