Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.
Stock | Last Price | Change | Shares | Market Value | % | Average Cost | Per Share | Unrealized Gain | % | Day Gain | % |
---|
@TanKW Nope. Still could not see anything..
"No stock entry found for this Portfolio. Add an entry by using Add Transaction button above."
2023-01-04 19:52
can anyone help me check this portfolio.
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/portfolio/mypf/188966
do you able to see the following transaction?
Genetec 20%
Inari 20%
Innature 5%
KGB 15%
OKA 10%
Opcom 10%
Unisem 20%
2023-01-05 11:26
@TanKW still having problem viewing on and off. I think i know the problem liao. Because you put the "cash in" at the end after keying in transactions. Should have put the RM100k cash in first. And then debit the account. I think you might have to key in the whole thing for me again..
2023-01-09 10:06
@Tan KW blank here?
2023-01-03 08:25