Stock Pick 2019 - Ooi Teik Bee

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2019
Stock Pick 2019 - Ooi Teik Bee(http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/tbooi1168.jsp)

TOC - https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2019/187676.jsp

Dear Tan KW,
Below are my stock pick for 2019.

Carimin - 30%
Hibiscus-WC - 30%
Eatech - 10%
Ancom - 8%
Ekovest - 7%
VS - 7%
UZMA - 8%

It is not convenient for me to post in I3, I had instructed my student Zhuge_Liang to correspond with you.

Please acknowledge receipt of this email.

Total Value
-1,151.00 (-0.90%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 127,693.00
Current Holding 8 Stocks
All Time Holding 8 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.97%

Available Cash Balance 35.12
Current Cash Balance 35.12
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 0.03%
Performance

Average Cost 102,483.20
Unrealized Gain +25,244.92
% over Average Cost 24.63%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +27,728.12
% over Total Capital 27.73%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 35.12 0.03%
Total 127,728.12 100.00% -1,151.00 -0.90%
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 130 comments

Zhuge_Liang, dont mention...ask Sifu dont give me flags will do

2019-01-08 07:21

Haha !

2019-01-08 08:12

lazycat

anyone that have $$ also can push up certain stock price la , see this duit portfolio https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/116439.jsp, he only have to buy 1 lots , his return is higher than otb btw lol

2019-01-08 08:20

sochai1 you are really a SOWHAI. You post old information. You don't seem to know the strategy to increase your wealth. You should buy mutual fund sure can double after 10 years!!!!!! OTB's doesn't ask you to hold forever. Once hit the target price, you exit. Understand?? or you need a whacking then only can. Moron. I have held Dufu from the time it was 40+sen when OTB recommended it and forgot it. Investment of 9k and sold it at RM 3.00. Poor thing you must have a scatter brain.

2019-01-08 08:35

tehka

If oil continue up back to USD80 this may be record year for sifu OTB maybe even higher ROI than the previous 2 times he was champion.

2019-01-10 08:02

Zhuge_Liang

Look like my sifu Mr Ooi selected the correct sector on oil and gas.
Hibiscus-WC, Carimin, Eatech and Uzma outperformed the market.
Hope he will do well in 2019.

2019-01-10 11:58

This year sifu is doing charity to i3...giving out big angpao...

2019-01-10 14:29

Ancom, Ekovest corruption ctrs? Need BN win GE15?

2019-01-11 12:59

Shinnzaii

aiyo...otb prediction yesterday VS strike liao....hehe...one by one

2019-01-11 13:05

ConorMcGregregor

This gambler keep picking the highest risk penny stock and warrant. When it goes up sure go up a lot. When it dropped, it dropped the most. Just look at his past record speaks for itself. Gambler forever a gambler. Gamble this one to trap more subscribers. He already got NOTHING to lose anyway . lol

2019-01-12 21:47

that is what all sifus do.....the subscription ones...and the seminar speakers.

2019-01-12 21:49

godhand

not sustainable. no way this result can last one year

2019-01-14 02:20

Wow. Real winner

2019-01-25 23:17

tehka

Mr Ooi Teik Bee is a sincere sifu who care about his clients money. This is why he is blessed with a 30% portfolio gain within 1st month of 2019.

2019-01-31 12:20

Zhuge_Liang

2019-01-31 17:14

Zhuge_Liang

2019-02-05 20:36

anticonman

Zhuge_Liang OTB macai in i3? How much OTB pay him?

2019-02-05 22:30

Zhuge_Liang

At least my sifu OTB made me a millionaire in 2015.
I do not need any money from my sifu, I will pay him instead.

Why so jealous about my sifu achievement ?
Please note that he worked hard for it, a lot of hard work.
To be successful, no short cut but hard work.

Those who spend their time to find faults in others,
usually spend no time to correct their own.

2019-02-05 23:00

2019-02-05 23:32

Zhuge_Liang

2019-02-05 23:35

shame? why shame ....

Loves doing it....free too....

2019-02-05 23:37

Zhuge_Liang

2019-02-05 23:37

Zhuge_Liang

The less you respond to negative people,
the more peaceful your life will become.

2019-02-05 23:38

shameless? why shameless? Why I shameless to state it?

A remisier and internet sifu seeks maximum risk is also very normal....just to be expected.....

2019-02-05 23:40

tehka

OTB ask people to buy JAKS is not true.
I read that OTB asked Uncle to sell JAKS until he no saliva but uncle refuse to listen.
I aso read that uncle asked OTB to recommend JAKS many times but OTB could not recommend it as FA is no good which cause their relationship become sour.
Very sad that uncle lost 64 million in JAKS.

2019-02-05 23:52

share market got more than just Jaks.....

2019-02-06 00:04

PotentialGhost

Otb buy call carimin ,kyy goreng carimin , good

2019-02-12 14:08

Geng...50% in one months plus time..thanks to currymee

2019-02-12 14:10

newbie4444

Why lausai?

2019-02-18 15:00

Tan KW

BUY 300 DANCO-WA https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/116430.jsp?stockName=DANCO-WA

from VS dividend cash payment

2019-03-12 13:36

Winner for the year

2019-04-25 08:07

KokManReturns

Don't look good for conman Ooi

2019-04-29 22:03

KokManReturns

Everyday boast how good now diuuu lor

2019-04-29 22:03

Frank Soweto

Still early this year but since inception of stock picks Mr. Ooi has proven to be a WINNER :)

2019-05-01 09:20

sell

Why not OTB no 1 since i3 so many followers?

2019-05-01 09:43

KokManReturns

i beat ooi in investment many times liao la

2019-05-01 23:20

KokManReturns

he was strong only in 2013/14

2019-05-01 23:21

jiunn

Technical Signs of REVERSAL in trading to O&G counters

ALERT! ALERT! ALERT!

2019-05-06 22:46

laosai

Why no Dayang?

2019-05-16 16:25

KokManReturns

Like KOK only his prediction

2019-05-16 16:26

2019-05-16 16:34

jiunn

*** O&G PLAYS AGAIN! ALL COUNTERS ROCK BOTTOM UP .....

THANKS TO TRUMP!! LETS ROCK UP THE OILS PRICING.

2019-06-21 09:27

kelvin

otb is shit if not carimin

2019-06-30 09:17

r2d288

OTB IS THE BEST. GOOD JOB

2019-08-20 12:41

newbie5354_

Follow his tips must pay RM 900?

2019-08-21 09:53

r2d288

no money go home sleep.

2019-08-30 23:17

Tan KW

@ooitb

Dividend
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/116430.jsp?stockName=CARIMIN
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/116430.jsp?stockName=VS

Uzma
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/116430.jsp?stockName=UZMA

Dear Tan KW,

Dividend for Carimin
16*74 = 1,184 Ex 17-Sep-2019 Pay 17-Oct-2019
14*74 = 1,036 Ex 17-Jun-2019 Pay 28-Jun-2019

Dividend for VS
8*9.4 = 75.20 Payable 31/7/2019
10*9.4 = 94.00 Payable 30/4/2019
10*9.4 = 94.00 Payable 12/3/2019

Please use all dividend and cash to buy up Uzma.

Please ack receipt.
Thank you for your help.

2019-10-03 11:16

Wing23

carimin best saver

2019-11-01 08:48

Wing23

still impressive win big lose small

2019-11-01 08:49

Tan KW

@OTB

I have reserve a seat for you.

Please submit your pick for year 2021. Thank you!

2020-12-31 23:38