welcome to the real world.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-13 22:50 | Report Abuse

another cpteh in making lol..

but what amazed me is, people still take tips from remiser? wahahaha

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-01-13 22:57 | Report Abuse

FCTB,

this one i disagree with u ..sorry lor...
I went to his talk... I am 100% guarantee he is NO where another CP Teh. His tips are superb. Made quick gain last friday with his tips. Intraday....

cheers

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-13 23:01 | Report Abuse

ow.. mind telling me about his tips and the stock he recommend? :P

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-01-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

FCTB...
sure... but nothing for now... as his tips on last Thurs nite was for intraday Friday game. It was on DBE & Gtronic.

I dont like to promote remisier or so call sifu... but this one I was taken back with his insight knowledge of hundreds of stocks that allow us retailers to make fast gain. All this done without even looking at charts. This impress me as I trade depending on charts alone.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-13 23:23 | Report Abuse

:) gong xi fa cai , thx for the info.

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-01-13 23:26 | Report Abuse

far better than the other sifu... haha..

gong xi fa cai .....