Stock Pick 2017 - Up_down

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2017
Stock Pick 2017 - Up_down(http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/Up_down.jsp)

TOC - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112852.jsp

Dear Mr. Tan, thanks for organizing the competition 2017.

Here's my stock pick:
RCECap - 20%
Systech - 20%
Innity - 19%
Cypark- 10%
Kawan - 10%
JHM - 10 %
Tomypak- 10%

Total Value
-2,053.34 (-1.87%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 108,656.06
Current Holding 7 Stocks
All Time Holding 7 Stocks
% of Total Value 98.89%

Available Cash Balance 1,219.15
Current Cash Balance 1,219.15
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 1.11%
Performance

Average Cost 101,011.50
Unrealized Gain +8,863.71
% over Average Cost 8.77%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +9,875.21
% over Total Capital 9.88%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 1,219.15 1.11%
Total 109,875.21 100.00% -2,053.34 -1.87%
1 person likes this. Showing 8 of 8 comments

Very good

2017-12-25 23:06

HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21

Wow. All positive. Really rare

2017-12-29 22:23

abangadik

Up_down is no bullshit and very consistent with his selection YoY. Every year I learn a lot from this great man.

2017-12-29 23:00

feimah

updown sifu, I would like to know why you choose ssteel compare to annjoo and lionind for 2018

2017-12-29 23:03

Don’t pull my legs la.....ranking dropped from 1st to 13th.....Geng! Lol

2017-12-29 23:42

abangadik

is the CARG mar..kekeke

2017-12-29 23:44

Feimah. I’m just an ordinary farmer....not a sifu. Wakaka

AnJoo. A leader among rebar counters paying good dividends besides posting better QR. The company would certainly report good profit given good rebar prices.

Sometimes, it is quite personal in stock selection. My reason is very simple...I couldn’t make money from AnJoo because of certain personal reasons. It may sound funny as share price on the rising trend. I would skip even though it’s a good stock due to ‘luck’ factor...May be my skill is not good enough. Lol

Lionind. FA wise, it is not really convincing from my personal view because of Parkson. Its bottom line could be affected by Parkson lackluster potential results in future.

2017-12-30 00:03

feimah

Thanks for your input

2017-12-30 05:44