VSTECS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSTECS (5162)

3.91 - 4.06

IPO Info
File Name: ECS-Cover to Page 67 (2.2MB).pdf Download
13 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,062 comments

NatsukoMishima

JCY , NOTION = pump n dump = warning !!

DUFU compare with vstecs = smart n wise investors 100% will choose vstecs who has USA magnificient 7 amazon , nvidia , microsoft ,broadcom back up !

Dont simply ask people buy share just for u to untie n run away left innocent bilis lost money !
We come bursa to help every body earn money not lose money bro !

laulau

(Updated Weekend Reading)
YTL Power with shares of 8,189 miliion has surged from 70 sen to highest at 5.39 with announcement of tie-up with only Nvidia!

Vstecs with 360 million shares can surely do better than current price of 3.62? with announcement of partnership with AWS+Broadcom(VMWare)+Starlink+ Nvidia Ai PC & GPU?. Next TP should be at least 4~5 before next Qtr?

The case for VSTECS an MSC-Status company which witnessed a surge of its share price to RM3.88 recently following the announcement of partnership/distributorship deal with Amazon Web Services (AWS).

VSTECS - The Leading One-Stop ICT Solution Enabler.
Big International Corporations such as Microsoft, Amazon, Nvidia, Google has announced big investments in Malaysia ICT infrastructure such as Data Centers e.g.
* Microsoft RM10.2 Billions
* Amazon RM25 Billions
* YTL Nvidia RM20 Billions
* Google - RMxx Billions (to be announced)

These big investment on Data Centers and relocation of overseas companies from Europe, China, Taiwan, Singapore, Middle East to Malaysia will provide a new and big market for VSTECS services as the leading one-stop ICT Solution Enabler with services including computing, storage, databases, analytics, networking, and application services to enterprises in the private and public sectors in Malaysia and ASEAN Market.

The company's extensive network of channel partners and expertise in cloud services will ensure seamless access and support for Malaysian businesses looking to migrate to the cloud or optimise their existing cloud infrastructure.

VSTECS named Distributor for AWS.
# Expanding Cloud Portfolio: VSTECS traditionally distributes IT hardware and software. Partnering with AWS, the world's leading cloud service provider, grants them access to a high-growth market. Cloud spending is expected to continue its exponential rise in Malaysia, and VSTECS is now positioned to capitalize on this trend.
# Recurring Revenue Stream: Cloud services are typically delivered through subscription models, generating recurring revenue for VSTECS. This predictability is highly attractive to investors, boosting VSTECS's value proposition.
# Increased Visibility and Credibility: The AWS partnership validates VSTECS's expertise and strengthens its brand image. This association with a dominant industry player can attract new clients and solidify VSTECS's position in the Malaysian ICT market.
# Potential for Upselling Services: By offering AWS alongside existing hardware and software solutions, VSTECS can create comprehensive cloud packages for clients. This bundling approach can lead to higher margins and additional revenue streams.
# Gateway to New Markets: VSTECS's reach may extend beyond Malaysia and ASEAN. AWS's global presence could open doors for VSTECS to participate in regional cloud projects, further propelling its growth.
# Data Center Investment & Relocation of Foreign Companies to Malaysia Spurs Need For VSTECS One-Stop ICT Solutions and Services.
*Microsoft RM10.2 BILLIONS
*Amazon RM25 BILLIONS
*YTL-Nvidia RM20 BILLIONS
*Google RMXX Billions

Johor is expected to pull RM17 billion (US$3.6 billion) in new data centre investments this year, building on RM51.1 billion in investments in 2022.

The Malaysia government has also supported Johor’s data centre ecosystem by building industrial parks with suitable infrastructure. Two of the biggest are the 745-acre Sedenak Tech Park (STeP) and 509-acre Nusajaya Tech Park. 
# VSTECS Named Starlink's Authorised Distributor to Offer High-speed Internet in Malaysia.
# VSTECS name Distributor for Broadcom VMware - VSTECS and Broadcom signed a new ASEAN and China distribution agreement for VMware technology solutions to serve the ASEAN and Chinese markets. In addition to continuing to distribute VMware technology solutions in ASEAN and China, VSTECS will now expand its services and provide technical support services to customers for specific products.
#Vstecs to announce partnership with Nvidia on Ai PC & GPU soon?

RECOMMENDATION:
Collect VSTECS as much as possible on any weakness and we wait for the next Limit Up! with buying from Market & Foreign Funds!

NatsukoMishima

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/international/2024/05/19/652833

Wow , Elon musks coming , startlink will take over all telco in the next 10 years ! Musks should come to Malaysia meet with our CEO and leader hopefully !
How high is high for vstecs ? I m not sure but above rm 50 is possible in future !

star584

yamate

laulau

DC linked counters like Vstecs are key beneficiary of the artificial intelligence (AI) boom in Malaysia that has spurred demand for digital infrastructure (Broadcom VMWARE), including the internet (Starlink), cloud computing and other IT services (AWS & Nividia Ai PC, with DCs being the crucial components that support digital infrastructure where digital data is stored, managed and processed.
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/711335

laulau

Nasdaq hits record high! Accumulate Techstock & DC connected Vstecs on any weakness before Market & Foreign Fund buys, once Vstecs announce distribution/partnership with Nvidia on Ai PC & GPU, the next Lu may come sooner or later?

