HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

3.52 - 3.73

14 people like this. Showing 50 of 32,972 comments

Chipee

Yesterday's shoot up is just a taste to come. Trump election win (if he wins) gonna be spectacular for gloves.
I'm still holding. Whether it's Democrats or Republican, US sentiment on China is negative. My bet is on that sentiment. All these naysayers are day traders. Background noise like mosquitos. LoL

JovaneChua

Hi, I'm Jovane Chua. Good news after lunch. thanks.

abcb

Big sharks start to unload the share
May drop to 3.00

collect

titan3322

@JovaneChua maybe at Tiga Empat got lah 3.40 🤣

YourQuirkyWays29

ehh, not so long ago, rallied to RM3 and people say its over-reaction, it may be an over-reaction for that time, but it is the bottom now.

Same thing is happening now, rallied to RM3.8 and people say its knee jerk, eventually results will show, and it will become the new bottom/floor. I have time, I have money, you gamblers trade all you want.

I was laughing when it fought back to RM2, then fought back to RM3, and eventually will be RM4 and higher. Just a matter of when it will happen.

For those profiting and exiting, nice luck, good bye. For those "trap", I was once called "trap" eventhough i did my analysis, just entered at a higher than desirable price. Fret not if you have time to spare, good companies will eventually proof their worth.

YourQuirkyWays29

@Natsuko your bodoh comment is on US imposing tariff on malaysia - what is your basis on that? Since when had US done that to Malaysia? If you meant those specific bans on TG and Supermax, it did not happen to harta because harta is a good company. Go shout doomsday call all you want, those who lose money because of you deserves it, you will both meet each other in heII.

YourQuirkyWays29

@Natsuko another bodoh comment trying to predict price, you have never been right. Why no longer say penny stock? You've been here more than 2 years, and harta did nothing but went up in price. How about the dnex and swift that you were promoting so hard? After 2 years, where are they?

YourQuirkyWays29

@Gaussian also dont dare to show face already, RM2.3, RM2.4, RM2.5, RM2.6, all at where? Nowhere to be found. Bunch of jokers.

Chipee

These naysayers been shouting doom since Harta was 1.50 ... Today Harta is 3.55. Their reasons ... China.
US negative sentiment on China is the reason for tariff. US has no such policy with Malaysia. They miss the boat now they cursing the boat ... hahaha.

monetary

U turn!

PennyStock123

ha ha ha.....nice U turn

dawchok

HL f/c eps14cts in fy26. At PE 30, price =4.20.

TA got insight that now the capacity has been fully filled, some orders have to be pushed till new lines are ready.

YourQuirkyWays29

HAHAHAHAHHA doomsday call of 0.50c by 3pm drop already not fulfilled, if you trust them, then i got nothing to say other than the fact that you're not very bright.

dawchok

W/o extra tariff on China, HT would be fine too.

dawchok

News on tariff accelerated the hike of HT earlier. I anticipate it’s hard to hold the current price for long. Nevertheless, after a dip from the current, it will break 4 in longer term, I f/c at year end.

521onepiece

i'm here to read quirky diu people, very syiok

YourQuirkyWays29

xD stress reliever

TaiMeiLi

Normal pull back after going up so much. You will stay calm and work as usual if you invest, not trade it

titan3322

Today dropped 17 sen tomorrow will drop another 10 sen 😄

kl_guy

look like syndicate will gap up the price the distribute and hold on the price at 3.50 level . once have enough fund will do another push up again too sell off the balance.

kl_guy

look like syndicate will gap up the price the distribute and hold on the price at 3.50 level . once have enough fund will do another push up again too sell off the balance.

monetary

$4

while many still in denial mode, will you add now? Tell me your views

stncws

rakyat no confident on glove now, only news sahaja...better sell for now..

Albukhary

@paperplane, I agreed with all your point.

Based on my own research, I can call two of my remiser who has more than 300 customers on their hand. I asked them, "On 15th May 2024 that day, how many of your client buy glove stock, and how many sell glove stock"?

The answer is " 60% of their customer that stuck in Glove stock has choose to cut loss / cash out / take profit on 15th May, while balance of 40% still hold it, as these 40% have stuck at very high price, and these are non-active investor (after they get stuck in Year 2021, there is no much transaction since then).

Then I asked again how many customer purchase? They answered me "Very little only, less than 10 customer buy, and mostly is intraday trader, earn 3-5sen take profit d".

So my conclusion is, a big chump of the stock have change hand from weak retailer to strong institution player on 15th May.

If coming few days price do not have significant drop, then most likely this will be the starting point for Glove stock bull run.

Albukhary

Once more question i asked him, for those customer take cash out from glove stock, did they planning to withdraw their money, or they will buy other stock.
The answer is" 100% of the customer has take the money to buy other stock, or keep in the trust waiting for next purchase, so far no customer request for withdraw.

Based on this point, I believe trading volume in Bursa will be continue to surge.

dawchok

Me too in the 40%

dawchok

Already made great return thru HT but will never break even in overall glove counters as only averaging down in HT but not in TG.

super911

@Albukhary that's why the price is pushed back up, coz sharks need to sell higher

Chipee

@Albukhary Good information. Thx you

Albukhary

Very confidence today will break RM3.80.
Next week challenge RM4.00.

