EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

+0.015 (3.30%)

0.455 - 0.475

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
34 people like this. Showing 50 of 74,096 comments

Lewis Lee

The only hope is their corporate structure plan of listing their toll business materialize …. That might take 1-2 years as per one comment earlier on

theyoungman

Relax. Buy on dip.

xiaoeh

on the one hand
there is hope
on the other hand
there is failed result

stock mkt is the real training ground for all

theyoungman

dear xiaoeh, relax. investment is like that.
analyzed, locked target, go for it. win or lose is normal. better than punting for quick bucks which may win big or loss big (the end result is loss and loss for sure if punting)

Watchout EKOVEST!

Johnchew123

Go n see BULL stock = Sendai , why still degil stick to this parria stock = Ekovest

Shines

Dont expect good results

theyoungman

Shines kor, be patience ya.

newbie9893

lai liao..we will start to goreng up Ekovest & Iwcity kaw kaw today

theyoungman

Otw. Be patient.
Waited 5mths. Hehe

kkl123

is time to buy back

It is time for johor property stock

This round must be kao kao Betul with HSR project announcements

Nickhew

u-turn already. this 8877 suka main u turn

Johnchew123

This situpid theyoungman daily ask patient , kena stuck 53 to 55 sen , du situpid punya org , no back above 55 sen , no sell , bodddoh punya org ,
Bodddoh ppl only buy parria stock = ekovest

Albukhary

Up down up down is washing stage.
Once the timing is ready, it will be the time to fly.
RM1.00 is not a dream.

kkl123

your heart too small
this is few ringgitss counter

Johnchew123

Parria stock , coming MAY QR lost , TP = 41 sen ,
Go n see Sendai , what is call BULL stock

Lewis Lee

Ekovest .... no need to check the share price !! see you in 2025 !! 👋

joni

just ignore others, invest in stock that you like

theyoungman

Breaking 0.50 soon?

Nickhew

TYM, y said so?

kkl123

the young man
you cut all ,but use other name to buy back, this counter will up.

kkl123

when is this counter up ???
answer is when the young man cut cut, share will up up

Chellons

back to square one since 3 months ago.

theyoungman

Hello, why leh? Still waiting with patience. Collecting on dip on month end as usual.

@kkl123, how do you know I sold and then buy back leh? So solid meh? IMHO, if you know what you are investing in, what you are doing. If you have enough tickets in hand, you can do a lot of things. Then it won't be like you said "cut". Why investors need to "cut"? Why can't use your tickets in hand and do something out of it? For example, Urusharta (UH) (its 5148), 6% of its shares were "sold" (in fact, it looks like it had sold the shares, but it was lent out, at the same time, it is earning interests at the same time and also ceased as substantial shareholders of 5148, in fact, the shares r still belong to UH...) and it is still "earning" (the investors know what they wanna to do with those shares) and those shares which lent out r still out there and have never returned back to Urusharta. 5148 - will be siok in near future.

Do not rely on TA to make investment decision (if possible). Use TA for punting, speculating for quick bucks?

Do not contra, do not speculate, do not punt,, investors will be very safe leh. my2c.

And, avoid using margin and loan facilities. Big crocs can't have a chance to play out investors.

Wish all of you guys get what you want.

Good vol, nice one done yesterday with the tickets on hands, if anyone of you did it well. Cheers.

Johnchew123

This situpid theyoungman daily talk rubbish , stuck 53 to 55 sen , parria stock ,still patient ,
QR May gurantee loss money ,see share price already know ,
This situpid theyoungman say , This Parria stock no back above 55 sen , forever no sell , hold tight until 55 sen above , he say can hold until 2026 also no problem ,bodddoh punya org only buy this parria stock

Year 2024 ,KLCI is BULL run , BULL stock every where , this situpid theyoungman really brain crash , don’t know why hold this parria stock , loss money company

FlashParadox

People have their own preferences when it comes to investing. Like JCY, it's a loss-making company, people still hold and goreng it

theyoungman

Hihi. Well, IMHO. Perhaps, it is a stxpid guy who is scolding and shouting out loud for more than 6 months? What do you think? You are not tire ah? Kesian.

You are not an investor, you are a speculator and punter. You had missed a lot in your 1651 CW (missed a very big boat, at least 200% to 300%~~~+-), you switched to 8877 CW at a wrong timing, that's why you are shouting loud everyday for more than 6 months. Scolding people is your skill, the only skill, your mouth has never wash for so long? Hehe.

