VSTECS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSTECS (5162)

-0.13 (3.63%)

3.39 - 3.88

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
13 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,939 comments

EngineeringProfit

(but can in-out as many times as hehe)

NatsukoMishima

I can tell u next week more excited shooting when whole Malaysia scramble for vstecs shares !

EngineeringProfit

Will hold on to some tickets lah

troy88

Without doubt one of the star stocks of 2024

NatsukoMishima

Tomorrow double limit up @

Samuelgold

KUALA LUMPUR (May 8): Homegrown information and communications technology (ICT) distributor Vstecs Bhd’s (KL: VSTECS) wholly-owned subsidiary Vstecs Ku Sdn Bhd has been picked as Amazon Web Services' (AWS) first distributor in Malaysia.

Samuelgold

looking forward RM5.00

Apple2353

tomorrow another LU imminent

investor77

limit up as no sellers ? Natsuko, what is immediate Target Price ? Has Redtone any bearing related to news or Starlink ?TQ

Have a look at KGB too. It is my star counter of 2024.

Kyuki0509

Natsuko-san, my VSTECS position has seen 50% up today. Terima Kasih

genchwan2

Natsuko-kun, yamate kudasai

Simonalibaba

If we are not in tech investing we are the menu, if we invest in tech then we will have a seat on the table. According to US Secretary of State wisdom

investor77

Joined in . Redtone also jumped. Saw the Volume very high and price sway from 3.51 to 3.58. Tomorrow another Limit Up.? Bursa will issue UMA ?

izoklse

Possible Microsoft Investment in Malaysia will flow to VSTECS due to its existing collaboration with all this Magnificent 7 stocks.

Simonalibaba

I just secure my seat via Vstecs after Natsuko posted it. Thanks bro

MayTanT

Don't forget, APPLE; STAR LINK; AMAZON; ALL already in !
MORE coming....

MayTanT

All USA GIANTS !

NatsukoMishima

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/business/2024/05/09/650678

carp jumping over dragon gate! vstecs share price will be 100 times from now ! No a joke , today just warming up , once their future qr announce , vstecs will become malaysia 1st tech stock to
hit rm 100 !

EngineeringProfit

Kenyang....kenyang....cheers

rbzhg1226

Tomorrow LU again! :)

kritikos

VSTECS really champion today..

investorbat

Y? The profit margin never passed 3% for the pass 10 years,DIY selling screw driver has better margin.The only great thing in VSTECS is rising revenue,hopes AWS could bring higher profit margin,if not,i guess hard to sustain at this level ,not to say rm$100 as claimed

Apple2353

RM100 is just a dream..

Apple2353

Where are all yesterday's bulls ?

ken

Don't chase. Will settled at around rm3. Vstec is good stock, but slow and steady.

ken

I sold some yesterday. Will collect back later . I m confident and happy with vstec..

ken

AWS already in Malaysia for about 10 years. I can't remember the exact date. I was invited through email when they started here. The issue is ifit is so easy and so profitable, why aws still need to appoint someone? Cloud business is an added advantage to vstec current business..

ken

VMware, it is a old software. Already there more the 15 years. Yes, current version could be better.. the issue is not many companies need it. It should be cheap to use, otherwise companies better to buy another machine.. nowadays machine is not expensive..

ken

Whatever.. aws VMware cloud starlink... etc. will enhance further vstec business definitely. But not sooo good that will generate million million of profit over a year or two .. until share price pecah ceiling .. lol..

laulau

Vstecs+ AWS + Broadcom + Starlink = £££???
Vstecs is nett cash + Coming good Qtr = More upside???

ken

I agree with you, profit will increase next next Q.. but slowly.. please remember it was just rm1 months ago... Already up a lot.. now rn3.5..

laulau

If you study history. LU most often happens more than once. Operator must be very confident to invest millions to push up the price? Buy on weakness as Nothing ventured, Nothing gained. :)

NatsukoMishima

This is powerful than ytl ! Buy now for next week skyrocket limit up !

sammyramon

Booking at support 2.75.....hopefully will match next week...

laulau

Remember! Vstecs is Associate Company of Vstecs Singapore PTE, so everything must be 3.5 times more! Last time to buy cheap! Next week different story!

sammyramon

Yes, Company is superb but Index KLCI is inconsistent and fluctuate like a HELLS .....

Ron90

i am just expecting revenue from Starlink business, this one sure boom in the next 2 years. Wait for the first number on next QR report. Each account will bring in $2300.

laulau

Yes! Next Qtr result could be out as early as 17 May. Next week should be an exciting one.

