INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.01 (0.94%)

1.06 - 1.07

44 people like this. Showing 50 of 45,298 comments

Johnchew5

Hoho ssleee n Ularsawa are most participated in PA during my PA case study .. But why so scared until my March and April 2021 posts are flag post removed…hohoho

Johnchew5

Hoho sslee why stop posting in my currently case study in Privasia le …

Johnchew5

Hoho otb chun chun on YTLpower .. Pokkai Kon Income blowing hard on its elder brother Blower Pang72 .. hohoho ..

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Name
%
1 Stock Pick 2024 - moneykj 122.56%
2 Stock Pick 2024 - ahchan 65.33%
3 Stock Pick 2024 - gohkimhock 56.31%
4 Stock Pick 2024 - OTB

Johnchew5
10,520 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Hoho OTB : Chun Chun on YTLpower ..

KGB-WB - 25%
YTLPower - 25%
WCEHB-WF - 25%
Yinson-WA - 15%
Samaiden-WA - 10%

Johnchew5

Hoho Lee Tikus shy away from YTLpower ke .. hiding in wat cave … hohoho ..

Johnchew5

Hoho Lee Tikus : Moneykj list got Privasia le .. hohoho

Name
%
1 Stock Pick 2024 - moneykj 122.56%

WellnessAntiCancer

if you hv 300 million investors to take a bet RM1 on coin flip - heads or tails, after 20 flips you will have 50 persons remaining earning RM1million each for 20 consecutive flips.

They are likely to boast how they won by :
1] wearing their lucky pants
2] wake up 1pm daily w late night computer games
3] write a BESTSELLER - How I made RM1million in 5 seconds a day?

WellnessAntiCancer

NOw, if you replace the 300 million individuals with 300 million Orang Utans, you will still mathematically get 50 random Orang Utans win RM1million.

WellnessAntiCancer

what anyone of us is impressed is

in the PAST 10 years, did the SAME INVESTORS who chose YTL Power in 2024 are the SAME INDIVIDUALS who CONSISTENTLY outperform the other investors?

With that you will TRULY find those who are Skilled Emotionless Investors.

WellnessAntiCancer

We all have same OBJECTIVE - to Profit from market that OUTPERFORMS the Market.

Can you find Mr Thong investment acumen that create value for Insas for over 16 years ?

Find a firm like Insas which has straight line Book Value growth from RM1.08 to RM3.63/share from 2008 to 2024 which is 16% PER YEAR ie
(3.63-1.08)/(1.08) = 255%
255%/ 16 years = 16% per year

I am delighted you share for such firm(s) .

WellnessAntiCancer

Naseem Talib , bestseller author of Fooled by Randomness and With due respect to winners of 2024 investors, such class are termed as Lucky Id1ots.

Contrast that with Warren Buffett, Peter Lynch - very rare breed talents

Quite an interesting read. Find out yourself.

WellnessAntiCancer

I hope got more investors like SSLee who shares his analysis and reasons for his stock picks.

He is one rare talent too.

Another one is Calvin who shared a lot on Oil Palm and now Data Centres centric stocks. You have to decide if you agree with such rare authors.

Koon Kew Yin is another rare breed. Kudos and good for all of us.

Any more SSLee out there? Don’t hesitate to share your analysis of 16% per year asset or profits growth a year - type companies.

We all look forward.

Thank you Messrs SSLee.

Insas is very lucky that Inari founders seek Insas for financial help and listing. Without Inari, Insas most likely by now a PN17 company.

WellnessAntiCancer

Yes. Just as
IOI PROP very lucky with land bank
Genting very lucky with Casino license
PBB very lucky with prudent culture

We don’t need to have lucky all the time.

Just make more right decisions over wrong ones = Net rights.

I too waiting for Insas to go 90sen - love to pick more on the cheap.

WellnessAntiCancer

Insas is very lucky with Inari

WellnessAntiCancer

There are dozens of Semiconductors - Insas can Pick the Inari at early growth stage and now biggest market cap Inari.

if that is luck or business acumen, either way I am glad.

IOI, Genting and PBB got luck but the owner boss need to work very hard to grow the business to what there are today.

