FARM PRICE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FPHB (0304)

-0.01 (2.15%)

0.44 - 0.475

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 193 comments

Coleman77

better focus on its vege business because it will attract certain community to invest 😉 Go green, go life

riverlakesea

Time to turn vegetarian hahahaha, 0.45 resistance next

Travisbravis

Eat more veggies good for your healt h, enter some @0.40

MRX425

Keep buy & hold, 3-6months FPHB will rise to 0.60

TradeHarbor

Quite fun to browse. You can get a lot of information from their official website

https://www.farmprice.com.my/home

Eggplant

What a nice web design. Clear and concise

its website is better than a lot of ace market tech companies.

FarmPrice has a brilliant chance to move into the main board in the future.

CapitalCraftsman

Great momentum ! Looks like Farm price is gonna break 45 cents soon

Goldberg

Company is well managed, has good potential and fundamentals - near term 60-70 sen no problem.

cK1973

good company....
can invest.....

Real

High standard definition and management company

must hold. Slowly slowly it will realise its true value. The current price is seriously undervalued.
Same like MahSing type. Once it moves up, no looking back.

Callimori

Another green day, Farm price moving upwards to 50 sen

PuaQW91

Agree with gohkimhock. With solid financial performance, FPHB will transfer to the main board market in due course

riverlakesea

of course high standard lor, can sell veggies until listed and to singapore

zhm540

this vegie stock is much better than chicken stock...vegie prices are actually higher than chicken per kilo... and consumed daily by all compared to chicken...

LouisLim

FPHB is a very undervalue stock with good fundamental. The next multibagger stock will be FPHB.

AmySee

Global Fresh vegetables market size was valued at USD 650.25 billion in 2022 and is poised to grow from USD 814.11 billion in 2023 to USD 4914.95 billion by 2031, growing at a CAGR of 25.2% in the forecast period (2024-2031)

AmySee

The fresh vegetables market caters to the increasing consumer demand for healthy, natural, and nutrient-rich dietary options

https://www.skyquestt.com/report/fresh-vegetables-market#:~:text=Global%20Fresh%20vegetables%20market%20size,period%20(2024%2D2031)

My lunchtime is fully vegetable. Night time only i take some meat and veggies.

cK1973

what TP are you guys looking at?

MRX425

0.60 good mid term tp, 0.80 long term?

BlankJilly

Nice tp, time to eat more veggies short term TP for me 0.50-0.55

this will be one of the fastest growing new IPO we will ever seen. I mean its revenue and earnings. As for the share price, we cannot control..

cK1973

yup i also think the price will move to the range of 54-55....

cK1973

have to see today's closing price....
if can sustain above 46, will be good.....
stay tune guys....

moneymaker99

first TP 0.52

moneymaker99

first TP 0.52

panchoni200

wah Farmprice 0.52-0.55 this week lor

richie9966

Graph looking good, continue to pick up <0.50

TradeHarbor

Strong momentum today ⏫ Tomorrow it's gonna break 50 cents, perhaps 😁

cK1973

hopefully to see the price break 50 by this week....
stay tune guys....

troy88

Standing strong despite headwinds in bursa lately. This underrated stock could be a gem in the making..

PuaQW91

Next journey of Farm Price, Main Market

5354_

IPO 24 sen, NTA 8 sen PE 19.82 not cheap already, everything like priced in.

cK1973

still need to see the price to break 50c...
technically it should be strong....

let's crash the 50 sen barrrier guys. Come on..

@5354 if you want high NTA companies, you should buy only property companies. They have high NTA because of land ie fixed assets. All these NTA is not going to help you make your business to generate cash/revenue/income except only for disposal of assets; land development, or going under receivership.

LouisLim

FPHB should easily hit >1 this year.

Coleman77

Just out of curiosity, does Farm Price have dividend policy?

Travisbravis

No, but Apex said that still, it does not discount the potential reward of a 0.5 sen per share dividend in FY2024 and a 0.6 sen per share dividend in FY2025, representing a below 20% pay-out from projected core net profit.

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/710053

i think most likely they will give. They don't want people to say they are a low-rated vegetable wholesaler. Image is also important since they have done so much. Attractive website, got uniform, got cold truck, got so many policies etc..

https://www.farmprice.com.my/policies

TradeHarbor

Totally agree with you, gohkimhock. They have such smooth and beautiful website. Need to ask who their web designer is 😁😁

khatulistiwa8

Farm Price punya price holding strong.. sources said apparently they have institutional shareholders already. good sign.. dont play play. now selling vege also got standard already thanks to Farm Price 😁

19 hours ago

LouisLim

What I can say don't miss this FPHB gem. Collect now when it is at low price. Once it breakout then you need chase at very high price.

19 hours ago

rizwan987

If they give dividend then I'm very happy, wish everyone here all the best

18 hours ago

CapitalCraftsman

Fair value given by Institutions:
Apex = 0.42 sen (75% premium) ✔
Mercury = 0.29 sen (21% premium) ✔
M+ = 0.445 sen (85% premium) ✔
PBB = 0.30 sen (25% premium) ✔
TA = 0.25 sen (4% premium) ✔

17 hours ago

CapitalCraftsman

All checked. Farm Price is one of the dark horses of IPO stocks this year 😎

17 hours ago

cytew

Fair value given by institutions ' analyst 一般上都是一些笑话,不要当真 !

25 minutes ago