Stock Pick 2017 - Tan KW

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2017
Stock Pick 2017 - Tan KW(http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/kianwei.jsp)

TOC - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112852.jsp

AIRASIA 20%
AEMULUS 20%
OKA 20%
EKOVEST 20%
POHUAT 20%
Total Value
-299.50 (-0.35%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 83,532.00
Current Holding 5 Stocks
All Time Holding 5 Stocks
% of Total Value 96.77%

Available Cash Balance 2,790.24
Current Cash Balance 2,255.24
Unpaid Dividend 535.00
% of Total Value 3.23%
Performance

Average Cost 106,750.50
Unrealized Gain -20,428.26
% over Average Cost -19.14%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return -13,677.76
% over Total Capital -13.68%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 2,790.24 3.23%
Total 86,322.24 100.00% -299.50 -0.35%
2 people like this. Showing 29 of 29 comments

Tan, can share why you pick OKA, Aemulus? I noticed many pick this 2 as well

2017-01-03 09:36

Tan KW

@paperplane2016

AEMULUS - good growth. new tester machine
OKA - construction theme

2017-01-03 10:58

wow. Tan, you have good performance first day. Good sign

2017-01-03 12:32

稻田·* 粒粒芳香

旗开得胜今年更胜往年

2017-01-03 13:26

Tan KW

I am trying hard to get the wisdom from everyone in i3.

2017-01-03 13:27

No wonder many pick Aemulus.....first day 3%, geng...

2017-01-03 13:27

wjwong

Happy New Year Mr Tan, great performance at the first day "Geng"

2017-01-03 13:28

Kino Kow

Aemulus look like a falling knife ,hope it go well

2017-01-03 15:47

rainbowyen

mr.Tan congratulations!!!...make money on the first day... same like me also...gain wisdom by learning how to be smarter than sifu in i3....since oka and ekovest is my construction stock also....hahaha...maybe you will be one of the top ten by the end of 2017.... mr.Tan keep it up, bro....

2017-01-04 16:42

malaysiaku

wow, mr.tan.....tahun baru dapat angpao/hongbao lebih cepat...

2017-01-04 17:30

稻田·* 粒粒芳香

陈/曾老板,

你吸收全部人的精华今年一定冲上天。。。。。。好事近,好事近啊。。。

您家里好事近咯。。。

2017-01-04 18:27

Well done, Mr Tan

2017-02-28 18:05

congrats Tan.

2017-03-31 13:33

Tan KW

Use dividends cash to buy AIRASIA http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70932.jsp?stockName=AIRASIA

2017-05-29 16:28

Tan KW, can teach me how to incorporate dividend into my 2017 portfolio ? I forgot how to do it. Thanks

2017-06-30 12:27

Tan KW

@Icon8888 Go to your portfolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70931.jsp, and you can click the "Add Transaction" button, then choose cash dividend as the transaction to add in the transaction accordingly.

Please state the comments on your portfolio after you have included dividends for updating / tracking purposes.

Icon8888 Tan KW, can teach me how to incorporate dividend into my 2017 portfolio ? I forgot how to do it. Thanks
30/06/2017 12:27

2017-06-30 12:35

thank you sifu

2017-06-30 12:38

Tan KW

you are most welcome

2017-06-30 12:44

Tan KW sifu,
any useful info for Aemulus ?

2017-06-30 12:55

hobbitfish

Can I know if paperplane mated with icon8888 what is the offspring?

papercon?

2017-07-04 10:53