118 ZJ ANG http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54341.jsp -16.54%
119 SeanWall http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54304.jsp -19.82%

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-02-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

ok

i updated it http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/90787.jsp

Posted by dannyjie > 2016-02-03 20:58 | Report Abuse

I thought this is a long term investment game? Why some can trade so actively during this period?

Posted by yongfeng > 2016-02-04 01:30 | Report Abuse

Yes, those who does not follow the rule of buy and hold should be disqualified or all tradings be considered null...

veln82k6

913 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2016-02-04 05:29 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Top three should be disqualified

Posted by Voon Choon Foo > 2016-02-04 07:45 | Report Abuse

why can buy and sell? i tot only can hold for one year cannot change already

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-04 08:57 | Report Abuse

this self managed all fake one lah. manipulative

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-04 09:20 | Report Abuse

its called unaudited accounts.

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2016-02-04 09:25 | Report Abuse

Sorry. My bad. I did not realized that these are the results of the self managed ones. I deleted my earlier comment.

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2016-02-04 12:51 | Report Abuse

To avoid confusion, I guess it's best to get Mr. Tan to clarify once and for all: can self-managed portfolios trade or are they suppose to buy and hold?

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-02-04 15:45 | Report Abuse

Rule for the contest - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88293.jsp