Insas got luck but owner boss/controlling sharehokder Dato' Sri Thong can just resigned from CEO post just because he can't take the heat during AGM and he want to hide his holding in warrants and timing his move when to increase his holding to above 50%

Silemak

If you are the major shareholder what would you do? When and at what price? Soon and at the lowest cost before the bull come!!!
Look at Mphb!!!

TheContrarian

MPHB where got warrants? Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Insas shareholders also lucky to have sifu Leno

TheContrarian

Leno still stuck in Insas until dare not show herself. 🤣🤣🤣

TheContrarian

Quarter ending 30 June Insas going to take another hit on its investment in Omesti?

TheContrarian

From 1 April until now Insas has not reported any disposal of Inari shares. If Insas doesn't sell some Inari shares by end of June the next QR will most probably show a loss. What would happen to Insas share price if they announce a loss for quarter ending 30 June?

Johnchew5

Hoho wow Lee Tikus Dumbass promoting in Jayatiasa forum ..now bad mouth on Insas ke .. some more new aka id partner him as usual as in Hengyuan n Petronm ..

Record :

1.) Bplant : holding since 2017 .. During Promoting bla bla bla on valuable plantation land asset .. did not sell at RM 1.20 n above .. suddenly sold at RM 0.67 .. then said will Drop to below RM 0.60 .. but rebounded to RM 1.11 in 11 days .. at RM 1.54 during privatisation .

Johnchew5

Hoho ssleee dumbass said going to be Jtiasa Top 30 shareholder wow where as the Insiders keep Disposing their shares ... hohoho ..

You need millions to make another million. Only cheap people like Mike-tikus think he can make million from penny stocks Priva and Jaks. He never learnt how to read cash flow.

He is so thick skin to go every forum to promote his priva with misinformation. A dumbass conman indeed.

Johnchew5

Hoho Konartist Ssllee so dumbass in investing ..

As I replied to Philip , how is my investment strategy n portfolio.. hohoho ..

Johnchew5

Hoho Konartist ssleee can prove my information in Priva is telling Lies .. like I proved you telling lies ..

Don’t be a shameless Kon le .. Best Pretender in Twisting facts n create fake facts … oh yr parents didn’t teach u ke ( Lee said parent 1st ) ..

—-
Posted by Sslee > 22 minutes ago | Report Abuse

You need millions to make another million. Only cheap people like Mike-tikus think he can make million from penny stocks Priva and Jaks. He never learnt how to read cash flow.

He is so thick skin to go every forum to promote his priva with misinformation. A dumbass conman indeed.

Johnchew5

Hoho what a pity le dumbass Lee , working in Indonesia Palm oil forest at 64 ..

Tatooine

Inari rocket to 3.42! Insas now worth how much but share price terrible… Thong and board working in concert to keep it down. This is why Bursa has such a bad reputation

JJPTR

insas related counters dont touch. They syndicate behind it are famous for shorting,

Is inari a insas related counter?
Anyone shorting inari?

Repost:
Warren Buffett famously stated, "Somebody once said that in looking for people to hire, you look for three qualities: integrity, intelligence, and energy. And if you don't have the first, the other two will kill you.

You think about it, it's true. If you hire somebody without [integrity], you really want them to be dumb and lazy."

Luckily Mike-tikus is dumb and lazy:

Posted by Johnchew5 > Jun 4, 2024 2:35 PM | Report Abuse

But recommend Privasia :
Hoho Moneykj is Chun Chun on Notion .. Privasia is in the List … being awarded Gov project RM 1.2 Billion on 2022 before GE15 .. re announced on October 2023 …

TheContrarian

@MrSslee, Inari short selling position as at yesterday 64.6 million shares.

Johnchew5

Hoho Repost :

Stock: [JTIASA]: JAYA TIASA HOLDINGS BHD
2 hours ago | Report Abuse
Hoho now sslleee Kon tricks is even outstanding than Calvin ( copied my post then changed some wording to mislead ppl is post by me as in Netx ) …

Lee Tikus copied my post , cut partially, edited with his sentences as I am posted in Insas … just a despicable shameless kun …
Stock: [JTIASA]: JAYA TIASA HOLDINGS BHD
3 hours ago | Report Abuse
Hoho Konartist sslleee talk abt Integrity wow ..whom is the Best Pretender telling Lies to promote stocks .. hohoho

Posted by Johnchew5 > Jun 5, 2024 8:57 AM | Report Abuse

Hoho what a pity le dumbass Lee , working in Indonesia Palm oil forest at 64 ..

