YTL CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTL (4677)

-0.19 (5.03%)

3.57 - 3.80

Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

Stock Price

25 people like this. Showing 50 of 15,017 comments

EquityJourneyman

It's going up lor. The market would not move according to your guesses or estimates one, Antifanaticracism

Antifanaticracism

Tomorrow will go down further

19 hours ago

KLV868

Good day, fellow YTL investors! Let's take some time to relax and review our positions in Room #3++. After that, we'll move on to Room #4 to explore a fantastic investment opportunity in Ranhill.

redhotpepper

Room? What room? Room service?

KLV868

KEEP CALM , no room service needed, yet to check out. Niseko Hotel is the place to book a room.

KLV868

Agjl you are a novice investor in YTL. All the best to us, the YTL Believers.

BTW thanks for explaining.

KLV868

My apologize to you Mr.Agjl, typing error, too excited seeing YTL rebound back strongly, I mean you are seasoned investor in here.

KLV868

See you guys in room #4 soon.

redhotpepper

Hahaha..
Ok understood now @KLV868 @Agjl.

And to the naysayer, cheeerssss!

raymondroy

room#4 better have good services ..... happy ending type :-) cheers LOL

2024-05-29

Insider

PUAN RAJA NOORMA BINTI RAJA OTHMAN (a company director) disposed 100,000 shares on 27-May-2024.

2024-05-29

Insider

PUAN RAJA NOORMA BINTI RAJA OTHMAN (a company director) disposed 100,000 shares on 24-May-2024.

2024-05-29

Price Target

Ranhill Utilities - YTLP Exerting Further Dominance in RAHH; SELL
Source : RHB-OSK, Price Call : SELL, Price Target : 1.15
Last Price : 1.37, Upside/Downside : -0.22(16.06%)

Ravi Kumar

yawn

OnTime

if they can get the project done on schedule and within budget then what's the problem.

redhotpepper

Hmmm...aiyoh apa macam ni, pagi2 sudah down south. Ada berita tak bai ke?

OnTime

it means the stock market is working!

Antifanaticracism

I told u that the tide has changed. Try to stay out or sell. There is no more fish in the ocean. You can fish but can only catch no or few fish. That means upside v limited 10% but downside high 90%. Not worth playing. Not much spare money with the people. Sell in May and stay away

Antifanaticracism

Whole market is downtrend. 9 out of ten stocks will fall. So stay out. If uptrend 9 out of ten will be moving up

Antifanaticracism

The players have taken out all their money to buy including money from their parents piggy bank to for the past 6 months. Not much spare money left. So how to push the stock price up. The whole bunch of players are sitting there looking at one another. Some can't wait started to sell . Then it
gather momentum as prices slide

Antifanaticracism

At this price even directors of the company are selling

Antifanaticracism

Actually there is no money in the market. It's all number. The market has zero money. The money comes from players. If A took 10 k out of the market one of u or a few players will have to lose 10 k. Plus commission to be collected by those working in the market. Just like four people playing mah jong. The owner always make

Antifanaticracism

It is better to lose the tail like cicak than to lose the whole body

redhotpepper

So, how much you collected, @anti? Yawnnnnn....

Antifanaticracism

Take sometime to finish enjoying my profit

Antifanaticracism

When winning must know when to stop. Don't be like gamblers in a casino who only come out of casino only after losing all the money

Antifanaticracism

Look at the graph. The later peak is lower than earlier peak. It is down trend

newbie9893

YTL might LD today...

Antifanaticracism

Data center is an elusion like imagining a big beautiful castle in the air. Ah Mah and Ah Pa companies also want to join in. Don't u think it sound like a joke

newbie9893

Anti, i 100% agreed with you, take whatever profit you’ve gained by now, the party is clearly over..sell & run..........................

newbie9893

I predict the world Stock Market Could Crash in the Next 3 Months lead by DJ

newbie9893

i already sold all my YTL & YTPPOWER & i will never buy back again at current price unless it drop back to 2.0 & 3.0 respectively. Thank you YTL & YTLPOWER & good luck to those still holding tight.

redhotpepper

@anti May is ending, you better go away and sell off everything. And best, migrate to perhaps somewhere faraway as in Holland. Good luck

Antifanaticracism

new is quite right

Antifanaticracism

Come back to fish when the time is right

newbie9893

support broken..game over

Leward88

TP at RM3.78 Thank you YTL 😚 Grab again if it drops to certain cheap price

David Gunter

lol game over since 1.40 loll

EquityJourneyman

If game over at 1.40, it wouldn't go up until RM3.80, bro

MYOCBC

Now heading rm6

CapitalB

Already sold all ytl.. Ytppower and ranhill stock aft ranhill took over by ytlp..

David Gunter

I know I am mocking the guy who is telling game over

EquityJourneyman
If game over at 1.40, it wouldn't go up until RM3.80, bro
2 hours ago

Jonathan Keung

Those sour grapes have never tasted the sweetness of picking cherries.Always trying to bad mouth the cherries

Antifanaticracism

Cap smart play

B03392

Its quite norm for them to giv negative comments. Those who believes this company wil reap good rewards later and those who sold enuf earnings, congrats to them in YTL, Power and Ranhill. Earnings r hard to comeby when indulged in stocks and shares👍

David Gunter

Stay calm like we have the last 12 months and still laughing all the way to the bank

18 hours ago

cwc1981

What happen to HSR?

15 minutes ago

cwc1981

So many months no update

15 minutes ago

Ran271221

Satu YouTuber kata bulan Jun dpt keputusan tentang HSR.

1 minute ago