RicheHo

Owner: RicheHo
Access Type: SHARED
Happy investing! Let's learn together! Huat!
Total Value
+2,931.42 (0.75%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 389,579.46
Current Holding 5 Stocks
All Time Holding 5 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.58%

Available Cash Balance 1,634.88
Current Cash Balance 1,438.08
Unpaid Dividend 196.80
% of Total Value 0.42%
Performance

Average Cost 101,482.15
Unrealized Gain +289,732.19
% over Average Cost 285.50%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +291,214.34
% over Total Capital 291.21%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 1,634.88 0.42%
Total 391,214.34 100.00% +2,931.42 0.75%
Be the first to like this. Showing 21 of 21 comments

RicheHo, I like your pick and posting. Futurec goring kaki....but may do well

2016-01-01 22:12

RicheHo

Thanks paperplane! Happy investing 2016 :D

2016-01-01 22:49

paperplane I don't like your picks. They suck....

2016-01-01 23:00

Icon8787

Icon8888 Itu paperplane punya suka apa dia suka pick. You ingat semua orang ikut ckap you ke?

2016-01-01 23:02

paperplane u owe me advisory fee

You always bad mouthed mudajaya, but after reading my article, you put it in your 2016 stock pick

You tak malu kah ?

Pay up....

sook sook bong, mou liong tou mong

2016-01-01 23:08

Icon8787

Mudajaya Uncle KYY punya pilihan. You tak malu ka cakap you punya pick

2016-01-01 23:14

Hahahahaha. Icon, are you crazy? I am bond holder of mudajaya, I know a lot more what happening than you! I buy also to support my situ pick! He bought it high price, but I believe he is correct most of time, I just follow him. So is wtk

2016-01-01 23:41

Then u sold said others pick mudajaya also owe you a living? Funny logic

2016-01-01 23:41

alphajack

2016-01-02 14:44

Hi RicheHo,

I would like to thank you to cite your link in my latest write up.
Appreciate and special thanks to you.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/duitKWSPkita_AYS_Ventures/88891.jsp

2016-01-02 15:11

Alphajack, put it this way, I am top 10, you are no where seen. Maybe you can lansi me by end of 2016 when you can win me?

2016-01-02 16:04

RicheHo, yoy wrote a good peace of genetec. I wonder why you don't pick? From studies I have so far, I can't any doubts. It may be a good company for 2016, I am not sure. But to me no had! Having a little.
03/01/2016 00:59

2016-01-03 01:00

Genetec involved I. Helping companies for automation, tht will be the mega trend for all Asians and southeast Asia companies, in msia,indon, Thailand. Labor cost rising, all looking for more efficient way, gone with days of cheap labor soon?

2016-01-03 01:02

RicheHo

Hi paperplane2016, thanks but GENETEC is not in my list. I prefer other company hehe. I wrote other articles too, you may refer to my blog. Happy 2016 new year!

2016-01-04 08:44

sure. RicheHo I notice your analysis super good.....I will consider your stock pick in my real life portfolio

2016-01-04 08:50

koonbee9

Cheap Fun Manager flying all over other stock pick to get some idea where to invest...shame

2016-01-04 08:51

Good job, Riche Ho, see if can achieve 50% by end of year, gogogo!

2016-10-17 14:56

YTD 37.02% return

2016-10-17 14:57

RicheHo

Thanks moneySIFU, but they don't allow me to participate in the competition

2016-10-17 15:35

A003

If this is in stock pick 2016, Riche should be No.2

2016-11-06 23:39

Riche Ho, you will be in top 5 if you joined 2016 stock pick, good job