Performance

Average Cost 100,000.00
Unrealized Gain -27,243.00
% over Average Cost -27.24%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return -27,243.00
% over Total Capital -27.24%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 727.00 1.00%
Total 72,757.00 100.00% +1,030.25 1.42%
2 people like this. Showing 7 of 7 comments

ckwan11d

High probability.

2016-01-01 17:05

Probability

ckwan11d! Too many great sifus sharing their picks already...
Luks like we have EARLY LUCKY start for year 2016!

always felt you are Duit's clone or cousin brother...
please share your picks too!

2016-01-01 17:12

ckwan11d

You would laugh at me. But please visit NSOP Forum. I had made my (uncommon) choice. I call it 'Stupid Year 2016 Contest' and not 'Stock Pick Year 2016 Contest'.

Trust me. I have no relation with duitKWSPkita, however mild or distant. There is a gap - Generation Gap.

2016-01-01 17:32

ckwan11d

You result was not bad at all.

2016-01-09 15:51

ckwan11d

I spotted Ta Ann Holdings and bought some shares on 23 Dec 2014 at a price of RM3.55 Public Bank's research team had made an in-depth study on her with a very catchy conclusion then - "The Cheapest Plantation Stock" in Bursa.

I knew that CPO prices were lacklustre then but I eyed on her timber and logging business - the money-spinner. But I lacked patience and sold early, as always.

2016-01-09 16:02

A003

It's good to see Mr Wan was here

2016-11-06 23:30

When you watch Kung Fu Panda 3...and you see Oogway...just remember Mr. Ckwan11d :)

2016-11-07 00:51