SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

+0.005 (12.50%)

0.04 - 0.045

IPO Info
File Name: SKPETRO-Cover to Page 124 (2.9MB).pdf Download
79 people like this. Showing 50 of 147,298 comments

Baby Shark

Hahahaha.. talked 3 years also 4 cent

Nikmon

Still got 6 trading days before due date...is time to guess how long is the extension

CoffeeMilo

Dead counter. All the dead fish.

intansri

With the daily volume rollover increased for the past one week, any implication of good news or bad news. Is anyone know?

Nikmon

Without funding like this, not doing good for SAP,

CoffeeMilo

Dead man walking counter

Nikmon

Would court grant extension again? Those subcon receive nothing, those loan shark collect interest daily..however subcon outstanding perhaps only 1bil which can be pay by SAP immediately by selling some assets. Instead after 3 years ++, receive nothing because of Court restrain order ..

Ninth007

No more extension
Fasten your sit belt lady and gentlemen
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao

TalkNumberOne

lol 😂😂😂

SinGor

"HairCut, HairCut"----Bankers Nightmare
I think Management will announce How many Bankers "agreed to HairCut" in coming announcement
to Deflect Bursa enquiries Later ( 31 May----hahahha---just a Show )

Nikmon

After 6 months since creditor agreed on the restructure, still not able to provide detail....need to close shop E&C, lumut yard utilisation 0.1% after ONGC complete.

Nikmon

No access to new fund, no new job sure died slowly...

SinGor

DonT be surprised if Bursa "agreed" on a 2years Probation out of PN17.
Reason is SapOMV Deal needs atleast another year to complete and SAP management need new Cash
another 3 Billion to finance Brazil project

Nikmon

I speculate extension from Bursa no issue, problem is the order from court..there are least 10 subcon sue SAP, if no extension from court, CDRC will not extend also, in the last report few subcon still not willing agree on the restructure arrangements,

Nikmon

Need to fire all the worker at lumut yard, since no fund no project at least another year..

SinGor

One Sub.Con told me SAP can actually raise RM3 billion in Brazil thru Gov project financing for O&G---Good
news for SAP ( no need for local loan )

TalkNumberOne

Haha thanks singor. One oku gang also told me they are hiding scared SAP going to recover from here. 😂😂😂😂 when it matters most you gone missing? Haha oku and co where are your balls? Even Stray female dog has more balls than you.

TalkNumberOne

Don’t let me prove you are worst than a dog. Come and face it, oku and gang. 🙈🙈🙈🙈 monkey also no eye see you

pineapple

Jgn bring ppl go Holland ya.

TalkNumberOne

Don’t want to come out and face it? Haha don’t prove me right la. You no balls. Talking so big 1 sen 1 sen now when it matter you go hiding? Come la cheer for 1 sen. No matter where you hide god will know you predicted 1 sen and you have not delivered your promise 😂😂😂

SinGor

no news is always Good news???????????

TalkNumberOne

Haha singor, no news from OKU and gang is not good news. For all we know OKU full load on Sap already hahahahhaa 😂😂😂 and they are worst than noobie

TalkNumberOne

I don’t want to be same boat with Oku and gang - losers for life.

DreamSorcerer

when can start reversing

DreamSorcerer

so low already leh

SinGor

If Management didnT post PN17 report, by 31May, it means they have submitted request to leave PN17 after
selling SapOmv---which is One month (22Apr) from Today----Bursa maybe scratching its head since ---Let SAP
go or no ----or face political pressure day and nite )

TalkNumberOne

Thanks singor

TalkNumberOne

Further extension application 😂

thetruthstory

already announced the agm
have to announced few good news for the agm to be successful

TalkNumberOne

Where is no ball Oku and gang? Still hiding? Woi asking for another extension your chance to come and make some noise. 😂😂😂 come la don’t hide.

Nikmon

Delay to next year

thetruthstory

already extend kah nikmon? no news in public domain?

