47 comment(s). Last comment by kinghu 2013-11-26 10:54

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-22 17:47 | Report Abuse

Executive jet can only be use by The Agong, PM & DPM, not otherwise.

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2013-11-22 18:49 | Report Abuse

wasting taxpayers money, she think this is bapa punya duit ke?

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-22 18:56 | Report Abuse

yes, Malaysia had too many wastages. When will the bleeding stop. Our beloved Malaysia is indeed blessed with so many natural resources but it's a pity that the Malaysian people are not getting the benefits.

Why can't she try to fly by normal business class in any commercial airline just like what the Singapore PM who does that whenever he goes overseas for official duties.

Posted by solomon878 > 2013-11-22 20:39 | Report Abuse

True they say... The fish rots from the head! I have now ZERO CONFIDENT in Najib for allowing this to happen.... And yes, that idiot minister in the PM office, Shahidan, he should be shot!

Posted by hattorihanzo > 2013-11-22 21:14 | Report Abuse

the bleeding won't stop...we all know that and it hurts.

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2013-11-22 21:29 | Report Abuse

anyone heard about first lady from any country use private jet to fly in the world???Yes that's right we have one in MALAYSIA, hooray malaysia betul-betul BOLEH MA!!!She said she was invited to attend the what what aiiiii........Talk CXXXK stories

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-11-22 21:34 | Report Abuse

Anbz , i would like to listen to your comment on this issue : )

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2013-11-22 21:39 | Report Abuse

since when Kak Rosmah been elected by Malaysian as ANYTHING??, and qualified to use official jet????

Posted by solomon878 > 2013-11-22 21:41 | Report Abuse

Must ask MOF to clarify...fly private jet got charged GST or not?

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2013-11-22 21:43 | Report Abuse

no la where got, the diamond also free tax one ma!!!

Posted by solomon878 > 2013-11-22 21:47 | Report Abuse

Malaysia boleh!

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-23 01:20 | Report Abuse

apa salah isteli pemimpin dibeli keistimewaan?

kita mesti sayang ..isteli pemimpin...pasal wp dia bukan kita punya emak

..kita mesti anggap dia macam mak....kalau tak nanti semua olang gaduh ma

politik belakang celita

bila itu olang sudah jadi leader...kita mesti belusaha untuk kebaikan

besama-sama dan menyembunyikan kebulukan dan keaiban

lu huh..kalau lu jadi pemimpin....lu punya bini pun wa bikin macam mak

wa...wa lespek...wa tatak bikin kulang asam sama dia...lu pun akan wa

anggap macam wa punya bapak ma ...that's what A COUNTRY is all about bro

Posted by eloi8990 > 2013-11-23 08:28 | Report Abuse

Ladzats betul ma...kalu lu bekeja..lu pun mau isteli lu diberi keistewaan ma,pamili masuk hospital pun itu compeni u minta bayar ma.
Dia olang semua macam denki je,jeles je,iri ati je.

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

Please remember this..it's the law in that Executive jet can only be use by The Agong, PM & DPM, not otherwise. So why can she as PM's wife entitle to?

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-23 14:28 | Report Abuse

friends, please take a look at this..

LIKE SPOILT BRATS! Najib, Rosmah ONLY fly by private jet since he became PM

http://malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=191372%3Alike-spoilt-brats-najib-rosmah-only-fly-by-private-jet-since-he-became-pm&Itemid=2#axzz2lQng1OsU

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

ROSMAH & NAJIB | Kos luar negara | 2008-2011 = RM17.1j |
2008 ~ RM1,739,332
2009 ~ RM4,811,837
2010 ~ RM5,140,307
2011 ~ RM5,427,172

alamak, mana boleh?

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2013-11-23 18:06 | Report Abuse

Apalah nk buat,,, kan SPRM takut pada dia.

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-23 18:16 | Report Abuse

First Lady is the most hated lady in Bolehland!

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-11-23 18:51 | Report Abuse

Shameless

mogul88

55 posts

Posted by mogul88 > 2013-11-23 23:00 | Report Abuse

Rosmah speaking to husband : Bagi BRIM RM 500 sama orang kampung sekali 5 tahun, boleh pakai private jet RM 500,000 sekali pergi shopping bila masa saya suka bang... Memang berbaloi.. Lagipun bukannya duit tabung saya

mogul88

55 posts

Posted by mogul88 > 2013-11-23 23:10 | Report Abuse

I wonder what is the opinion of the government servants who is on chicken feed payroll but seeing the PM wife spend the allocation to government (their own money too) like nobody business and worse of all, feels she is entitled to it.

