22 comment(s). Last comment by ahgoo 2020-02-05 05:23

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2019-11-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

where can i get more info

Posted by Maguduro > 2019-11-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

I think your brokers should be able to help.

makubex718

161 posts

Posted by makubex718 > 2019-11-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

the criteria to buy tough...think broker firms buy procedure also tough...like not encouraging people buy also...i wonder why push products like that

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-12-02 10:59 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy!

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-12-02 11:00 | Report Abuse

when can hoot sp500?

Posted by paperplane > 2019-12-03 09:01 | Report Abuse

ETF also LEverage liao

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-12-04 21:18 | Report Abuse

Finally this tools arrive in Malaysia market

Red Tulip

263 posts

Posted by Red Tulip > 2019-12-04 21:43 | Report Abuse

I wonder will the buying and selling be available via online platform?

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-12-05 11:16 | Report Abuse

pay how much ah to feature a blog? i also want.....but i3 admin no reply my email =(

Posted by confuse4_4_4 > 2019-12-05 17:45 | Report Abuse

You says "In this example, the index increases 10% daily, so the 2x Leveraged ETF will gain 20% daily. As the ETF takes profit every day, the 20% gain is compounded daily. See illustration below for better understanding."

How about the index decrease 10%? the 2x Leveraged ETF will drop 20% or more than 20%? does it impose any interest charges?

Posted by confuse4_4_4 > 2019-12-05 17:47 | Report Abuse

who can show me what ETF available here? can i short nasdaq? or HSI? i want 10 x leveraged

Posted by gorenggoreng88 > 2019-12-05 21:59 | Report Abuse

let's buy 5G ETF or FANG ETF... JOM!

thanaraj

115 posts

Posted by thanaraj > 2019-12-16 22:48 | Report Abuse

When analising the performance of a stock, I use the dividend DY paid. An analyst said must use both the dividend and the other financial ratio like ROE of the stock.Can some one explain how you compute the ROE.Please send yr answer by my email: jesdav36@gmail.com.

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-12-22 09:04 | Report Abuse

2019 ending soon. Wish bossku happy Christmas and merry new year 2020. HUAT ARRRRRR

Posted by TradeplusETF > 2020-01-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

Go ahead and read up on the 4 Leveraged & Inverse ETFs that we have on www.tradeplus.com.my:
1. TradePlus NYSE FANG+ Daily (2x) Leveraged Tracker (0830EA)
2. TradePlus NYSE FANG+ Daily (-1x) Inverse Tracker (0831EA)
3. TradePlus HSCEI Daily (2x) Leveraged Tracker (0832EA)
4. TradePlus HSCEI Daily (-1x) Inverse Tracker (0833EA)

thanaraj

115 posts

Posted by thanaraj > 2020-01-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

As an ardent Nestle share investor, I am still uncertain how to compute the ROE of Nestle share. I call upon retail investors and Research houses to help me and give advice how to compute ROE of Nestle share.Regards.

Posted by Kean Leong Wong > 2020-01-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

It is very sad to know this product exist as we are a retail investor can only see and learn and we cannot buy. BURSA MALAYSIA should go back to study the rules to comply before having such a publicity in all news and presses. FYI, this two ETF only for individual with RM3m in asset. And before you are eligible to buy, you have to declare that you are eligible, otherwise you cannot buy. SO, the big question to BURSA is , why do you have such a good product and you intend to use this product to generate more activity and yet you do not allow retailer to buy?....BURSA, are you telling all people in the world that theis ETF is higher risk than all call warrants listed in BURSA?..why retalers allow to buy call warrants and not ETF?...are you telling all people in the world that KLCI as index can drop to zero, and high risk so you care doing good job to protect investors? Rememeber, all call warrants can become worthless, why dont you protect them?

The more laugh is investor here can buy HONG KONG A50 ETF, and cannot buy bursa etf, what a joke , BURSA!!

Posted by Kean Leong Wong > 2020-01-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

An individual whose total net personal assets, or total net joint assets with his or her spouse, exceeds RM3 million or its equivalent in foreign currencies, excluding the value of the individual’s primary residence• An individual who has a gross annual income exceeding RM300,000 or its equivalent in foreign currencies per annum in the preceding 12 months•

Posted by Kean Leong Wong > 2020-01-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

i was bebeing reject to buy....can this be applicable to all broking houses?

Posted by Kean Leong Wong > 2020-01-28 17:21 | Report Abuse

what i refer to is KLCIX1 AND KLCIX2 LATEST LISTING BY KENANGA

Clear1691

56 posts

Posted by Clear1691 > 2020-01-30 11:24 | Report Abuse

WHERE TO GET

ahgoo

41 posts

Posted by ahgoo > 2020-02-05 05:23 | Report Abuse

Leveraged ETFs are VERY volatile instruments! 1) What goes up X, often plummets more than -X, 2) These ETFs are often disguised as ETNs, regardless, they do have 'tracking' errors, i.e. you don't always get X, you get nX, where n is < 0 3) Even in the US, there is a move to delist these, while I am NOT familiar with BURSA rules, these leveraged assets are short term trading instruments used by professional traders and institutional investors, so having sufficient assets, make sense to me