Chipee

From @Albukhary information, I can say 300 retail investors can't really move HT price nor ALL retailers in Malaysia to move such gap up. Market movers are still foreign and institution investors. So for me, it is still bull on glove. Tariff on China is really a macro analysis and that is usually forward indicator. Big institutions play mainly on forward indicator 6-12 months ahead.

Negative sentiment on China (abt Taiwan and Ukraine war) finally see fruition in Malaysia glove. I rubbish tariff on Malaysia bcoz US has no negative view on Malaysia. I would see US will want to be friendly with Malaysia to have more ally in their global positioning right now. Even before 2026 for the tariff to take action, I see US will make an effort to block China gloves at port entry-point to discourage their US big buyers to choose China gloves. Tiktok debacle in US is a strong indicator and that's Biden's administration. Imagine if Trump wins.

All these effort is to prevent China getting USD and cripple China's economic and financial global expansion while USD still has value. The real reason is defending USD as international trade currency and BRICS is the culprit. Why do you think US starts a war with Russia with Ukraine as proxy. Do you think Zelensky got the balls to oppose Putin if US doesn't back him up? Why do you think Nancy Pelosi visited Taiwan? Also to start a war with China. Now US is using Philippines to start this war. China and Russia is using Gaza war to paint US and Israel as a the bad guys. Russia is actually backing up Iran in this war. The two giants are rallying to shore up allies on their side. Countries that are neutral benefits the most.

At this moment, playing Malaysia stocks, any companies that exports and collect USD are the beneficiaries. Harta and Kossan are my 2 main pick bcoz their gloves comply with ESG requirements and was never banned at port entry.
There will be up and down due to day traders and such but it's bull unless US has any financial crash. US recession is consider soft landing and can be good for gloves being in healthcare sector. Gloves is also good in food preparation industry like slaughter house for process food industries. Restaurants could be impacted negatively but process food is bigger than restaurants. Healthcare and food are staples thus do good during recession.

I hold gloves as a long play. If I sell glove, there are no undervalued stock in Malaysian stocks on the same play. Holding in cash will only offer small interest rate. THere is still a good run up on gloves. It just started.

Albukhary

One more point I want to added.

With the increase of Tariff in Year 2026, China Glove Company (Intco, Bluesail) will call off all their expansion plan immediately. Because no company will continue their expansion plan if they know 18 months later their sales will be drop by 40%.

This is very good news for Hartalega, as Hartalega can now continue their NGC2.0 plan, as there is no more new capacity threat from China.

Albukhary

Wish everyone have a good good friday!

Chipee

Yeah ... agree Albukhary. China glove companies may even have impairment losses like Harta and Kossan ...😂

YourQuirkyWays29

All naysayer disappeared when thing dont go their way, may the shorties get squeezed until their bolas crushed. Curse other ppl to jump down from KLCC la, lets see who jump down. You know who you are.

Albukhary

Maybe today not they day yet.
Maybe institution investor want to collect more share, so need to prolong the washing period.
But is okay, we still have next week, next next week.

YourQuirkyWays29

Next month, next next month, next year, next next year. hahahahha

TaiMeiLi

Let’s enjoy the rewards of Harta and enjoy our weekend, YourQuirkyWays29 😊

Unfortunately, I dipped my toes into this one as early as Jun '21 @ $8.40 but luckily only 100 perhaps becos I sensed it was still overvalued but wanted the dividend. Another 100 each @ $7.14 in Jul, $7.12 in Aug, 3x that @ $5.97 in Sep, $5.71 in Nov, $5.33 in Dec and then fortunately stopped @ 800 units. 2022 saw a much more timely averaging down of 500 @ $1.624 & finally 700 @ $1.589 in early Sep '22 to catch what turned out to be the last dividend since, averaging $3.608...SOLD half @ the $3.75 open followed by $3.73, $3.70 & $3.62 to earn a modest profit from what was a massive paper loss in just over 24 hours. Fairly contented to wait for the other half to bear more fruit!

titan3322

Today low 3.52 high 3.73 This stock is good for trading. I will trade this stock daily rather than keep long term !

From price movement i can tell already. Ppl stuck since covid time likely sell and go away liao. Weakholders finally get chance to 投胎

NatsukoMishima

US will imposed same tariff on malaysia glove also , becareful !

YourQuirkyWays29

Chipee

Tin kosong makes the most noise 😂🤣😂

NatsukoMishima

monetary

Let's see Harta can follow Myeg pattern. Worst case scenario back to 3.

NatsukoMishima

Chipee

275 posts

Posted by Chipee > 20 hours ago | Report Abuse

Tin kosong makes the most noise 😂🤣😂

NatsukoMishima

______
Tin kosong come bursa to find multibagger stocks for every malaysian to earn money not for own untie run away pathway !🤣🤣🤣🤣
Malaysia glove will never back to pte pandemic level , wake up all , look for other better opportunities !

12 hours ago

Aiyo this Jipenis...kuat2 promote IWCity even from 80c-$1.03 & send all those who follow his/her recommendation(not me!) to Hollan...Totally MISSED his/her own country's massive bull market from 8,000 to 41,000. Now coming here to tell locals how to play their own market....Hilarious!🤣

{Btw, this year I'll be celebrating SEVEN highly profitable years trading in Tokyo come July 4th!}🤗

10 hours ago

KimSua

This new flirt variant is so far the most virulent since it became endemic. 25k cases and doubled every week in Singapore as community immunity has dwindled.