MB WORLD GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBWORLD (7189)

Additional Listing

Ann. Date Date Type Units Price View
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 64 comments

secret1q

what injection possible to happen? look like the whole company will been taken by another party.

2016-02-04 05:46

Contrarian101

TP 1.2 coming soon?

2016-02-16 17:09

SimonShuet

Good volume and move

2016-02-16 17:36

VIWizard

it shoud have a tp of rm1.5 hahahaha

2016-02-17 11:39

Contrarian101

new shareholders are owners of MB Group with projects in hotel, mixed development in Johor

2016-02-18 11:33

VIWizard

wow.. i like johor

2016-02-18 11:58

SimonShuet

23cents diff.

2016-02-18 12:38

VIWizard

wow 1.03 already

2016-02-18 15:36

secret1q

We further note that MB Max Sdn Bhd was acquired by EKP, a wholly-owned subsidiary of
EKIB, in September 2015. Under the terms of the acquisition as detailed out in the circular to
shareholders dated 22 May 2015, the vendor, namely MB Land Sdn Bhd, has provided a profit
guarantee to EKP. MB Land Sdn Bhd has warranted to EKP that the audited profit after tax of
MB Max Sdn Bhd for FYE 31 December 2015 and FYE 31 December 2016 shall not be less
than RM15.00 million and RM16.00 million respectively and the aggregate audited profit after
tax for the three (3) financial years to FYE 31 December 2017 shall not be less than RM51.00
million. This profit guarantee is expected to generate a stable revenue and earnings stream to
the EKIB Group over the three (3) financial years to FYE 31 December 2017.

2016-02-19 07:50

VIWizard

1.15 !

2016-02-19 09:50

SimonShuet

38c diff

2016-02-20 08:58

SimonShuet

Superb!

2016-02-20 08:58

Dana Subrata

TP below 1.10

2016-02-22 11:57

nekosan

tp 2.2

2016-02-26 15:21

dkpm89

RTO by mb builders

2016-07-13 11:28

secret1q

http://www.mbworld.com.my/#highlights

new company website

2016-10-20 09:53

makubex718

any news on this company? price shoot up

2017-01-27 10:50

Bubu Shuo Liang

gogogo

2017-05-08 12:11

Bubu Shuo Liang

3.5sen dividend, prepare to fly~~

2017-09-29 09:44

Lohjunwei

here so quite!
Hi bubu
Are you holding this company share?

2017-10-01 19:46

Bubu Shuo Liang

Yes~~~ My biggest portion of all of stocks

2017-10-05 17:15

Lohjunwei

i am one of the shareholders too.
Any good info about this company?

2017-10-18 21:44

katak0320

wow y u all know this stock ,but i am oso holding this stock haha ~
not bad company .but many share holding in hand on boss

2017-11-22 19:12

Lohjunwei

price keep going up
someone keep collecting high
coming result must be vry good?

2017-11-23 08:24

katak0320

result big surprise i think dun hv
but earning every year more than last year sure
price up depand on their boss ,so this stock need time to wait

2017-11-26 11:35

Lohjunwei

historical high revenue!!

2017-11-27 19:22

Bruce88

Today up 12sen, HLB giving a TP=$2.75 (28% upside)

2018-01-09 22:55

draffluent

Quite a good share worth holding

2018-06-04 13:01

secret1q

sleeping gaint

2018-07-24 09:16

secret1q

most of the share in the hand on the big boss. the boss control the price.

2018-07-24 09:16

Lee Ah Chai

This is a cornered counter but out of sudden volume increasing & price dropping! Margin account forced to reduce exposure?

2018-07-30 15:01

Lohjunwei

result is good!

2018-08-20 19:42

Yael Jasper

Looks good to buy,profit incoming.....

2018-08-21 12:06

Lim Tek Wai

Nice ! Start taking profit, thanks.

2018-08-21 12:25

Cozyipy

Wil keep up again ?break 2.3

2018-08-23 10:55

Lim Tek Wai

Time to collect profit, hehehe thanksss

2018-08-23 11:11

Cozyipy

Wow, quite cheap now, time to buy in, yes...

2018-08-27 10:58

andr

if not for low vol counter...

2018-08-28 16:16

secret1q

good time to keep collect cheap. patient will bring u wealth

2018-09-28 14:39

katak0320

dont hv dividend this year?

2018-10-17 19:46

commonsense

3Q18 result was higher compared to last years (eventhough revenue was lower) due to the completion of the 161 double storey shop office of Taman Sri Penawar project which bring in more margins.

4Q18 result should be lower compared to 4Q17 but mainly because the last year's result was the highest driven by the completion of the Pinnacle Tower. That being said MBworld should still be able to record a PAT of around RM10mil.

Investors need to be ready to see a negative growth PAT in 4Q18.

2018-12-01 21:37

Bearybull

Sleep mode.??

2019-03-20 11:28

Syndicates

too cheap to accept offer

2020-06-18 09:44

simple123

any special offer for shares buy back?

2020-06-18 10:26

Fundamentalist91

Its the end of MBWorld in Bursa market guys, read the news at the top. They're taking it private, they're buying all the shares back at 0.99

2020-06-18 14:48

simple123

should we sell them off at the market or do we wait for them to buy it back from us?

2020-06-18 15:42

James Ng

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-07-22-story-h1510665797.jsp
[转贴] [MB WORLD GROUP BHD:预期2020财政年度将是极具挑战性的一年,因为金凤集团所关注的住宅及商业物业市场将无法幸免于全球市场的不利因素以及COVID-19爆发对国内经济的影响] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

2020-07-22 09:21

kok1984

Mr. Yong, thanks for information shared. You felt the main reason of privatization is because of RTS project ?

2020-08-07 00:15