he make more than u and kcloh combine.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-27 21:59 |

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 22:04 | Report Abuse

OTB , are u a chart expert. Why go so wrong?

And

Young man should not call themselves Sohhai and Chebai. Very distasteful
How you grandma going to call you.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:04 | Report Abuse

we do not trade on blind optimism just bcos somebody with big title says its bullish next week. we study the chart. and we only believe what we see in the chart.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:07 | Report Abuse

gradma, how I call myself is really non of your biz. otb can be wrong at times, but most time he was right. what abt that?
chart is always right. but every person can have different result based on experience, technical competence, or bias.
I still think otb is a good chartist. anytime better than the affin bank nasri.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-27 22:10 | Report Abuse

Dear Grandma,

Stock market is very difficult to predict, there is nothing wrong with our reading, it is just because market sentiment changed so fast. 360 degree changed from bearish to bullish.

I am not the only one read it wrongly, all our technical groups are also wrong this time.

I do not blame others, I do not regret what I had done. Nothing wrong with my action, the luck is just not with me. Anyway, I still make money, only make a bit less. No issue on this wrong decision.

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 22:10 | Report Abuse

Sounds like apple polishing each other. cheebai polish OTB and OTB polish Cheebai and it starts all over again. I find it hard without laughing just calling you cheebai when I write. It like cursing you unintentionally.

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 22:13 | Report Abuse

But grandma play shares for years only now discover i3 but seem a lot complex. Anyway OTB thank you for explaining. Don't mix around with people name cheebai, very bad for you.

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 22:15 | Report Abuse

I see no wrong OTB, it went up again didn't it. At least my stocks did.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

if i must choose a person to learn bursa stock mkt from this forum, out of the so many sifus who conduct classes or recruit forumner into their own blog. i would anytime pick otb. bcos his approach is the most practical, less nonsense, and faster way of making huge money in bursa.
a remisier who survive 20yrs of stock mkt is rare. the experience and the market instinct is way ahead of those greenhorn. who r good at referring to text books.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-06-27 22:18 | Report Abuse

Otb lets see first 30 mins of market open tomorrow.
Stay put.
Many are bullish of a re bound like that.

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-27 22:18 | Report Abuse

OMG..sooner and later...some1 call Lp will appear in this forum. Hope time proven i am wrong, then my pleasure to give u ppl a treat..hahahah

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

thanks fatcat. charting is not 100% correct, it increase the odds. and they r some smallish stock whose syndicate r good at fabricating chart. and lead the pure chartist to fall into the trap. by either selling prematurely or buying high.
stock chart can be fabricated.
but index. is at least 30 times more difficult to fabricate.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-06-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

Lp? As in tony lam par

reyes430

204 posts

Posted by reyes430 > 2013-06-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

a remisier who keep telling everyone he is trading is not a good practice, beware of bursa. No offend

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

finance report ppls even more stupid. go buy maemode la, the nta is 2.20, now is selling less than 10c.
idiot.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:22 | Report Abuse

reyes. incase u donno. remisier r licensed to advise ppls. not u or anyother. in the old time like 1990s, anyone who advise ppls on stocks without the license would be put into jail. fred tham for one. read up.

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 22:23 | Report Abuse

Grandma has 2 sons but none called Sohhai or Cheebai or Lam Par...

reyes430

204 posts

Posted by reyes430 > 2013-06-27 22:24 | Report Abuse

cheebai,in case u misunderstood, and apparently you are. Please read back my comment.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:25 |

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:27 |

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-27 22:27 |

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 22:29 | Report Abuse

So OTB, what shares else can I look at for tomorrow ?

Posted by tonylim > 2013-06-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

Hoot hoot arrrrrr

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:36 | Report Abuse

grandma, don't worry for me, i am collecting my chq of 7 figures just betting on klci collapse. and i have closed off all my position on Tuesday.
don't believe? i have already anticipated this sudden massive fall beginning of last week and i have sold off many futures contract in bursa, hk, spore, Thailand, dj, nasdaq, Taiwan, Indonesia.
sorry u can only dream to have the skill i hv in capital mkt.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-27 22:37 | Report Abuse

Dear buffetthe2nd,

Please open your eyes to see the world. Do not be so narrow minded.

I had made a study, there are 10 types of investors, Not FA make the most money. FA + TA = success formula.

Kenny Foo

232 posts

Posted by Kenny Foo > 2013-06-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

grandma, just leave the god alone....

