51 comment(s). Last comment by Op3rs 2016-11-14 16:35

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 11:33 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Charles T, CP Teh can only provide a cup of tea. Ok, come to Iskandar, Calvin will belanjar you Big Mac. If you are anywhere near JB sms 014 6101668

Cheer up!

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 11:36 | Report Abuse

Ok.tq for your kind invitation.but pls dont try to con me in buying some lousy stocks...i read book not much make money also not much...can see blood n sweat in my hard earned money...

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-11-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

don't know why i feel like this calvin is the next Kueh...

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 11:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Nov 14, 2016 11:36 AM | Report Abuse

Ok.tq for your kind invitation.but pls dont try to con me in buying some lousy stocks...i read book not much make money also not much...can see blood n sweat in my hard earned money...

Oh no Charles,

Calvintaneng got no koon nor con in his ID,

Tell you the secret of Calvintaneng's meaning

Calvin = Call win

tan = means "wait" in hokkien

eng = means "win" in hokkien

Complete meaning means

Calvin is calling all to buy into winning stocks that take time.

Now Calvin's stocks take time to grow up and mature. It will grow and grow but it takes time. See Jaks, Kulim, MyEG, Jerasia, Ajiya, Padini, Kheesan, Masteel, Prestar, Ipmuda, WangZng, KPSCB, TMakmur, Pohuat, Super Enterprize. Many have grown 40% to 200%

So the word "tan" in hokkien means wait.

Sifu Druckenmiller say when you invest in something you make think how it will turn out 18 months later. So "tan" or wait for at least 12 months to 18 months. (Note: Druckenmiller is the brain of George Soros - his mastermind)

eng = "win" in hokkien again?

Yes Calvintaneng is the

CALL TO BUY WINNING STOCKS

BUT ALL WILL HAVE TO WAIT (tan) BEFORE ACTUAL REAPING

Got it?

Good, now I got to go to Booming Iskandar

See all later

Bye for now.

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

Ha! About to turn off my computer

Just reply to few queries:

Yes
Buddyinvest, just add Bpuri on weakness. Also by 2018 Calvin target price for CPO still stand at Rm6,000 a tonne. Buy all oil palm stocks on weakness.

Remember

Eagle SEES First

Then followed by other flying birds (Go see JTiasa, BPlant & others now. Many sifu there appearing now)

The chicken on the earth sees nothing till too late.

Younginvestor92,

George Whitefield says, "We are invincible as long as long as our work on earth is not yet accomplished". God still need Calvin to be around to save more "sorchai"

Charles T,

The joke is good. Keep it up!

Bye now.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-11-14 12:01 | Report Abuse

Hi, Calvin, steel stocks still can go?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-11-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

calvin tan just got bullish and market crash.

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 15:00 | Report Abuse

Hi guys,

Just arrived in Booming Iskandar. This is the best defensive state in all of Malaysia.

Why so?

Answer:

Hundreds of thousands of Johoreans crossed over to Spore for work daily.

Just S$3,000 job in Spore equals Rm9300 in Johor!!

Every one who works in Spore getting richer and richer as Spore dollar gets stronger and stronger now!!

Yes moneySIFU,

Cannot buy flat steel like cscsteel, mycron or melewar. They will fall flat on their faces soon. Buy long steel and keep longer time ok..

Stockmanmy,

I only invested 3% of my capital in the stock market. Now that it is crashing more and more I am also salivating and turning more bullish.

I am preparing to sell one or two houses and waiting to buy bargains soon.

SOOOOOO HAPPY NOW!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-11-14 15:03 | Report Abuse

with dozens of buy recommendations, how can you be only 3% invested?

you play contra?

calvin

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-11-14 15:03 | Report Abuse

So Calvin cut loss on his counters like DRB, MRCB, Zelan, what else? How can only 3% invested?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

Maybe Calvin owns more bullets than Koon, thousands of million?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 15:05 | Report Abuse

Another possibility is that he only own 100-200 units each of his recommended counters

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 15:07 | Report Abuse

This could explain his 3% money invested now

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 15:08 | Report Abuse

CharlesT, let me calculate....
thousands of million = 1 billion above, just take the most conservative one, 2 billiion

3% of 2,000,000,000 = 60,000,000, that's a lot!!!

