Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 21:20 | Report Abuse

Politics!

32 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-03-14 15:01

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 21:21 | Report Abuse

This is the result that i hate to see! But you can't blame johorians! Harapan, PN, Pejuang and others are heavily divided! So you get what you ask for!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 21:22 | Report Abuse

Of course, this will put tremendous pressure on PM Sabri to dissolve parliment! Will he survive! I very much doubt it! Will Harapan lawmakers support keep PM Sabri in office! Yeah, sure! But for how long!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 21:23 | Report Abuse

Like it or not, this will lead to GE15!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 21:28 | Report Abuse

Anyway, Dap hold on local chinese voters has cracked! If Johor is the yardstick, i think MCA should be able to win half of local chinese seats! Reason is obvious! Better be in government that to stay opposition!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 21:29 | Report Abuse

It's better for local chinese to support MCA to prepare the ugly head of 'tuan melayu'!

Posted by investor2021trading > 2022-03-12 21:30 | Report Abuse

BN win is a plus for our Malaysia's stock market! cheers!

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-12 21:37 |

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-03-12 21:43 | Report Abuse

BN got take care of our mkt ?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 23:06 | Report Abuse

In a way, yeah, it helps bursa as GE15 will see a stable government lead by Umno BN! Yeah, i know, sad!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 23:08 | Report Abuse

Hate to say this but i think it's better to GE15 done! So that we can exit this very unstable political situation! It's been horrible 4 years already!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 23:09 | Report Abuse

If indeed Tok Mat will be poster boy for Umno BN, i think it's something we have to accept no matter how negative we think about the corrupt regime!

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2022-03-12 23:22 | Report Abuse

With BN win, very likely will see an early GE15. On the other hand, Ismail Sabri may end up with the shortest PM term, lol!

Why can't we have a fixed election date (like in the US)? Like that no need to speculate when it will come.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-12 23:30 | Report Abuse

I mean, would you bare another month with our sleepy PM Sabri! Have you notice he basically done nothing for rakyat! He is Mr SOPs yet he broke them many times over!

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-03-13 14:11 | Report Abuse

I just hope our Ah Jeep no got forgetten about our falling mkt which is killing us here ?

Johorian oredi got given full support to him. In return I hope he will give us some Bantuan Mkt next week ?

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-03-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

Forgiving poor citizens treat 1mdb like covid. From epidemic to endemic status. learn to live with virus covid so do minum kopi culture....nations must move forward to deal with external world threat in particular war conflict between few super powers... we may end up like Ukraine if choose to take either side also died

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-03-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

forgiving voters treat 1mdb like covid. from epidemic to endemic status. learn to live with virus covid so do minum kopi culture....

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-03-13 14:50 | Report Abuse

We all forgive, forget n live as one big Keluarga Malaysians

Hidup Keluarga Malaysians !!!

vllyk

62 posts

Posted by vllyk > 2022-03-13 15:09 | Report Abuse

What I dislike is the standard comments PH, PKR kept release.. learn from mistake.. accept people mandate.. what a disaster..people should be changed. Anwar the first one.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by ahbah > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

I just hope our Ah Jeep no got forgetten about our falling mkt which is killing us here ?

Answer : Yeah! Harapan has been disaster for bursa! Same with PM Sabri! That's why i think many don't mind if Bossku becomes PM again! Sorry but imcompetent administration should make way for corrupt but competent one!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-13 16:00 | Report Abuse

Pakatan Harapan (PH), represented by DAP and Amanah, obtained 168,518 votes or 25.08%, while Perikatan Nasional (PN) comprising Bersatu, PAS and Gerakan, which contested in all the 56 state seats, secured 25,865 votes or 3.85%.

Muda, which made its debut in the election, garnered 22,884 votes or 3.4% and PKR, which contested using its own symbol, obtained 9,439 votes or 1.4%.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-13 16:00 | Report Abuse

Bubar pkr saja

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

Gone case malaysian. Not only politicians corupt, now rakyat oso corupt. Habis

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2022-03-13 16:47 | Report Abuse

Is about choosing a government that could destroy Malaysia at a slower rate.

vllyk

62 posts

Posted by vllyk > 2022-03-14 07:45 | Report Abuse

Actually.. with the number of turnouts.. the vote is against PH. What a bunch of clowns.. played right into BN's scheme and they collapse even before they tried to build on the chance they got in so many decades.. PH, PKR will never come into power again because 1MDB will not happen again

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-03-14 13:05 | Report Abuse

Bee End got support our mkt today ?

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-03-14 13:06 | Report Abuse

Why no got victory celebration in our mkt today ?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-14 13:22 | Report Abuse

Najib came up with a brilliant idea! Bandar Malaysia and HSR to be put under EPF! And EPF dividend to be categorized based on savings amount! Why can't Harapan leaders have such competent thinking!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-14 13:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by vllyk > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Actually.. with the number of turnouts.. the vote is against PH. What a bunch of clowns.. played right into BN's scheme and they collapse even before they tried to build on the chance they got in so many decades.. PH, PKR will never come into power again because 1MDB will not happen again

Answer : Hard for Harapan to make a comeback! They really clueless how to manage Malaysia! Voters are well aware how damaging Harapan has been! Like it or not, voters will turn to the devil they know! Yeah, Umno BN is corrupt to the core! But managing this nation is top priority! Empty promises can only go so far!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-03-14 13:44 | Report Abuse

economy stability is our main concern. this is why vote back kleptocrat najis ma...Apanama, Katak, Taliban no idea at all how to move economy forward

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-14 14:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > 46 minutes ago | Report Abuse

that is why democracies cannot be as good as meritocraicies like China.

Answer : Singapore is icon of meritocracy! Very little corruption, very competent ministries and above all have vision for Singapore!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-14 14:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by chinaman > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

economy stability is our main concern. this is why vote back kleptocrat najis ma...Apanama, Katak, Taliban no idea at all how to move economy forward

Answer : Najib left behind a strong economy, a solid fiscal policies and pro rakyat centric policies! What do Harapan has! Just a populist rhetoric! That's the problem with Harapan! Just good at playing with our emotions!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-14 15:01 | Report Abuse

Just look at USA! Donald Trump was erratic but at least he is competent! As for Biden administration, i mean, USA is now laughing joke of the world!