Btw, you are not keen in 8877, you are keen in making quick bucks from the CW of this company. When you see she hit 0.60 and then gostern back to below 0.50, you are getting mad because you are targeting this bb to hit 0.70 and then you can make your < 5cents CW (at least 4 to 5 times, 400% to 500%), but your dream didn't come true, and you had failed, but I do hope that you can locked your RM20k profit from it too. Since then, you have been scolding like 泼妇骂街 non-stop for so long. Isn't this behaviour is so STP or SILLLLLY? (Sorry for saying this out, because it is true and a fact. If you scolding out loud again to fight back the above statement, it means I have kena your heart, 刺中你的要害。呵呵, I am sorry.) ^^

Your movements and methods are very obvious and easy be detectable. You still have a long way to learn young boy!

Hope you already know who you are by now. What a shame. ^^ Thank you for your kind attention.

You are so easy to be read.

Don't shout back again like a mad dooog. Give yourself a chance to take back a little bit of your face ya. My2c.

p/s: People have been nice to you and never be rude to you. But you are taking advantage of other people who do not wish to argue or fight with you. 给脸不要脸!好自为之。

No offence ya.

Johnchew123

Guard dog theyoungman come bit , daily talk rubbbish , guard dog theyoungman hold n stuck this parrria stock 53 sen , guard dog theyoungman , give u tips ,coming second half year ,Tech Stock BULL run, go n find BULL stock , not daily come talk rubbish , this Parria stock will slowly plunge
Not this parria stock , this parria stock -Ekovest
Guard dog theyoungman really a guard dog , bit everywhere , buy on dip ,be patient , du bodddoh kah ?
Buy this parrria stock.

Albukhary

For Ekovest investor, please ignore the share price.
Focus on the Market Capital of RM1,300mil ++.
This is too cheap, really really too cheap for a company that owning few highway and RTS project.

kkl123

Need signicate push only can up
Retailers all are wait and see
Only up up and chase to buy
Hope this QR is good profit.
Will goreng again
Only goreng counter can up
How cheap even PE zero also won't up

kkl123

Losing company with market cap 1300m
Is very very expansive
QR plus plus
They will goreng up

jacksonkhs888

haha not bad kkl got experience. retail see down down sure first to parachute and when up up up sure first one to go in without wearing condom hahahaha

kkl123

Whole world owning by you,
If you don't know how to operate ,losing money???
Good ???

kkl123

How good is the QR
Share price is not 100,%up
But with the good QR
Signicate dare to push up

Albukhary

As I mentioned few months ago, this Ekovest share price is really pressed down by syndicate at 46sen level.
This is because Ekovest share price have to be stay low so the Merger & Acquisition Proposal can be accepted by majority shareholders.
If they don't press down and let the share price go up above 60sen, then the whole Merger & Acquisition Plan will be failed, as no shareholder will willing to accept the proposed share price of RM0.60 if market price has exceed RM0.60.

Just be patient, everything will be paid off.
Of course I understand that market is very hot now, many investor stuck their fund at Ekovest, and seeing other counter fly up everyday, the opportunity cost is very high and very pain.

Johnchew123

Go n see Sendai-wa , 45 sen now ,almost mau lonjak this parria stock Ekovest ,
Sendai -wa , Dec close 3.5 sen only , now 45 sen , up 1000 percent
This parrriia stock movement is see muka IwCITY ,
IWCITY see muka UEMS

UEMS plunge , all this Iwcity n parria stock Ekovest will follow plunge

Bad QR , see u 41 sen , dream more lah ,good QR

Johnchew123

This parria stock = Ekovest , movement cannot perform individually , every time wait for IWCITY ,
IWCITY plunge , parria stock Game Over

kkl123

Can buy now??
If good QR goreng to few ringgits
If bad QR cut and out
Make can make one ringgit
Lose is only max 10 cents

kkl123

I take risk to buy back
Cut if bad QR

Nickhew

i think this coming qr will be positive

kkl123

Next month CHINA PM MR LEE
visit Malaysia
This is China related company
Worth to take risk
If good QR ,goreng to sky

kkl123

Playing shares
This is a chance
Make have to make few ringgit
Lose 10 cents and cut
Never learn the Youngman

kkl123

Agreed with Ni

8u29song

enjoyed seeing the makan process.....

kkl123

Good coming QR
Last QR heavy lost because of Bank interest.
This Big LIM heart very big.
heavy borrowing to do mega mega projects

kkl123

If you want to play safe
Wait till tomorrow if touch 0.5
and buy
Good QR very safe to buy I

ocbc

listing of toll road overdue, waiting for durian to drop , cheers!