37 comment(s). Last comment by chamlo 2016-12-12 10:05

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-10-11 23:42 | Report Abuse

Is just like developer get the land from the landowner and built house on it and give a few house to the land owner. Could it be this concept, since it is partner?

Vc Looi

232 posts

Posted by Vc Looi > 2016-10-11 23:48 | Report Abuse

maybe you misunderstand what he try to explain.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-12 00:00 | Report Abuse

Who is felicity referring? Hahaha

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-10-12 00:03 | Report Abuse

The one that say he will not post any article in i3.

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-10-12 00:05 | Report Abuse

But the title sound like gadang is giving misleading statement.

Posted by Flintstones > 2016-10-12 00:06 | Report Abuse

Who is felicity?

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-12 00:08 | Report Abuse

Haha. He purposely wrote it this way....just to sarcastically critic some arrogant old man

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-12 00:09 | Report Abuse

Land is optional income why try so hard

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-12 00:09 | Report Abuse

Felicity is one of blogger I follow closely. All his recommendation make sense.
We buy airasia almost same time. He hit jackpot in dksh and many more stocks,

When he recommended ekovest, I buy more. Now I am thinking to add even more.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-12 00:12 | Report Abuse

I thought felicity is a girlish name

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-12 00:15 | Report Abuse

Sound like PKNS developing Kota Damansara, lands were broken into peaces to JV with respective developers.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-12 00:18 | Report Abuse

If not wrong his daughter name

2,948 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2016-10-12 01:35 | Report Abuse

what felicity wrote really make sense.

yinyin99

121 posts

Posted by yinyin99 > 2016-10-12 07:14 | Report Abuse

yes, but felicity never comment whether is it worth to buy gadang at current price

feimah

907 posts

Posted by feimah > 2016-10-12 08:01 | Report Abuse

This is one of his way to get retail confident that it is a good counter to buy.
It is all about business.

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-12 08:24 | Report Abuse

Felicity u r rite, I was informed by a friend who work in kwasa land, one of the condition is gadang must develop plot R3-1 in 3 years time or else they must return it back to kwasa.

Posted by stocktrader3 > 2016-10-12 09:53 | Report Abuse

I agree with felicity that it is misleading, based on whatever latest information which available in public. However the writer may know something which public may not know yet, or it is just poorly written statements which causes confusion.

Nevertheless, as a prudent investor, i do not want to speculate, and i take a more conservatism approach in calculating my fair value, assuming gadang only get that plot of land (not entire land) and with a predefined period of development times until further announcement is made.

Based on that, i still think this award is very positive to the company. The plot is a prime land and it is one of the earliest plot. As we all know, early phases of development of reputable township project always selling like hot cakes. You know that if you've been in property investment before.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-12 19:48 | Report Abuse

I have photos of Capital City 21 and its surroundings.

If revealed they are quite shocking.

People who bought Gadang at such lofty prices are going to find out the truth themselves one day!

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-12 20:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin, pls share. Act noble , help ppl here avoid risk

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-12 20:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by paperplane2016 > Oct 12, 2016 08:27 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin, pls share. Act noble , help ppl here avoid risk

Yes, Steven Yong,

The more I share the more people hate me. Last time Vnfx hates you. Now this fox hates me more than he hates you.

So Calvin will be the very bad guy in i3 Forum

How ah?

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2016-10-12 20:42 | Report Abuse

Is the gadang land has road access, near outer or inner fringe?

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

Forget at tht idiot Venfx. I make many money Liao he still there, going nowhere as he like goreng only. He will burn himself someday

chowsingchi

1,798 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-10-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

calvin if u can share the info share la.....no need so many excuses wan...

Posted by bpuri_huat > 2016-10-12 20:48 | Report Abuse

wow, can't wait for your sharing calvin!!

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-12 20:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by chowsingchi > Oct 12, 2016 08:46 PM | Report Abuse

Good night everybody

Calvin going to

ZZZZZZZzzzzzzz,,,,,,.....

chowsingchi

1,798 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-10-12 20:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by chowsingchi > Oct 12, 2016 08:46 PM | Report Abuse

Good night everybody

Calvin going to

ZZZZZZZzzzzzzz,,,,,,.....

aiyo then dun act like a good guy la...admit u are a selfish bad guy la...hehe

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-12 21:57 | Report Abuse

I agreed with u Calvin on capital 21, it is not a good location, I visited that place two years ago but I tot the sales of retails unit r not bad? I heard they managed to sold quite a lot of units..

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-13 02:36 | Report Abuse

I only hate those who relentlessly tweaking with facts or truth.
CALVIN'S CALL ARE FULL WITH FATALITY !!!

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-10-13 10:02 | Report Abuse

agree with Felicity. the arrogant old man is driven by self interest only, never a "noble intention" as he claimed. when people disagree with him or disclosing his schemes, then he will be angry bcoz we break his rice bowl, if not he wont have disabled the comment function on his posts.

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-10-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

KYY is Boss of construction before, can make such mistake meh?

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-10-13 10:20 | Report Abuse

KYY is a businessman, when he promotes, he does so to advance his own interests. It is business as usual.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-10-13 17:14 | Report Abuse

soohinhou, then he should not claim its his "noble intentions" as claimed. furthermore, why disable the comment thread? its a fact that he is not obliged to inform you when accumulating or he will be the first person to disclose. not to mention mendatory disclosure as a substantial shareholder which he was given warning by SC!

Posted by Investor899 > 2016-10-13 18:59 | Report Abuse

HA HA HA

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-12-05 20:14 | Report Abuse

Gadang slowly dropping as I said earlier. B4 u know it it will reach 0.60

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-12-06 18:14 | Report Abuse

Gadang dropping slowly again.

Some Sifu from Holland said it is a Ms Universe stock. Hahahahaha

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-12-06 18:16 | Report Abuse

The Sifu from Holland seems to stop attacking me now. Must be he know he is wrong and don't want lose face to admit it.

chamlo

1,159 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2016-12-12 10:05 | Report Abuse

KYY said avoid property stocks because every town and city property oversupply persists.