NatsukoMishima

@sammyramon

457 posts

Posted by sammyramon > 58 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Booking at support 2.75.....hopefully will match next week...

🤣🤣🤣 rm 2.75 want buy Amazon , broadcom , startlink , nvidia , microsoft partner ! U think this is sunset past tense glove stock meh bro ! When u dream of cheap price it will skyrocket to next level which is rm 6 - 11 - 50 ...............

sammyramon

Next 10@20 years..😅😅😅

NatsukoMishima

I hope u dissappear if really hit rm 6 before next 10 or 20 years ! Sound like u are glove supporter also !

NatsukoMishima

🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑no need 10 years lah bro , 10 weeks or 10 months enough already bro !
Dont believe but still want to believe !

Ron90

10 years ago, up until last year,, amazon cloud business No laku, coz political unstability and too early, industry not ready. This year onwards totally different la. Ai and semicon industry got government support, and many company relocatting here. Everysbere company start using Ai..

NatsukoMishima

Ron90 has long vision ,good !

19 hours ago

laulau

(Weekend Reading)
The case for VSTECS an MSC-Status company which witnessed a surge of its share price to RM3.58 recently following the announcement of partnership/distributorship deal with Amazon Web Services (AWS).

VSTECS - The Leading One-Stop ICT Solution Enabler.
Big International Corporations such as Microsoft, Amazon, Nvidia, Google has announced big investments in Malaysia ICT infrastructure such as Data Centers e.g.
* Microsoft RM10.2 Billions
* Amazon RM25 Billions
* YTL Nvidia RM20 Billions
* Google - RMxx Billions (to be announced)

These big investment on Data Centers and relocation of overseas companies from Europe, China, Taiwan, Singapore, Middle East to Malaysia will provide a new and big market for VSTECS services as the leading one-stop ICT Solution Enabler with services including computing, storage, databases, analytics, networking, and application services to enterprises in the private and public sectors in Malaysia and ASEAN Market.

The company's extensive network of channel partners and expertise in cloud services will ensure seamless access and support for Malaysian businesses looking to migrate to the cloud or optimise their existing cloud infrastructure.

VSTECS named Distributor for AWS.
# Expanding Cloud Portfolio: VSTECS traditionally distributes IT hardware and software. Partnering with AWS, the world's leading cloud service provider, grants them access to a high-growth market. Cloud spending is expected to continue its exponential rise in Malaysia, and VSTECS is now positioned to capitalize on this trend.
# Recurring Revenue Stream: Cloud services are typically delivered through subscription models, generating recurring revenue for VSTECS. This predictability is highly attractive to investors, boosting VSTECS's value proposition.
# Increased Visibility and Credibility: The AWS partnership validates VSTECS's expertise and strengthens its brand image. This association with a dominant industry player can attract new clients and solidify VSTECS's position in the Malaysian ICT market.
# Potential for Upselling Services: By offering AWS alongside existing hardware and software solutions, VSTECS can create comprehensive cloud packages for clients. This bundling approach can lead to higher margins and additional revenue streams.
# Gateway to New Markets: VSTECS's reach may extend beyond Malaysia and ASEAN. AWS's global presence could open doors for VSTECS to participate in regional cloud projects, further propelling its growth.
# Data Center Investment & Relocation of Foreign Companies to Malaysia Spurs Need For VSTECS One-Stop ICT Solutions and Services.
*Microsoft RM10.2 BILLIONS
*Amazon RM25 BILLIONS
*YTL-Nvidia RM20 BILLIONS
*Google RMXX Billions

Johor is expected to pull RM17 billion (US$3.6 billion) in new data centre investments this year, building on RM51.1 billion in investments in 2022.

The Malaysia government has also supported Johor’s data centre ecosystem by building industrial parks with suitable infrastructure. Two of the biggest are the 745-acre Sedenak Tech Park (STeP) and 509-acre Nusajaya Tech Park. 
# VSTECS Named Starlink's Authorised Distributor to Offer High-speed Internet in Malaysia.
# VSTECS name Distributor for Broadcom VMware - VSTECS and Broadcom signed a new ASEAN and China distribution agreement for VMware technology solutions to serve the ASEAN and Chinese markets. In addition to continuing to distribute VMware technology solutions in ASEAN and China, VSTECS will now expand its services and provide technical support services to customers for specific products.

RECOMMENDATION:
Collect VSTECS as much as possible on any weakness and we wait for the next Big Buy from Market & Foreign Funds!

17 hours ago