CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.01 (1.15%)

0.87 - 0.89

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
126 people like this. Showing 50 of 166,969 comments

Wasim73

why the hell going on? why dropping so fast

Wasim73

why people panic and selling off ?

kelefeh

next flight is heading to holland...?

xiaoeh

1 thing keep rising and never dropping...
our age...
enjoy our life !!!!
fly!!!!

nickick

I managed to top up at .88 and .86.. time to rocket again tomorrow.. i believe this is a simple retracement.. flight to resume tomorrow

Wasim73

good opportunity for those who want to buy at current price

jay2004

To go further higher, must washing out the weaker let stronger stay.

hhhiii123

Take profit , wait for next signal, hehe

Neoh10855

RM65mil sold today 🥲

stanleysew

Next wave is coming ….

geary

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD
2 days ago | Report Abuse.

CapitalA YTD(Human Nature) Pivot Point Momentum!
S: 0.65.(At...0.68...Golden ❌...50/200SMA)
PIVOT: 0.81.
R1: 0.90.
R2: 1.05.
R3: 1.16.
In Between there are R1A n R3A: 0.98(#50%) n 1.30#100%)
R4: 1.71.
Of course in between there are retracement/profit takings.
Plus other variables of interest rates, geopolitical tensions, supply/demand, jet fuel prices, exchange rates, CPI index, cyclical PEG in airlines, plus other macro/micro ratios 🤠
Dis: Trade at your own Risk!

Mabel

Boeing Admits That Its Employees Falsified Aircraft Records for 787 Dreamliner

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/boeing-admits-employees-falsified-aircraft-212500266.html?guccounter=1

Thanks God our Airlines are using Airbus...hihihi

geary

SINGAPORE (AP) — China’s C919 single-aisle jet made its international debut at the Singapore Airshow, attracting masses of visitors and hundreds of orders, but analysts say it still has a long way to go before it can compete with aircraft from market leaders Boeing and Airbus.

The Commercial Aircraft Corp. of China –- also known as COMAC — has received over 1,000 orders for the jet, mostly from Chinese airlines. A lack of international certification means the aircraft cannot operate commercially in most countries unless they recognize certifications by China’s civil aviation regulator.

Over the course of last week’s airshow, which drew over nearly 120,000 trade and public visitors, the C919 performed fly-pasts, allowing visitors to see the jet in action. Its only previous foray outside mainland China was to Hong Kong in December.

“It’s quite symbolic and a major milestone in that push by China to become considered, alongside Airbus and Boeing, for commercial aircrafts,” said Brendan Sobie, an independent aviation analyst based in Singapore.
AAGB... probably in future, will fly C19...to most destinations in China!?
Beside Teleport (collaboration with Shun Feng Cargo Airlines)... AAGB will collaborate with airline in China... that's the huge market share🤓

marswatchn

tomolo morning rebound back

Most likely after BOD answered all my AGM questions the deal between CapA and AAX will not go thro' and CapA back to square one.

paulthesotong

U should release a book.. Rogue Executive: How I Brought Down An Entire Airlines..And Shocked The Traveling World. Later making a fiction movie starring lookalike MrT as T.

22 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho Slee are you still taking the wrong medicine since a year ago .. until limit down stress depressed syndrome.. too lonely working in Transit Indonesia at 64 ?? Hohoho …

21 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho , Slee said will asked Insas to include Remisier Commission wording in Other Operations Expenses… Any reply ? Still taking the Wrong medicine ke at early morning ?? Hohoho….

21 hours ago

Dumbass go and read M&A quarterly result and then come back to tell me how M&A report their Remisier commission.

20 hours ago

I am just trying to prevent Stony from doing something silly and illegal that will lead him to jail.

He will thank mw year later

20 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho Konartist still Twisting n Big 👄…

19 hours ago

paulthesotong

" doing something silly , illegal, to jail " Is this a blue joke?

18 hours ago

ken2004

Weird to me, why you want to ask question at AGM when you are not shareholder? Or I mistaken, you actually holding Capital A shares? LOL, which not logical since you so anti them............

17 hours ago

StartOfTheBull

SsLee lost kaw kaw in AirAsia during Covid-19, started blaming TF since then.😁

17 hours ago

stncws

bursa klci shd be below 1600 this week

17 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho .. pity this Konartist Lee .. too lonely working Transit in Indonesia palm oil forest even reach 64 … taken wrong medicine early morning… Big 👄 la , joking la … twisting la … but cannot ahmoing as he said rotten 🍌 oredi … hohoho

17 hours ago

ken2004

To me, next mover to up or drop will be their coming qtr at the end of this month likely and also whether any PN17 out progress.......

14 hours ago

Mabel

Consolidating. Buy.
Chart target: 1.12 - 1.52

Neckline:
25/10/2023 = 0.895
28/11/2023 = 0.91
07/05/2024 = 0.90
Bottom:
18/01/2024 = 0.665
19/04/2024 = 0.65
Target = neckline plus distance between neckline to bottom
= 0.89 + (0.89 - 0.66) = 1.12

Once it hits 1.12, it will have surpassed 1.09 closing peak on 16/08/2023. Then the 1.09 breakout dynamics will kick in and take it to:

Last peak 1.09
Last bottom 0.66
Next peak target = 1.09 + (1.09 - 0.66) = 1.09 + 0.43 = 1.52

Restructuring move will solve problem for both CapitalA and AAX. Better prospects ahead. Share prices hv reacted swiftly up. This is only the first leg. After short consolidation, it will do its 2nd leg, another consolidation, followed by the 3rd leg.

