Posted by Jack Ma > 2018-06-30 16:07 | Report Abuse

I guess by next week investors will accept that China refuse to blink and 25% tariff will be imposed on 50 billon worth of China imports! That will be round 1 of long trade war between US and China! I think markets basically already absorb this new reality! Next week, we should see strong rebound of markets! Hedge funds will again make their round of big profit! After few weeks of bull markets, everybody forget about it! And this should go on until the next round of trade war, the 200 billion tariff!

11 comment(s). Last comment by madhas 2018-07-01 11:33

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-06-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

Fbmklci 1750 by end of july.Mark my words.

Jack Ma

888 posts

Posted by Jack Ma > 2018-06-30 16:20 | Report Abuse

I think China will eventually succumb to US tariff and agree to respect IP rights once China economy start to suffer! US GDP already projected to hit 4.7% after full tariff are implemented! So US basically getting free money of 100 billion on top of stronger economy! US will come out the biggest winner! CCP days of global colonization is numbered!

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-06-30 16:25 | Report Abuse

In a few months time,ppl will realize this now is a golden oppodtunity to accumulate stocks as world economy is still growing and current sell off has been overdone.But as usual,they will be late.

Jack Ma

888 posts

Posted by Jack Ma > 2018-06-30 16:30 | Report Abuse

Fundamentally, US economy is getting stronger in fact we should see GDP number that we never seen before! US is now on growth story at mind boggling proposition! Thanks to shale oil, US is now not only world top oil producer but also world best innovators! So Donald Trump strategy is actually timely! I guess everybody underestimate Donald Trump!

general t

245 posts

Posted by general t > 2018-06-30 16:32 | Report Abuse

Don't forget September SST will kick in..

relaks

836 posts

Posted by relaks > 2018-06-30 16:33 | Report Abuse

Rebound? We are expensive! We deserve to be below 1700 pts! Huhuhuh...

“The stock markets in Hong Kong and Shanghai are trading at less than 12 times the price earnings multiple, while Bursa Malaysia is at 17 times. To the uninitiated, the lower the multiple, the cheaper the valuation, and hence, the better the prospects for profits.
So, should anybody be surprised that the benchmark index of Bursa Malaysia is at less than 1,700 points? No, they should not be.”
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/06/30/its-the-unknown-that-the-new-malaysia-should-fear/#KqEiGBZCSKkIu2Iq.99

Jack Ma

888 posts

Posted by Jack Ma > 2018-06-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by general t > Jun 30, 2018 04:32 PM | Report Abuse

Don't forget September SST will kick in..

Answer : Hihihaha! Best not to remind the naive ones! Let us make money and dispose by then!

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-06-30 19:12 | Report Abuse

Without GST klci sank to 1660.With SST klci will shoot to 2060.Dun tell me u dunno the reason.So naive.

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2018-06-30 22:09 | Report Abuse

sst 10% then shoot tp 2050 ?...seen like msian all like higher taxes n hate too low tax...lol

Posted by egearcentral > 2018-07-01 01:23 | Report Abuse

Company speculated to be benefited from US-China trader already rebounded on Friday.

Telco also seen some rebounds as long as GoBlind Sing is not making any statement.

madhas

80 posts

Posted by madhas > 2018-07-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

SST only in Sept. Friday window dressing. Mondays blues..