Reference Date
Reference Price
Note

Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Name Ref Date Ref Price Price Diff Open Last Chg% Chg Volume
9 people like this. Showing 50 of 862 comments

houseofordos

wow... OTB.. respect !

2013-12-27 21:51

inwest88

# OoiTB - you are welcome. Just continue to do my part.

2013-12-27 21:53

hiddengem

Mr Ooi Teik Bee u r superb & the exciting finishing result shows yr talent & knowledge in stock investment. Yr continuous contribution & guidance in i3 forum is very much appreciated. TQ

2013-12-27 23:02

Ven Felix

Hi ! Toward 2014, has any counter that spotted so far alike INARI ?
Like the way of Inari management bring it to the next level.

2013-12-27 23:12

Ven Felix

In looking for a very high growth possibility counter but still on a preliminary stage , I have choose Rubberex in my watch list. But , ,crucially are how it developed. And policy that can bring optimum to our capital growth.

2013-12-27 23:19

Ven Felix

Folks, mind to share what you had spotted ?

2013-12-27 23:20

All good stocks had been posted in I3investor.com. Please read them. I will post it if I come across any.

2013-12-27 23:23

Ven Felix

Tq. Mr ooi

2013-12-27 23:24

Posted by Ven Felix > Dec 27, 2013 11:12 PM | Report Abuse

Hi ! Toward 2014, has any counter that spotted so far alike INARI ?

Ans : I think the below stocks :
Latitud
Hevea
Hapseng-WA
Pohuat
Puncak-WB

I expect them to perform very well.

2013-12-27 23:27

Ven Felix

Tq . Mr. OTB

2013-12-27 23:34

2013-12-28 12:35

Peter Lee

lbs lost abt 20%,but what can we do,human do make mistake,so forgive and forget,tq

2013-12-28 12:39

liong888

can i give u 200k to invest ?

2013-12-28 12:45

Firebird

For this bad selection, its compensated with 10 other winning ones, its a good deal to me

Malhi Harmeet

No one is infallable , every one can make mistakes. It takes alot of courage to admit. You are a man of principles, i guess. Keep up the good work.

liong888

this 200k i only want to invest 2-3 stock only

2013-12-28 12:59

Please call me to discuss. Thank you

2013-12-28 13:01

liong888

ok call u monday or meet u monday

2013-12-28 13:05

wwwcomment

Mr Ooi, may I know you are from which security firm? I would like you to be my remisier. I do not have much time for TA or FA analysis. So Can I park some money to you and you help me to invest? Thx.

2013-12-28 15:56

Please call me.

2013-12-28 16:01

liong888

can i meet u monday in u office

2013-12-28 16:18

Ok. See you in my office. Thank you.

2013-12-28 16:21

liong888

2013-12-28 16:22

Rose

Bro Ooi,, incidentally I bot lbs too , mother n son , but I sold off early n did made some money , so not all your followers lost money in lbs-wa, no one is perfect , so don't take it too hard .

2013-12-28 16:23

messi

Sifu Ooi, how much will it cost to attend your course? How many days ? Tq.

2013-12-28 16:50

promaxsam

lbs-wa of course lose money but already cut lost early , sifu u always say ' peter lynch ' if u can win 6 out of 10 , is very good , dont blame yourself , we have to do homework together and make our decision ourself .

2013-12-28 18:14

liong888

mr ooi ps let me knom where is u office

2013-12-28 21:39

Rambotan

Halo OTB....happy at last after the fish statement......glad you are
After all a lot are CONsulting you.....happy new year sir

2013-12-28 22:10

Rambotan

You know what is more dangerous than a perfect C?...an angry C

2013-12-28 22:12

My office is in Chulan Tower beside Pavilion or opposite Prince Hotel. Please call me to discuss. No more discussion in I3. Thank you.

2013-12-28 22:12

Rambotan

Ok and my office is 56th floor Klcc.........not sure if can see urs.....don't b angry lah......
We are family here in i3. Sure got fight one once awhile

2013-12-28 22:14

Rambotan

I sure am not Saturn..sorry to dissapoint you...in case you are walking around thinking that u have X number of rebellion but actually you have X+1.....

Really Happy New Year to you sir !!

2013-12-28 22:17

Rambotan

May 2014 bring us closer.......my office is just 2 street away from yours....lunch?

2013-12-28 22:19

May 2014 bring us closer.......my office is just 2 street away from yours....lunch?

Ans : No problem. I buy you lunch. Thank you.

2013-12-28 22:31

messi

Rambotan, sifu already accepted your invitation. Be a ramboman, don't chicken out ! Both of you do enjoy the lunch date.

2013-12-28 22:38

Rambotan

Yes I see a smile on OTB's face already. Beautiful! .....for 2014 I only make peace no more war......Rambo has thrown guns away.......only use grenade when necessary.

PEACE.....

2013-12-28 22:39

messi

Make peace and money will look for you. Good luck in 2014.

2013-12-28 22:49

Posted by liong888 > Dec 28, 2013 01:05 PM | Report Abuse

Ans : Still waiting for your call. Thank you.

2013-12-30 15:52

liong888

sorry today too busy meet u tomorrow

2013-12-30 17:17

faberlicious

Mr Ooi,congrats for coming in 2nd on the Stock Pick 2013 2H.Wishing you Happy New Year,good health,prosperity of course happy investing.

2013-12-31 20:56

Posted by liong888 > Dec 28, 2013 01:05 PM | Report Abuse

Ans : Still waiting for your call. Thank you.

2014-01-10 20:30

yungshen1

dear ooi
knm SMA20 is 0.450 if drow below 0.450
it will drop futher.resistance 0.505
might u share with me

2014-01-10 20:36

Yes. You are right. Should get out if the price is < 0.45.

2014-01-10 21:28

yungshen1

dear ooi
how about barakat share.what is the resistance.price
if drop below 1.550 should cut loss right.

2014-01-10 21:49

Barakah is at all time high, no resistance. No need to cut loss.

2014-01-10 21:56

yungshen1

tq ooi

2014-01-10 21:58

yungshen1

dear ooi
how about airasia this share seems to be down trand recently.
i think support at 2.200 drop below 2.200 should cut loss.
might u share with us.tq

2014-01-10 22:03

liong888

will meet u tomorrow at u office 10.30am ok?

2014-01-14 11:43

liong888

so give me u contact number

2014-01-14 11:57

603-21482111 (office hours) Thank you.

2014-01-14 12:41