KLSE (MYR): MRDIY (5296)
-0.01 (0.45%)
2.17 - 2.22
RM1.97 TP from Kenanga 😆
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/pricetarget/research/71914
2024-07-10 15:59
I made a comment here 1 month ago asking if we can reach RM 2. After 1 month.... still no RM 2 in sight yet 🤦♀️
2024-07-15 13:25
Mr DIY's share price has gained more than 47% since mid-April. The counter ended trading last Wednesday at RM2.14 — its highest since end-2022.
EPF has been nibbling at Mr DIY’s shares, acquiring 6.57 million shares over the week in review to raise its equity interest to 631.36 million shares, or 6.68%. EPF had a 6.31% stake in Mr DIY as at end-May.
2024-07-31 14:05
Typo there. Actually was Didn't instead of Did 😅. Btw, MRDIY moves up already and hard to get it at RM1.90 - RM2.00 for now
Mr D.I.Y pays record dividend after Q2 net profit rises to RM150.3mil
https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/08/1091117/mr-diy-pays-record-dividend-after-q2-net-profit-rises-rm1503mil
MR D.I.Y's share price rally has legs with new retail brand KKV
https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/08/1091291/mr-diys-share-price-rally-has-legs-new-retail-brand-kkv
Mr DIY to open soon in Poland 😮
https://www.diyinternational.com/content/news/2024/08/16/free/mr-diy-to-open-soon-in-poland.html
Do you read the IPO? The listed entity only comprises Mr DIY’s operations in Malaysia and Brunei.
Quote from a website: "Investors eyeing overseas expansion opportunities for Mr DIY will be disappointed to know that the listed entity only encompasses operations in Malaysia and Brunei. Instead, other regional stores are operated through separate entities owned by the company’s major shareholders."
MR.DIY owners do like and the share price can maintain? what a small market we are, if in a bigger market and they did this, investor would be punishing this stock.
how to invest ? nta 20c u bought $2.00 . 7439 nta $3.00 i sell $1.70 . earning per share 7c to 10c per QR????????????
Better invest in Speedmart 99! Better future as it’s a household name and it’s owned by one owner who is holding 20 percent of its stocks. This means minimal shares floating and easy to appreciate. PBB also a good buy with the crashed price and this will definitely appreciate by February before dividend announcement.
Spy133, you got read the prospectus or not? only 16% shares was listed, 15% was "given" as "angpow" to his banker friends, and only 1% traded on the open market.
NoTimeToTrade
foreverchung, what business is not "opportunitic"? You are naive to think that we are all here in this forum to sing kumbaya and hug each other.
2024-05-21 17:09