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-24 01:24 | Report Abuse

mogul88 , well the government servants SEE NOT, HEAR NOT & SPEAK NOT as usual for as long as the UMNOBN government give them gaji & some yearly bonus they are happy & always obedient to UMNO. They don't care if there is so much wastages by the present government & yet they don't seem to care if their children or grandchildren will survive in the future or not.

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-24 01:36 | Report Abuse

let us all hope that we all will have a better future by stopping the leakages, wastages & corruption and it's seems something is brewing, please read this.

Coming soon: Rally to oppose BN’s corrupt practices

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/11/23/coming-soon-rally-to-oppose-bns-corrupt-practices/

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-24 01:43 | Report Abuse

wa ingat rosmah mesti beli satu biz jet..sendili punya..suluh itu jetline international sama mq tech kasih design ma....no more kontroversi...wa punya mq tech pun boleh naik ma...kikiki..mana-mana celita pasal aircraft kah jet kah plane kah..wa punya mq tech related ma boleh selit masuk dalam ini thlead ma

mogul88

55 posts

Posted by mogul88 > 2013-11-24 09:38 | Report Abuse

camrybenz88, good luck to the government servants when the oil money runs out.. I wish can imagine the future one day when their children grow up and ask them: "what the f*ck guys are doing keeping this decaying government who was rotting my future away, if not for u all I dont have to work as a cleaner in Indonesia now"

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-24 14:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by mogul88 > Nov 24, 2013 09:38 AM | Report Abuse

camrybenz88, good luck to the government servants when the oil money runs out.. I wish can imagine the future one day when their children grow up and ask them: "what the f*ck guys are doing keeping this decaying government who was rotting my future away, if not for u all I don't have to work as a cleaner in Indonesia now"

exactly brother mogul88, by that time these UMNO obedient government servants will say "why didn't I think of that first" . But then can these government servants REALLY REALLY THINK? Now, that's the big question mark for as long as these government can ponting & lepak & do shopping, bringing their children to tuition class, go marketing, go for so many tea breaks, etc, etc all during normal office working hours & NOT getting a sack at all, they will ALWAYS BE OBEDIENT TO UMNO. After all where in the world do you do very little work & get better paid? It's some sort of "you scratch my back & I will scratch your back".

When it's too late & like you brother mogul88 said when the oil money runs out,then ONLY these UMNO obedient government servants will wake up from their deep deep slumber....but will they NOW?????

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-24 17:55 | Report Abuse

Mat Sabu: We will destroy Umno

..this title says it all but can it really happen?

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/11/24/mat-sabu-we-will-destroy-umno/

..is there any hope for our beautiful & beloved Malaysia to stop corruption & wastages?

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-24 18:38 | Report Abuse

OMG...The son of a prominent Tan Sri and a corporate figure, was believed to have set himself on fire at the family home in Taman Tun Dr Ismail today.

Read more: VIP's son dies after setting self on fire - Latest - New Straits Times http://www.nst.com.my/latest/vip-s-son-dies-after-setting-self-on-fire-1.409988#ixzz2lcZC2T9a

...and is this true???

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-25 01:25 | Report Abuse

What do you call people who doesn't pay any taxes, get paid by as well as enjoy all the perks from the Govt and steal from the nation? Very very bad politicians in Govt....LOL

Governments never learn, only people learn - Milton Friedman

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/tax-evaders-are-traitors-says-najib-bernama

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-25 01:35 | Report Abuse

Something refreshing from our PM?
To pay tax is to be patriotic, says PM
http://www.malaysiaedition.net/to-pay-tax-is-to-be-patriotic-says-pm-63626/
May I ask a question, since the Malaysian Chinese pay more taxes than others, are they more patriotic?
I agree with PM that paying tax is patriotic act. Since more Chinese pay tax they are true patriots

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-25 01:46 | Report Abuse

mat sabu lagilah tak boleh pakai....

mq tech sama jetline...boleh pakai..now 14.5 cents...TP= 20 cents to

limit up...