?

Johnchew5, you sudah hari hari pumping at Jln Alor ker. Puas hati till sleeping 😴 soundly???

Aiyoyo is Mike-tikus cry papa, cry mama lose naked in jaks and now crying wolf at Insas? Or is it at priva?
Luckily Mike-tikus is dumb and lazy:

Posted by Johnchew5 > Jun 4, 2024 2:35 PM | Report Abuse

But recommend Privasia :
Hoho Moneykj is Chun Chun on Notion .. Privasia is in the List … being awarded Gov project RM 1.2 Billion on 2022 before GE15 .. re announced on October 2023 …

Johnchew5

Hoho Pokkai Kon Income is aka id of “ To be Hired “ Colgate :

>> Income
ilsbilsb | Joined since 2022-03-11

Haha beware id : ilsbilsb can change his name Income to other Name …

👉 No Income No Money No Issue , No Dignity No Integrity No responsibility until Income posted his Wifey ran away with DeMusang, what a Shameless 👉 Lap Sap Pokkai Kon Income… 

—-

Colgate for hire

Colgate
ilsb
ilsb | Joined since 2012-09-08

From Japan  Investing experience Not Disclosed  Risk profile Moderate
Summary
Total comments

Past 30 days

Past 7 days

Today

Posted by Colgate > minutes ago | Report Abuse

I am a professional Shamannn. Who needs my service to vooodooo adversaries, please PM me at i3 messenger. Thank you.

Johnchew5

Hoho what a Dumbass Lee Tikus , still following his Kon Gang wording :

Loss in investing since 2016 to 2023 .. even the Only 1 Win is telling Lies that Win RM 250,000 on Insaf WC .. further telling Lies on MMC win RM 180,000 that Lee Tikus thanks me on Highlighted in Insaf .

Dumb Dumb Hold Xingquin until Delisted even knew is in Account Fraud… Stucked High in Jaks since 2017 …

Cry mama cry papa lo working in Indonesia Palm oil forest at 64 … then become a Kon on 2020 …still a Dumbass in Investing but a Best Pretender in Twisting facts n create fake news … what a pity Lee .. hohoho

Johnchew5

Hoho oh Tikus Lee is so Dumb n Lazy in Promoting Jtiasa … even working in Indonesia Palm oil forest at 64 … when I asked him on Indonesia CPO export ban status and Biodiesel programme progress .. he knew nothing .. what a pity Lee … hohoho

Repost from jayatisa forum:
Mike-tikus promote jaks day and night 24/7/365 non stop for more than a year and now still looking at his blow water 5 or 6 digits book loss, meanwhile I already realised by 6 digits gain in Insas and looking forward to my 6 or 7 digits gain in jayatiasa come end of year.

For this year alone.
As at 1st June 2024. My realised gain RM 733,485.21, dividend received RM 117,015.00 and unrealised book gain RM xxx,xxx.xx

Tatooine

Inari 3.47

Tatooine

Insas worth just 735mill, over one bill cash in bank and 10? % of inari who are now worth 12.9B let alone other assets. I don’t include Omesti, hohup and microlink as they are all bust and useless now…

Unless insas sell another 10 million inari to boost the quarter end 30/6/2024 earning, I 'm afraid the q4 result would not be very good.

Tatooine

Thong and insas board are shit at there jobs or in concert , actually probably both how bad there investments have done

Tatooine

@sslee, Insas is a terribly run company, only way to cover up is sell shares. Board on others just stealing shareholder cash

Tatooine

There will be more bad debt or bad investment provisions as well

Johnchew5

Hoho Konartist sslleee .. why yr idol Conartist Callvin is diam diam today in Tsh … yesterday still blowing Jtiasa le …

23 hours ago

无风不起浪,洞察不寻常

Mike -kancil , Jaks kasih kuat kuat lah ! OK ?

0 seconds ago