Stock Pick 2020 - Shiaw Yeou Yong

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2020
Stock Pick 2020 - Shiaw Yeou Yong(https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/yshiaw.jsp)

TOC - https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2020/2019-12-31-story-h14...

Happy new year Mr. Tan KW, my entry for stock pick 2020:
1) Dayang - 10%
2) FPGroup - 20%
3) Frontkn - 20%
4) Greatec - 20%
5) UWC - 30%
01/01/2020 7:42 AM
Total Value
+374.50 (0.26%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 142,882.50
Current Holding 5 Stocks
All Time Holding 5 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.05%

Available Cash Balance 1,372.27
Current Cash Balance 1,372.27
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 0.95%
Performance

Average Cost 101,371.00
Unrealized Gain +42,883.77
% over Average Cost 42.30%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +44,254.77
% over Total Capital 44.25%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 1,372.27 0.95%
Total 144,254.77 100.00% +374.50 0.26%
2 people like this. Showing 24 of 24 comments

wow

2020-02-07 18:40

anticonman

No post in i3 bec work as operator?

2020-02-14 05:02

Mc_Wei

No glove stocks in portfolio and still no.1.... Amazing. Salute.

2020-11-30 17:59

Shiaw Yeou Yong

Thanks, most retailers including myself do buy glove stocks in our actual portfolio

2020-11-30 19:05

klsecannon

very geng result...do you mind hint a bit on your ROI in % this year? wanna know whether myself did perform up to market level...T.T

2020-12-05 00:37

Shiaw Yeou Yong

My actual performance is 163%. What about you?

2020-12-05 14:22

zoomsbooms

No glove counter and yet a winner. Power!

2020-12-31 17:18

A real sifu

2020-12-31 17:24

LimitUp

Salute!

2020-12-31 17:54

LimitUp

Salute!

2020-12-31 17:55

LA777

My actual performance for year 2020 is 210%.

2020-12-31 19:19

LA777

Congratulations to Shiaw master, salute!

2020-12-31 19:21

Shiaw Yeou Yong

Congrats LA777, keep it up in 2021. I achieved only 191% actual this year. The higher your capital/portfolio value, the more difficult to gain higher %

2020-12-31 20:11

LA777

Yes, I agreed, hope to learn more from you.

2020-12-31 20:35

Mc_Wei

Beat all glove investors by big margin. Salute!

2020-12-31 21:02

Collin Soo

Salute! Congratulation!

2021-01-01 10:09

Jilohhuat

Congratulations, you are Geng!

2021-01-01 14:16

uWC iis damn good pick!

2021-01-01 22:17

Star8888

Shiaw Yeou Yong, congratulations. May I know you are full time investor/trader?

2021-01-02 12:09

Shiaw Yeou Yong

Thanks all... Hi star8888, I’m a civil and building contractor.

2021-01-02 17:20

Jimmy4896

Hi Shiaw, Chen Jian laoshi mentioned your name in a closed group FB live sharing. I just joined BIS (new name of GIS), I will keep learning to improve my knowledge in stock investment. I want to be intelligent like you in stock investment^^

2021-01-08 01:21

Jimmy4896

Sorry, I mean Chen Jian laoshi mentioned about your portfolio growth in the FB live

2021-01-09 00:48

Shiaw Yeou Yong

Hi Jimmy, yes you can learn more from Grandpine capital. I have learnt a lot from them especially from GP Alfred Chen.

2021-01-09 17:21

thesteward

Shiaw you are very good

2021-07-11 19:23