mq tech akan buat satu jet khusus utk

rosmah...cintaku..sayangku...ibu rakyat malaysia...

mq tech menyokong penuh rosmah membeli belah dengan jet...kerana jet

lebih laju....lebih kelas...lebih style.....lebih ruang untuk menyimpan

barang2 yg sudah dibeli masa shopping

and because of jet ....mq tech class also has been upgraded ma

mq tech is waiting for big contract also from kerajaan BN...

p/s: bila mau ganti jet -jet government yg sudah lama tu?

tq BN for asking Jetline to make us the sole provider of jet precision's

components before giving them the sole licence to make biz jet

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-25 01:56 | Report Abuse

eh...camry...wa baru sebut perkataan "upgraded" for mq tech...dan u pulak

sebut "upgrade" juga...memang signal utk beli mq tech

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-25 10:05 | Report Abuse

So desperate for GST, Najib admits it - MALAYSIA CAN EASILY GO BANKRUPT!

http://malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=192082%3Aso-desperate-for-gst-najib-admits-it-malaysia-can-easily-go-bankrupt&Itemid=2#axzz2lcIayWtF

..now only admit, before always deny????

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

Najib: It’s either GST or facing bankruptcy

http://www.malaysiaedition.net/najib-its-either-gst-or-facing-bankruptcy/

..so the question I beg to ask is where has all our oil money gone to?

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-11-25 11:41 | Report Abuse

Tell me, who rob you all your money?

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

Malays value excellence and sense of achievement. Its politics that have made them confused, with the misplaced fear of others.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-11-25 12:44 | Report Abuse

A country like Singapore without anything initially can become so strong today. How can malaysia with all the natural resources and no natural disaster can go bankrupt? Ask the TUN lar. If we carry on having these corrupted gov, later we became like bangla country. Even Philippines better than us in the future.

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-25 12:49 | Report Abuse

Prof Noam Chomsky, "Hundreds of billions of dollars are spent every year to control the public mind".
....and this he says is true too..."Nobody is going to pour truth into your brain. It's something you have to find out for yourself."

So the UMNO/BN government spend millions on foreign advisers for what? Your guess is as good as mine.

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-25 13:05 | Report Abuse

adek andychucky28, the difference between Singapore & Malaysia is very simple.....1 word ONLY....CORRUPTION.

Singapore remains 5th least corrupt country

SINGAPORE has kept its ranking in a global corruption survey as the fifth least corrupt country, indicating that the recent high-profile corruption cases involving public officers have not dented its reputation for fighting graft.

It is surpassed by Denmark, Finland, New Zealand and Sweden in the Corruption Perceptions Index released yesterday by Berlin- based group Transparency International (TI).

The index captures perceptions of the extent of corruption in the public sector in 176 countries, as viewed by business people and country experts.

It aggregates 13 sources of data from graft-related polls and surveys carried out this year and last year by institutions such as the Economist Intelligence Unit and World Economic Forum.

The countries are scored on a scale of zero, for highly corrupt, to 100, for very clean.

Denmark, Finland and New Zealand tied for first place with scores of 90, Sweden scored 88 and Singapore, 87.

Last year, Singapore was also ranked fifth, with 9.2 points out of a possible 10. The scoring system was changed this year.

Singapore has also consistently been placed ahead of other Asian economies including Hong Kong (14th), Japan (17th), South Korea (45th), Malaysia (54th), Thailand (88th) and Indonesia (118th).

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-11-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

How can you implement GST when your tax structure is all wrong? and How can the GST alone can save the country from brankurptcy? Please do not bulshit lar!

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-25 17:47 | Report Abuse

CAN GST SAVE MALAYSIA FROM BANKRUPTCY?

Not as long as the imprudent Umno Baru-led BN government remains at the helm.

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2013/11/25/Najib-Its-either-GST-or-facing-bankruptcy.aspx

Posted by camrybenz88 > 2013-11-25 17:48 | Report Abuse

A nation will not go bankrupt with or without GST.

It is the imprudence and corruption in a Govt that bankrupt a nation

kinghu

49 posts

Posted by kinghu > 2013-11-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

With that Darth Verda helmet on, she really can use the force. Good luck to all. Even the battle crusier fly slower with all that weight on board. I just founded a new malaysia national: corruption, best in the world, can export the teaching.