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

Cheebai, you must be playing virtual money. If so accurate, what's the standing next week and tomorrow.?
Don't just scold, convince.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:40 | Report Abuse

otb, he call himself buffet the2nd. cant blame him, another fools who think they can master the art of buffet.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:40 | Report Abuse

grandma, check my previous posting la. or ask around la.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 22:42 |

Metta

516 posts

Posted by Metta > 2013-06-27 22:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Bros n Sis , V r in dis forum to share and to learn from each other. Let us all radiate loving kindness to one another as in my name Metta.

I , like u Grandma , only stumble upon dis forum a few days ago. M lucky to join in my 1st posting on E & O and Tropicana. Forumers in this thread r all so sweet n generous with their sharings.

Anger n hatred r poisonous arrows to oneself...

With Metta

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 22:45 | Report Abuse

Seen enough, grandma read cheebais posting once and already enough to size you rability. 0

OTB, don't associate with this type of character if I see your polite approach. It gives you a bad impression. I even thought yo u created a nic just for that. I hope I am not right.

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 22:48 | Report Abuse

Why should grandma ask Kc? Grandma can read.! Again see 0

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 22:49 | Report Abuse

Cheebai, grandma not interested in your opinion. Grandma only asking OTB. So don't sell yourself , not interested.

potenza10

1,217 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-27 22:52 | Report Abuse

wahh u guys...monitoring DJIA kahhh?

Posted by faizulrahman > 2013-06-27 22:52 | Report Abuse

any tips for tomorrow, anybody??

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-27 22:57 | Report Abuse

Please do not jump the gun so fast, KLCI does not cross 1,783, it is not breaking higher high. Presently, it is making lower low, still a sign of down trending.

Don't be happy too fast. Just watch.

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 22:57 | Report Abuse

Fatcat you explanation is like a submachine gun answer. Can use that to fire the Cheebai. Only blowing his own libido

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-27 23:05 | Report Abuse

wish all the fools here believe mkt is bullish. more easy money for me. wakakakakaaakakakaa. .

reyes430

204 posts

Posted by reyes430 > 2013-06-27 23:07 | Report Abuse

lol its funny to read the conversation.

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 23:07 | Report Abuse

And now for the real experts any comment? Tomorrow and next week?

Grandma

259 posts

Posted by Grandma > 2013-06-27 23:12 | Report Abuse

OTB, agreed. All pls behave.

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-27 23:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Jun 27, 2013 10:18 PM | Report Abuse

Otb lets see first 30 mins of market open tomorrow.
Stay put.
Many are bullish of a re bound like that.

Dear Tony,
Below is my answer.

Please do not jump the gun so fast, KLCI does not cross 1,783, it is not breaking higher high. Presently, it is making lower low, still a sign of down trending. A small rebound is not considered as up trending.

I always want market to go up, it is not possible. Please note that KLSE had been up since 26 March until 24 June without any meaningful correction. Don't be happy too fast. Just watch.

buybackma

790 posts

Posted by buybackma > 2013-06-27 23:57 | Report Abuse

http://youtu.be/MVin_npzHgU

Agreed all pls behave.. wow look at DJ ! just hope our mkt not to react so much on DJ's mvments but what to do the global mkt like that, come on global mkt pls behave too... wakakakakakaka...smiles..buybackma..ho ho ho

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-01 11:55 | Report Abuse

Update

Drachen

249 posts

Posted by Drachen > 2013-07-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

Well said Metta.
May all beings here be free from mental and physical harm
May all beings here be happy and peaceful
May all beings here be healthy and strong
May all beings here take care of themselves joyfully.

Sadhu Sadhu Sadhu

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-01 12:14 | Report Abuse

Anybody heard any updates from Dr Nazri from Alliance over the weekend? Mind posting here?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-01 22:02 | Report Abuse

somebody still dont get the reason i am asking for Dr Nazri's take even though i am not interested in TA!

clue: stemmed from last week one sifu of sifus criticizing Nazri! and the sifu claims he is master of TA. quietly and not surprisingly, the donkey disappears as fast as he rose in this thread! hahahahahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-01 22:03 | Report Abuse

i got a copy of this :)

Posted by sohhai67 > Jun 22, 2013 04:50 PM | Report Abuse
kcloh. everybody who follow nazri would make money, if they do the opposite. I personally know him for more than 10 yrs. do u?