Nikmon

Refer annual report...new target date

thetruthstory

owh that one

joyvest

SD is going down today. No matter how many free warrants you have been allocated ,all are worthless in the end as if used toilet papers.....

gamble

will bursa reject?

MrHuangBK

Wake service 1000 days will be conducted on 7th September 2024

Look at all the early promoters like Coconut Felix, Mabel painting hopes in the sky, yet all proven false

1000 days is a long deep drain to be stuck in

Mabel

joyvest SD is going down today. No matter how many free warrants you have been allocated ,all are worthless in the end as if used toilet papers.....
05/06/2024 7:53 AM

SD went downhill due to False accounting . Nothing much we can do when honesty is compromised.

Meow

MrHuangBK

Time to summarize SapuraOmv Sapura stake sale.

-Subject to regulatory approval. Should be 2025 if approved. (If not approved?)
- If approved.. debt pared down to RM 8.30B ( Does Sapura even have other valuable assets to sell?)

https://www.sapuraenergy.com/press_release/sapura-energy-to-divest-stake-in-sapuraomv-to-totalenergies/

" Under the terms of the agreement, the acquisition is subject to regulatory approvals and customary closing adjustments. To account for regulatory approvals from certain jurisdictions, the closing is expected no later than the second half of 2025. Nevertheless, the management of both Sapura Energy and TotalEnergies are committed to expediting the completion of this transaction by year end. "

Too many questions.. Dare to take risk?

Mabel

KUALA LUMPUR (June 6): Sapura Energy Bhd (KL:SAPNRG) has been granted a nine-month extension by the High Court to the Corporate Debt Restructuring Committee (CDRC) deadline of its standstill period, which shields its group of companies from action by its multi-currency financing (MCF) creditors.

19 hours ago

SinGor

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3454244

Court cluster Grouping blocked another 9 months------
However it seems like SAP wants to delay paying its suppliers for next 9 months----But from what i heard
it is to prevent 2000 suppliers surging forward for payment. If neighbour gets paid and they are not, SAP
could be attracting "more Lawsuit "------Big Question who is the "White Knight"----In this report, SAP say
wait for further announcement ( maybe in AGM July )

18 hours ago

Mabel

Noted SinGor

Mabel think it is a wise decision..

O&G in Malaysia has changed drastically in the last 15 years with the country's oil output declining from its peak of 650,000 barrels per day to 370,000 barrels per day.

Malaysia need Sapnrg...

Meow

18 hours ago

thetruthstory

the court is backing up sap to solve its debt

6 hours ago

SinGor

For me saving Private Ryan( SAP) is all political---99% suppliers/contractors are UMNO members----They are
all hired by Shahril Father ( someone that can sit beside Mahathir in every BN meeting )---
The different between "end results"---Serbd & SAP is very clear---One gets Delisted another get further
extension ( somemore Court is also biased towards saving SAP )

6 hours ago

Nikmon

No access to new fun is problematic, ONGC is the last legacy project, finally has completed, however now lumut yard utilisation is 5 %

6 hours ago

SinGor

It is SAP who keep postponing Lumut yard works ( 5bil in Hand )----if you donT pay Sub-Con who is going
to start work ( Sap CEO doing welding??? ) Working capital from white knight is everything

5 hours ago

Ninja _07

Get extension also share price not moving up

5 hours ago

Nikmon

Now only after the sale of sapura OMV arm than only price can move, guess around year end lo. Moving forward CEO can not blame legacy project if no profit..

TalkNumberOne

Just chill and see how this goes. Don’t be like no ball OKU more volatile than the market.

2 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

2 things only so simple, either you think this is worthless you don’t even want to see the price or comment. Or you think this company worth to invest. The in between one are like no ball OKU, clueless what is his own gender, want to monitor and comment but think it’s worth 0. 😂😂😂😂 wasting time monitoring and commenting something that has no value. Otak mana pergi?

1 hour ago