KINERGY ADVANCEMENT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KAB (0193)

0.36 - 0.37

IPO Info
File Name: Kejuruteraan Asastera Berhad - Prospectus (Part 1).pdf Download
4 people like this. Showing 50 of 4,432 comments

Mrhunter88

don't worry slow2 masuk longkang with sldous47

adamdacutie

Longkang stock w a lot of silly believers

adamdacutie

When the boss can dispose the stock like this , this stock means no value ...he rather keep the cash

Aldous47

Nope, mrhunter88 is mandi in longkang now ...with adamdacutie 😆 Welcome to lgbtq censorship 🤣

Aldous47

so sensitive when it's just a 1 cent pullback. I bet both mrhunter88 and adamdacutie will hide in the sewage when it's moving up

Mrhunter88

moving up is just a joke from you.aldous47 can't wait to dive in air longkang.be pantient my friend.cooming soon..boss has already given the signal.jeng jeng jenggg.....

Diego66

Now KAB is moving back to 37 cents again. Why trade this counter, instead of investing in it? Tat's gonna give you traders a lot of emotional stress ... Just put it in a safe and wait for it to rise steadily

Mrhunter88

don't worry bro.kab will dive with aldous47 hamprak into air longkang soon..we all pray that his dream come true ya.jeng jeng jenggg.....

DDNKSAHAM

apa benda la trade saham emosi sangat masuk longkang la apa la. jangan berdendam dengan kaunter yang you all rugi. itu maksudnya you kena banyak belajar lagi

Mrhunter88

everyone wear seat belts now.the submarine is about to start diving into air longkang tajaan captain aldous47 hamprak ya jeng jeng jenggg...

Aldous47

Mark my words, mrhunter88 will hide in the sewage and mandi with longkang water everyday. haha.

Aldous47

mrhunter88 punya jengjeng brain alrdy masuk longkang water btw 😆

Mrhunter88

soon cuci longkang la you aldous47 jeng jeng jenggg...

Mrhunter88

waiting for hopeless hope with longkang..

Aldous47

You minum longkang water la mrhunter888

Aldous47

that's why your brain is filled with jengjeng longkang water

DDNKSAHAM

Talk nicely la brader, no point in arguing since its just trading stocks market...you rugi you senyap sudah la..apa emo2 dalam ni adoi

Mrhunter88

jeng jeng jengg.......tunggu esok

EquityJourneyman

What I see is that KAB is still consolidating at 0.37 there and also buying volume is slowly building up

Luisa7

Quarrel has stopped? Finally 😄. Just relax and take a sip of coffee ☕ Investing is fun and enjoyable one

JustinX78

The 6th International Sustainable Energy Summit (ISES) 2024, a cornerstone event for sustainable energy dialogue and innovation, is set to be held on Aug 20-21, 2024 at the Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/713460

JustinX78

can go and check it out if you're interested in RE industry and the future development of RE 🙂

PryorBuyer

Another 3m contract for KAB

Aldous47

Kinergy secures RM29.5mil engineering contract from Mahsing. Looks like someone will continue mandi in longkang. haha

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/05/30/kinergy-secures-rm295mil-engineering-contract

Mrhunter88

dapat kontrak banyak pun harga tetap drop.jeng jeng jengg....

Leward88

Typical sell on good news. Anyway, only drop 1 cents. ha 😆

EquityJourneyman

Dont worry, KAB will move up strong like Mahsing in one day
https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/business/2024/05/31/655563

Mrhunter88

KAB and AURO same operators...will move drop like hell

Aldous47

It moves back to 37 cents, you mr jengjeng hunter brain who mandi in longkang. Keep saying drop... Who will believe a person who mandi in longkang?

Luisa7

Calm down guys and take a look at this beautiful website of KAB 😄😄

https://www.kinergyadvancement.com/

EquityJourneyman

Seeing a lot of buy trades at 37 cents today. Getting another project from Mahsing? hehe

Leward88

Going up to 40 cents by this week?

Mrhunter88

buying a lot is not necessarily good.it can be a trap.it's easy for you to be deceived hahaha.

Mrhunter88

drop below 0.360..dream aldous47 mandi longkang come true ya.hahaha

Thealanor

no power to move up wor

JustinX78

People go and goreng WCT today 😂

Aldous47

KAB is still sustaining above 30 cents and are 7 cents away from reaching a 52-week high. Hence, you are the one who still trapped in longkang and mandi in longkang, mrhunter88

Mrhunter88

you can mandi longkang soon.don't worry ya.i know that jeng jeng jenggg....

Leward88

Kinergy Advancement is acquiring the entire equity interest in PT Green Energy Specialist One (PT GESO) for RM8.89mil and will be building a 4.26 megawatt biogas plant in Aceh, Indonesia.

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2024/06/06/kinergy-advancement-to-acquire-indonesian-firm-for-rm9m-to-build-biogas-plant/

Leward88

No wonder there is a small rebound today 🙂

donkeycharles

Will only complete in Q1 2025, market is not convinced yet

Aldous47

regardless, someone (mrhunter88) will continue mandi in longkang. ha

Mrhunter88

apasal aku mandi air longkang pulak.kau la mandi air longkang aldous47, aku mandi pakai air paip hahaha.

Aldous47

memang u mandi di longkang, mrhunter88. Remember to cuci ur jengjeng brain with air longkang juga. haha

Mrhunter88

longkang hanya sesuai untuk you sahaja.i mandi air paip..

EquityJourneyman

Nice, Leward88. By the way, PT Green Energy Specialist One has secured a 25-year Power Purchase Agreement with Indonesia’s state electricity company, PT Perusahaan Listrik Negara (PLN). This agreement ensures a steady revenue stream for KAB, solidifying its financial stability and regional presence. Additionally, KAB has secured an exclusive deal with four palm oil millers for the supply of palm oil mill effluent, essential for biogas production.

donkeycharles

What's the content like?

6 hours ago

Luisa7

Ya, S363636. Mind to share the content out for us to read? 🙂

2 hours ago

Diego66

or you can share us your user account and password of The Star 😁😁

37 minutes ago