Stock Pick 2019 - Duit

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2019
Stock Pick 2019 - Duit(http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/duitkwspkita.jsp)

TOC - https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2019/187676.jsp

Dear Mr. Tan,

Happy new year to you and family. May 2019 fetch you biggest huat from property investment.

Please assist to register my 2019 stock pick as below:

Sunzen :15%
Atta-PA:20%
PWROOT-WA:13%
PWF-WA: 15%
KMLOONG-WB: 20%
Danco-WA :8%
RGB: 5%
SEB: Balance

Thanks and Best Regards,
duit

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 at Jan 1, 2019 03:59 PM

Total Value
+418.00 (0.24%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 174,983.72
Current Holding 7 Stocks
All Time Holding 8 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.99%

Available Cash Balance 14.49
Current Cash Balance 14.49
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 0.01%
Performance

Average Cost 111,595.03
Unrealized Gain +63,403.18
% over Average Cost 56.82%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +74,998.21
% over Total Capital 75.00%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 14.49 0.01%
Total 174,998.21 100.00% +418.00 0.24%
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 130 comments

8888_

Congrats.

2019-03-01 06:03

Heavenly PUNTER

wah geng

2019-03-01 11:35

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

I strongly believe few of the counters will plunge

2019-03-01 14:49

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Sunzen pls don't die so early. Wake up

2019-03-05 21:53

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

SEB and Sunzen

Wake up fast pls

2019-03-07 11:18

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

The least invested capital fetch me highest percentage gain. Does it means my evaluation fail?

2019-03-07 12:58

Shld have built a. Portfolio using your pick..... Soob Soob

2019-03-07 13:29

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Paperlane. Last year u trust me and lose.... Now u still hold the slim chance dream?

SEB different case. I have insight news. But talk is cheap if I am firm I should go for highest weightage. So I wish it come down now

2019-03-07 13:52

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Guys. Pls don't buy SEB. High liao

2019-03-07 15:58

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Finally, SEB stop flying

Good sign

2019-03-13 08:30

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

We are good

We are fine..

We don't earn money

Because we stop trading some time

We are still busy with personal stuff

2019-05-17 14:42

aiyo, your lovely sunzen,,,

2019-07-31 23:19

still have trust in your lah bro. Next yr i invest again my 100K using your pick this December again ya. stay alive and healthy bro. you contribute to my retirement fund ok

2019-07-31 23:20

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

I increase stake in Sunzen.. I worry the consequences like Sumatec 输马跌

2019-08-01 18:54

Sumatec = Semua 跌

2019-08-01 18:57

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Sunzen 山震 mean earthquake.. Also die in the end

2019-08-01 19:05

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Earn more from Sumatec pls... Then come and lose at sunzen

2019-08-01 19:58

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Dragon kor... CI bai cham liao la

2019-08-01 20:21

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Misosorefaso..

Ah Gua soft????

Lady boy very soft?

2019-08-01 20:52

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Dragon

Can buy now... CPO finish its long Wave 5 down.... And Sunzen see the sunlight now

2019-08-01 20:53

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Dragon ko

Thanks for thrusting me once... But I never trust myself anymore

2019-08-01 21:05

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Yup..

I wish more and more go to plant durian...

The leftover is our game now... Deng deng deng

2019-08-01 21:16

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

U fruit farm Tauke.. U know better

Trust me... Palm will not die.. Although I'm in banking line but I be2palm will never die

2019-08-01 21:38

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Today is the first day.. Welcome to join us.. We are just released

2019-08-01 23:15

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

When mention about durian this dragon bro can write so lengthy... Are u in high dose of msk essence?

2019-08-01 23:40

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Must not worry. CPO uptrending. Next quarter got big sum come in.

雪花已经融化,您说春天还会远吗?

2019-08-22 18:45

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Yes... 100% from 0.1 to 0.2

2019-10-10 17:29

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

I'm the worst fortune teller... My lowest focus company delivers highest profit to my portfolio

2019-10-18 13:03

geng. next yr continue follow u

2019-10-25 13:54

Duit, i decided, next yr i put 20% of my portfolio to your picks. Reduce. My own pick my another 10%.u perform much better than me this yr

2019-11-24 22:15

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Paper bro... I don't believe myself why u believe me?

2019-11-24 22:17

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

I am so blessed that I got in Top 20 every year since I take part in the competition... Wish I am not too far from Top 20 this year

2019-11-24 22:18

You shld be top10 lah.... Dont disappoint me next yr ok. Next yr. Will be major crash yr.... Jkaka

2019-11-24 22:20

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

How is your life so far???

Wei.. Don't follow me la...u will see me suddenly die off and stand bottom if Sunzen don't come back again.....

2021 sure market crash follow economic cycle.... I will ready RM500 to short market and expect 1800 to 2500% by warrants

2019-11-24 22:23

Haha. I alredi have position in shorting dow and s&p. Almost a sure win if got holding power. All data weak, not. Going. Anywhere still wanna record high. When it correct. Down its.scary one

2019-11-24 22:27

So far so good bro. No gaduh with you boring. But. My. Real life too busy. Taking cfa, so to showoff ppl next time. If they wanna argue, i say i got cfa. U got. Cfa only argue with me, else not. Qualify. Great. Idea

2019-11-24 22:28

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Hahaha paper bro... U funny...

Font short now.. Overall price structure is still healthy.... When u don't see ferrous commodity plunge... No sign of market meltdown.. Don't waste bullet la..

Wao.. CfA is great.. Awesome move.. I move to oversea for than a year ad.... Seldom trade...

2019-11-24 22:31

Where u now? Happy retire? No wonder. Seldom see u

2019-11-24 22:33

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

No retire.. I love to work.... Still kuli kia as usual.. Cleaner only.. Oversea punya Econsave

2019-11-24 22:37

Lol. At least. Improvement in life. Better quality of. Life

2019-11-24 22:40

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Dragon.. CPO price sustain liao... Towards higher when mandate in place.... Ask relatives chop the small durian plant ya

2019-11-24 22:42

Dragon. Aiyo. I tot u dead and bury underground liao. Ur return sucks this yr lah

2019-11-24 22:42

U see i copy everyone for my stock pick also got 20% return. U shld follow my method mah. No need waste time do research, copy can liao

2019-11-24 22:43

Tan KW

@duit

i create a sell @ the last price https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/116439.jsp?stockName=SEB

ok?

2019-12-07 21:13

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Can I use the money to buy share?
Thanks Mr. Tan

2019-12-07 21:24

Tan KW

yes

2019-12-08 18:02

BursaGolfer

Mr. Tan, interested to join stockpick 2020, but m not sure how. had done a draft and shared to kianwei.

2019-12-26 16:36

dragonslayer

Aiyo Alien...wow...you beat paprplae again...80% return ...paperplane only 24%...lol...anyway..paperplane got improved at last...better than his 2018 lah...Top 3 from bottom leh...lol ....aiyoyo...kikiki

2019-12-31 13:42

Wing23

Warrant portfolio high risk high return, either win big or go holland

2020-01-04 09:34