TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

1.16 - 1.23

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
70 people like this. Showing 50 of 202,241 comments

MPI up 10% to $36.80 pun belum crashing..
Adui....

Top glove 2nd limits up at $1.56..pun belum sampai your target $1.63..ok

My sifu rr88 was waiting ytlp crashing from $1 to $5.33 today...
So, mana ada crashing except rr88 sifu sendiri crashing to the wall banging the head!

xuxu

malaysia market tikam only can earn money now, crashing what ??!!

Xuxu

Ya lo... Rr88 sifu seeing crashing...
I close eye buy any stock regardless FA can earn money

RR88 sifu,
You better buy tickets with your mistress going Swiss for 6montjs holiday to relax..

Let's us earn the most money as we can in Boleh Land

rr88

Hello gang IQ not high enough ka?
Its quite simple if you use your brain.
Drop below cost, quickly cut loss.
If it is ding dong ding dong above cost you can hold forever and ever.

Because once stuck it could mean stuck for a few mins, a few hrs, a few weeks, months, years or FOREVER.

xuxu

Pang72 earn a lot ar this round hehe, everybody is happy now. no crashing only see rocket everywhere !

Xuxu,
Some earn some no earn la..
But, this round, every good and earn a lot

I think soon pecah historical high on my portfolio..

Hopefully

xuxu

pang72 congrats and lets we have more Ong =)

rr88

This is sifu's take of todays tg market:
Yesterday a fund, a banker or a deep pocket operator bought on the way down 1.16 to 1.11. After lunch he pushed up to 1.21. His intention of pushing up is to unload his 1.11 - 1.16 shares all day long today by playing yo yo at 1.16 - 1.23. It is a trap!

Thanks xuxu..
Let's earn big money this round after 3 years tough time....

RR88 sifu
If you can stop the illusion how operator work instead of work on illustrations how company work can help you much..
It is easy word but difficult for execution... because day in day out so many limit up or up $1 stock exist..

rr88

Uem looks about to breakout??
Last peak intraday high 1.24.
Once clear 1.24, can hentam 1.26.
You see 1.21 - 1.23 is about to breakout, but not yet breaking out. High risk area.
2, 3 cents make huge difference with respect to its direction. Once that 22k++ lots cleared at 1.25, you can hentam 1.26, low risk area. Because the technical chart clearly place the technical target at 1.40++.
Understand? Good boy!

OK, you go ahead..
I relax now..
No money liao..
My current portfolio is good enough

rr88

You know churning or not pang?
Tg today left buy orders n right sell orders are the same people. They looking for edyots to come in for them to unload. Dont be naive arr.

rr88

Portfolio ka....ha ha ha...i laugh until shit also want to come out..

Trading how to earn money wo...

rr88

My portfolio is cash. Go in fight battle n come out. 90% of the time i hold cash.

YTL 3.82 is going to beak $4
Ytlp 5.34 is going to break $5.50

Why so difficult to trade this trade that...

YTL group of companies up everyday..
Sir down at restaurants drink coffee... Relax can earn money liao

rr88

You know this takashi kotekawa ka? He holds shares on average for 6 days. He turned 15k to 150mil$ in 8 yrs. Go seach youtube. You might learn something from him.

Then, you know Elon Mask build Tesla car doing business as World richest man in the world in one time

So to buy Tesla car drive to experience EV power la

rr88

My take: market being held hostage by ytl n ytl power. They are GROSSLY OVERBOUGHT. Once they gostan big time, they will pull everything else down, including tg.

If you still dint know much... You may Google JENSEN huang Nvidia AI GPU selling like hot cake all over the world including few pics in Kulai Ytlpower data center..

This making Nvidia...

NVIDIA Corp
NASDAQ: NVDA
OverviewCompareFinancials
943.59 USD +904.46 (2,311.42%)past 5 years
Closed: 17 May, 4:22 am GMT-4 • Disclaimer
Pre-market 938.00 −5.59 (0.59%)

Then, you just sit at restaurants drink latte eat cake and see the correction...
Then, drink espresso and wait for it to go back historical high after correction...

What you need is a cup of coffee to enjoy the market

If you don't like coffee... Go pub drink beer much enjoy...
Eat steak.... Listen to music.. Forget about everything..

Market will finally come back..

HEIM is $25.70 up almost $1...
Drink some beer to support la

ALLIANZ is $23.40 up 1.30...

