20 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2022-08-26 13:06

KooSan

364 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-23 17:11 | Report Abuse

With outrider?

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-23 18:59 | Report Abuse

Last time anwar go to jail ph win many.now najib going to jail bn will win majority 55 percent in parliment.

The_JQuestion

1,511 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-08-23 19:18 | Report Abuse

anwar went to jail for sth he did not do homo fak najib makan duit ur taxx money and enjoy life full max pro.... GILA dont know what u think
u dont seem sane at all sir

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-23 19:33 | Report Abuse

Anwar went to jail because he loves black holes! You know, what the talibans love most, pretty boys!
Najib going to jail because he walloped 42 milion from SRC!
Zahid going to jail too because he loves bribe very much!

KooSan

364 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-23 20:38 | Report Abuse

Actually todays' event will benefit UMNO & BN. Opposition has no more bullet. If they will win the next GE, Ah Jib gor is a free man.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-23 22:29 | Report Abuse

Koosan! In a way true, PM Sabri took the effort to ensure Najib paid for his crime! This helps Umno recover it's corrupted image!
If Zahid goes to jail too, then Umno should be cleaned from those corrupt cluster!
Umno image is totally damaged by the corrupt cluster!
As for Harapan, they can't take credit! They can scream and shout, but rakyat will ask, what did Harapan did to ensure those who are corrupted go to jail! They didn't do much! In fact Mahathir intervene in many Harapan leaders court cases and let them go scott free!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-23 22:31 | Report Abuse

However, PM Sabri is a weak leader! He doesn't have influence over Umno warlords! Unlike Tok Mat who has very good leadership skill!

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-23 23:05 | Report Abuse

For me ismail is smart. He just senyap ma. focus on economy and so on. later end of this month civil servant will get berita gembira he said. In October come budget. Lagi durian runtuh. Now people applaud Judiciary and it show now NO campur tangan UMNO. What you want to say more. UMNO put his own penasihat in Jail. Next Zahid will also go inside. At the end tinggal Ismail the general. LAPIZI and PH at that time baru sedar they tembak the wrong guy, hahahha. Ismail will become the strongest general since he kill all tiger around him already. He clear UMNO court albatross. He didnt influence in court case which will show to the people he is clean and it is going to be very good to UMNO. PH didnt have any clue to attack him. PH gunning their gun to Najib and Zahid. But both is not UMNO actual general. The real general is Ismail. You have to destroy ismail in order to destroy UMNO. But PH until now have no clue what they are doing. That is why i said PH really need Mahathir to help them. And that mangkuk lapizi go and attack that zainab which later said to be wife for PPBM MP. That MP no longer with UMNO. Even PH kutip this katak last time. Aiyo i am really sad to see PH now days. Ismail become strong and stronger day by day.

sting79

754 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2022-08-23 23:09 | Report Abuse

Yeah, only the mass public believes the obvious info fed by the mainstream media.
Esoteric students know that the most powerful will always be hidden, unlike 1MDB scandal where every Tom Dick Harry also know Jibgor is the evil mastermind.

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-23 23:14 | Report Abuse

If zahid and najib go to jail bn will have landslide victory.najib go to jail bn win 55 percent above parliment.
Malay will bersatu and help bn more.
PH may made it wrong this time.

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-23 23:19 | Report Abuse

Dun forget Jho low and roger ng also dap people.why no investigation on ph got 1mdb money.all umno,umno,umno.najib and zahid only.infact not just umno.see 1mdb news in net people know.95 percent chinese support dap.got people say jho low people come to dap places before.
PH must be fair.should can win big.

Damas

89 posts

Posted by Damas > 2022-08-23 23:48 | Report Abuse

jho low and roger ng Dap people?
that mean najib friendly with Dap.

pening,pening

Damas

89 posts

Posted by Damas > 2022-08-23 23:50 | Report Abuse

if true i call najib a traitor

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

Harapan really mess up with 1MDB scandal! Everyday IGP Bador who is Mahahtir proxy kept telling us that he found Jho Low! Najib was so chill walking everywhere and his court case hardly moving!
Only during PM Sabri time did we saw najib cases gone full speed!
I do agree Harapan has nothing to shot! Najib card, he is in jail! LCS scandal, soon Zahid will join him in Sungei Buloh!
So tell me, what else can Harapan use against Umno! Nothing much!
But guys, non malays will never again vote for BN! After decades of 'tuan melayu', non malays develop phobia for BN!

newbie5354_

1,240 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2022-08-24 04:23 | Report Abuse

Sapura Energy who can take care since Najib go to jail? Ismail Sabri do what?

KooSan

364 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

Soon Ismail will be UMNO President...

emsvsi

3,512 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-08-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

WHAT YOU DONT UNDERSTAND IS IN FRONT THE UMNO POLITICIANS SUPPORT BIJAN AND KOMEDI BUT BEHIND THEY ARE PUSHING FOR JAIL BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW WHEN THEY ARE BOTH BEHIND BARS UMNO SHALL REIGN SUPREME !

The_JQuestion

1,511 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-08-25 01:15 | Report Abuse

there is only one certain winner ISMAIL .... he got some good advisors and supporters..... doing the right move STAY in POWER and dont let any1 distract u just do ur job dont CARE! itula DIA habis kerja bole tido nyenyak oh

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

Sifu give 4d i box number 8811 toto,magnum.buy 3 draw days.no come out.wait 2 draw days.after tht buy 4 draw days.

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-26 13:06 | Report Abuse

The statement above 26/8/2022 12.30pm range.