09/05/2024 12:51 PM

geary Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD
2 days ago | Report Abuse.

CapitalA YTD(Human Nature) Pivot Point Momentum!
S: 0.65.(At...0.68...Golden ❌...50/200SMA)
PIVOT: 0.81.
R1: 0.90.
R2: 1.05.
R3: 1.16.
In Between there are R1A n R3A: 0.98(#50%) n 1.30#100%)
R4: 1.71.
Of course in between there are retracement/profit takings.
Plus other variables of interest rates, geopolitical tensions, supply/demand, jet fuel prices, exchange rates, CPI index, cyclical PEG in airlines, plus other macro/micro ratios 🤠
08/05/2024 9:25 PM

Thank you Sifu rr88 and geary for sharing Capital A Weather Forecast..

Both of these forecast are in line with the Analysts estimates.

Capital A has surpassed all Analysts estimates.

Of the nine analysts covering Capital A, four gave a “buy” rating, four a “hold” and one a “sell”, with an average price target of 90 sen, which indicates a potential upside of 22% from last Friday’s closing price of 73.5 sen. That said, the target prices vary widely from 60 sen to as high as RM1.68.

In a Conference Call on April 24, Fernandes highlighted that the aviation business’ ancillary income has become “one of the biggest drivers of cash attrition, and margin growth”...

To Our Success !

Captain Mabel Meow

13 hours ago

rr88

Sold! Market is grossly overbought across the board..

13 hours ago

Mabel

Well done Sifu rr88..

Locking profits is never a bad things...

13 hours ago

Everyone are welcome to add in more questions for the AGM

11 hours ago

By the way I hold 1,000 unit capA shares just to make myself a shareholder.

11 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho .. pity this old man working in Transit Indonesia palm oil forest at 64 … alone n lonely … somehow Shl be fly back to final destination, Malaysia ke ..hohoho ..☂️

Posted by Sslee > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Everyone are welcome to add in more questions for the AGM

11 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho .. wow taken wrong medicine early morning… can last so Long ke … hohoho

11 hours ago

Pandu1

😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

10 hours ago

Pandu1

If I hve no confidence with a company, ill never invest even a single sen. How can after months of bad-mouth Cap A, u still hold 1k shares?

10 hours ago

Pandu1

After months of bad-mouth, the share price went down from Rm1.10 last year to 65 recently. With good plans n perserverance of Mr Tony the price went up to 90 sen 2 days ago. Im confident that it will shoot up above Rm in near future. Goodbye Naysayers!

10 hours ago

Pandu1

Above Rm1.

10 hours ago

As a shareholder I can send in my advance questions for the AGM.

10 hours ago

Pandu1

Nobody cares.

10 hours ago

Pandu1

Its better for me to take care of my other matters than got carried away in this forum. Goodbye.

10 hours ago

Pandu1

I do hope ull go round n round with the same topic n got migrane.

10 hours ago

Pandu1

Migraine.

10 hours ago

geary

CapitalA Weekly Pivot Point Uptrending Momentum!
S1: 0.82.
PIVOT: 0.88.
R1: 0.94.
R2: 1.01.
R3: 1.11.
R4: 1.22.
Mr. Market is unpredictable...it depends on many variables...for airlines...there are exchange rates, jet fuel prices, geopolitical tensions, n most of all interest rates... sentiments/trends...can change within few mins or hours...🤓

9 hours ago

Mabel

Thank you geary dear...

The Real Trick To Investing Is — Patience.
You need patience to see the stock go to the bottom.
And you need patience to see the stock go to the top.
And you also need patience to see the stock to skyrocket.
And then you also need patience to see your compound dividends coming in every single month or quarterly.

Charlie Munger once said, “The big money doesn’t come from the trading every single day, but from patience of wait-and-do-nothing.”

So, if you want to make big money with patience…

Warren Meow

7 hours ago

Mabel

Likewise, the FKLI Index briefly traded higher yesterday but pared down the earlier gain to close slightly lower as profit taking activity began. Given the RSI line hovered inside overbought territory, profit-taking could morph into a short-term consolidation although the downside will likely be capped as the overall trend remains upward.

7 hours ago

ken2004

Wow, spend so many time and even till buy 10 lot to attend the AGM? LOL, ok, maybe you really not for profit else not sure why need put so many time on this.......

7 hours ago

StartOfTheBull

After 5 years continue kissing TF finally bought RM880 "admission ticket" to the AGM hall. Make sure no rotten eggs in his pockets.

4,847 posts

Posted by Sslee > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

By the way I hold 1,000 unit capA shares just to make myself a shareholder.

6 hours ago

geary

Mabel:
"The Real Trick To Investing Is — Patience.
You need patience to see the stock go to the bottom.
And you need patience to see the stock go to the top.
And you also need patience to see the stock to skyrocket.
And then you also need patience to see your compound dividends coming in every single month or quarterly."

Charlie Munger once said, “The big money doesn’t come from the trading every single day, but from patience of wait-and-do-nothing.”

Plus don't ever wasting precious time here...buying few lots...if u don't do your homework or don't understand the business.... Don buy a single lot!?
Patience of losing maybe...RM #65K... Patience of winning #100K... it's all up to each n everyone temperament n the process of trading/investing...🤓
Do your own homework or don't hold/buy at all!?
All the Best✌️

5 hours ago