Nasdaq hits record, S&P ticks higher with Nvidia results eyed
By Reuters
May 21, 2024 @ 8:22am

https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/05/1053278/nasdaq-hits-record-sp-ticks-higher-nvidia-results-eyed

NatsukoMishima

Insider want to eat up all the tickets , no chance to buy anymore !

EngineeringProfit

Huat ar....

Lai...lai.....lai.....

Ron90

tp 4 lah.. but becareful with other counter related to DC.. current hype just based on projection, once the figure out. most probably Qr not that rosy.. huhu.
ride with Vstec to the moon. Redtone olso interesting coz harga comnercial starlink much more expensivr than household consumer

PureBULL ...

👍 Rocket Trend n flying at high speed...

genchwan2

motto...motto...kudasai

Learner68

powerful...

i7investors

good call 😁.

James_Bond

Scooped vstec below 4! Let’s ride the wave up! Cheers!

James_Bond

Queue sell some at 4.15…

MayTanT

🙏👍

sammyramon

Haiyoooooooo.....🚀🚀🚀🚀fly to the moon or pluto......

James bro, hv you sell all vstec?

troy88

As I said few days ago, correction is over. Bull run to RM5 driven by AWS + Data Center power!

James_Bond

Yes, sold some… afraid later bursa issuing UMA… run before it is too late… I m not greedy

laulau

For those who believed in my call on Vstecs, can also consider another Tech & DC connected stock Iris just waiting to breakout?

Apple2353

hitting RM5 by next week

NatsukoMishima

@laulau

329 posts

Posted by laulau > 15 minutes ago | Report Abuse

For those who believed in my call on Vstecs, can also consider another Tech & DC connected stock Iris just waiting to breakout?

Yes , thank u laulau this stock is because your buy call only can skyrocket 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

troy88

Those panicked bilis who cabut and panick sell after seeing the red QR must be kicking themselves. They missed the big picture of the future potential of this stock..

UMA?... Better sell some... Like that.. Follow bro James

Apple2353

no need to panic sell lah.. good prospect ahead. sure hit RM5 next week

Clear all....
Worrry UMA....

Bro James, bye bye

chwanlim

UMA for what? Can you see the announcements they have made and clarified?

SC has established an UMA department to monitor those Overy goreng stock.
Be vigilant

NatsukoMishima

Pang72 , goreng n gambling is your favourite right ! Why scare about UMA ? or u missed the boat !

EngineeringProfit

Kenyang sudah

NatsukoMishima

Pang72 like to make joke because he is the one like limit up !

Ron90

what Uma?.. they hv good reason for the price to move up with the recent news with amazon, what about Uma for YTL power as well ?

ken

I am happy with vstec. Despite it not going down to rm3 for me to buy back what I have sold. I never expect it can go up to rm4 in such short time. It is extra ordinary... Nice..

low volume despite such a spike is what makes me uncertain how far the share price may go.....insiders really dont want to sell looks like....

stocks like Frontken can have PE of 60...

really no clue how far this can go...even RM 20 within the next qtr results cannot be ruled out

that makes me wonder shall i add the shares now?

i hope they will make some briefing with analyst soon (probably by next qtr results) to provide some insights...

ken

RM20!!.. don't make me heard attack.. lol... Like. Traditionally vstec PE is around 10+... Maybe the best is around 20++.. should not go too far from current price.. unless QR improved .

but Ken, PE is for future earnings...and i am not sure what is the future earnings from AWS, starlink etc...

the PE is determined based on nature of business

the nature of its future business is changing and we cant rely on past PE

laulau

Happy Holidays & Goodluck guys! Over to you all to continue the good work on Vstecs. Will pop in once a while, but be spending more time on my other calls for Iris & Asiaply.

21 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

If u follow my previous comments in this forum u will know the share price progression and already have it in your polrtfolio ,remember i said before , u dont believe but still forced to believe when skyrocket to above rm 50

21 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

@
ken

660 posts

Posted by ken > 13 hours ago | Report Abuse

RM20!!.. don't make me heard attack.. lol... Like. Traditionally vstec PE is around 10+... Maybe the best is around 20++.. should not go too far from current price.. unless QR improved .
_______
Hi boy , sometime in stock market u will regret not to believe something that a japanese god of stock told u before ! U are too conservative rm 20 for vstecs ! Thiz stock iz possible hit above rm 50 in future ! Pls copy this n keep for future proof !

14 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

UMA is for rubbish pump n dump stocks ! Vstecs is bursa no.1 value investment stock !

14 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Nvidia hit USD 1007 ! vstecs above rm 50 in future is possible not a joke , let s ride together !

5 hours ago

sammyramon

Hope its will retrace for a month, so I hv a chance to collect a cheap tickets ......was changed from 2.75 to 3.50...😉😏🤑🤑

1 hour ago

NatsukoMishima

U are still dreaming of cheap ticket for an USA magificient 7 partner ! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣The speed boat already left , u got no chance to ride anymore !

42 minutes ago

edithcapital

I believe many are waiting to collect at 3.88, possibly no chance of sweeping that zone and straight buying towards 5.36
https://www.tradingview.com/x/bjglQXcX/

23 minutes ago