Buy some insurance to support la

rr88

4.25pm lets see whats happening.
Tg - churning to unload yesterdays shares
Dnex - morning acquired, pumped n distributed.
Supermx - fund naively wants to follow tg without realising tg is a con job in progress.
Aeon - pumped to distribute yesterdays shares.
Capitala - pumped to distribute 2,3 days of accumulation on the way down.
Ytl, ytl power - grossly overbought, pain coming.
Sendai - distributed 0.62 - 0.64 shares accumulated over 2 days.
Uems - on the verge of a major breakout. Kiv for breakout above 1.25 in the next 3 days.
Scib - nearing last low of 0.235 jan 19 crash. See rebound or break.
Etc, etc.
Look at the market n have opinion babe.
Thats how you trade.

.... Good job rr88 sifu...
I drink coffee and eat cake..
Hungry...
No interest to see market

You go predict la..
I figuring out what yo eat as my dinner..
Busy

UlarSawa

WoW. Here like ada student vs sifu leh. Why not referee arrange one competition for the sifu and student. Look like very fresh type of competition lah. Want or not rr88 vs Ah Pang. Haiyoh. Boleh?

UlarSawa

What sia soi. You didnt see the student is against the sifu meh. Student cakap Sifu is Pusing Pusing never correct in the few example mah. Then Sifu not happy then show his example how judi mah. You kongkam tak tau they already competing meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Jonathan168138

Don't sia suay lah. No one entertain you.

22 minutes ago

Jonathan168138

KWAP fighting the shortists?

No Date of change
No of securities
Type of Transaction Nature of Interest
1 16 May 2024
Acquired Direct Interest
Name of registered holder KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN)

UlarSawa

Baru semalam cakap tak mau jadi penkritik stay neutral one. Now bring out all the bad news lagi cakap you ada change lagi kah. You meng meng want to talk down Taikor saham to buy back leh. Kesian using such tactic kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Jonathan168138

TG net short position 73 million shares, 0.89%.

Good news or bad news 🤔

17 minutes ago

UlarSawa

You not entertain me meh. You talk to whom. Hantu kah. Ah Pang ada replied my posts mah. You buta takda baca kah. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

Jonathan168138

The problem is got people entertain you or not? Hahahahahaha.

53 seconds ago

UlarSawa

You interpret pun salah one. Shortists lawan KWAP lah. KWAP keep buying meaning they pun tak kisah Shortists short mah. Lagi better can get cheaper cost for KWAP to accumulate sampai 10% lah. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

Jonathan168138

KWAP fighting the shortists?

No Date of change
No of securities
Type of Transaction Nature of Interest
1 16 May 2024
Acquired Direct Interest
Name of registered holder KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN)

3 minutes ago

UlarSawa

If dont have then why you joined Jaks and Janda Sapura Competition sampai you lost twice to your enemies I3lurker and Bobby leh. Lagi lost to Mr Fox at YTLP leh. You kongkam one kah. Joined the competitions so many times lagi leh. Still have one competing with Mr Huang lagi leh. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

Jonathan168138

You kongkam boh got people interested in your competition meih? This is what I'm referring to.

43 seconds ago

UlarSawa

Why KWAP need to fight the shortists leh. You kongkam kah. Shortists are helping KWAP to accumulate at cheaper price mah. You really kongkam no brain one leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Jonathan168138

I see if KWAP not fighting the shortists then is thus crazy shortists fighting against KWAP loh.

TG net short position 73 million shares, 0.89%.

55 seconds ago

UlarSawa

Not interested lah. I only like KFC lah. Eng Eng Cheng Cheng tikam saham get kfc less stressful lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Jonathan168138

I have one stock already at 5 years high. You want to know which stock? 😉

7 minutes ago

UlarSawa

You made handsome profit by conning ppl in the forum then you cakap you are very happy kah. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

Jonathan168138

Hahahaha lost in I3 no problem at all. The most important is I made handsome handsome profits ma.

Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣

11 minutes ago

Jonathan168138

I don't have any follower here. I hu ha hee ha at 0.795, 0.71 anyone listening to me? No one ma.

I'm nobody here. I earned money I sendiri happy here only.

titan3322

You take 5K to play samkong or banker player in Genting much enjoyable than dabble in gloves stocks ! No dividend for at least a year anyway 🤣🤣

stncws

Monday chances to push to another LU with this news

7 hours ago

Wah!! Covid lagi

7 hours ago

Macam limit up mari lagi Monday wow

7 hours ago