Now only know all these while Calvin is flying no stop but bought only 3% of his fund. No wonder he said he has similarity to THUMP. Both also like to BULLSHIT.

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 15:10 | Report Abuse

LOL!!

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 15:10 | Report Abuse

I think Calvin may not be so rich...use RM1 Billion shall be more reflective of his actual financial strength

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-11-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

calvin
why so bullish on Iskandar so bearish on Gadang's projects?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

So Calvin do u own RM1B or 100 units shares?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 15:12 | Report Abuse

It's difficult for me to cover u my friend...3% a bit too low

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 15:12 | Report Abuse

The issue is, THUMP is confirmed RICH & he is NOW president-elect of US.

And Calvin.... most his stock picks, cannot see one, mostly koyak.

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 15:14 | Report Abuse

LOL!!

Laugh until bei tahan leow'

Posted by Kukubird888 > 2016-11-14 15:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin , HOW Bpuri 0.43 , masuk longkang la hahahh

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 15:15 | Report Abuse

Ok, I am wrong, he invested 3%, most likely

1. RM3000 of 100,000
2. RM30,000 of RM1,000,000
3. RM300,000 of RM10,000,000

Calvin, which one is yours?

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 15:16 | Report Abuse

After posting so many articles, sometimes 2-3 articles a day, claimed he is TRUMP of Singapore, now said only invested 3%, this Calvin is crazy.

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 15:16 | Report Abuse

I tried my best to help but.....too low leh

Posted by SimpleInvestor > 2016-11-14 15:17 | Report Abuse

a simple question.

would a real billionaire even bother to write stories in here?

he would be too BUSY doing real businesses n meeting people.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 15:17 | Report Abuse

If Calvin is not crazy, then he must be JOKER.

Posted by Kukubird888 > 2016-11-14 15:18 |

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

I suggest Calvin may delete his earlier 3% remarks and repost with 30% remarks...i believe not many will detect so

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 15:20 | Report Abuse

I personally believe Calvin brings a lot of laughter and jokes to I3

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 15:20 | Report Abuse

CpTeh is never alone in i3

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 15:21 | Report Abuse

Correct!

Laughter is the best medicine!

LOL!!!!

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 15:22 | Report Abuse

One joker laugh at another joker, what a joke. CPTeh will never walk alone.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

That's why I said he is insane & crazy, see yourself

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 14, 2016 03:21 PM | Report Abuse

Correct!

Laughter is the best medicine!

LOL!!!!

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 15:30 | Report Abuse

Ok guys,

Jokes aside.

Tell you what I SEE now.

ALL STOCKS WILL BE HAMMERED RIGHT AND LEFT EXCEPT.

EXCEPT?

EXCEPT THE MOST DEFENSIVE ONES LIKE

1. THOSE OWNED BY GOVT. GLC. DURING THE ASIAN FINANCIAL CRISIS GOVT SUPPORTED TENAGA, TELEKOM AND MAYBANK

THIS ROUND MRCB AND POS/DRB, WCT, TIMECOM, EDGENTA AND OTHERS

2. UTILITIES LIKE PBA, OPCOM AND YTL POWER.

3. ALL PALM OIL STOCKS. AFTER GE14 BULL RUN ONLY ONE CLASS OF STOCKS WILL BE LEFT STANDING. ALL OIL PALM STOCKS ARE GOOD THROUGH 2017 And 2018

SO PLEASE LISTEN AND WAKE UP!

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 15:36 | Report Abuse

Ok. At present i invested 23.33% of my money in Bursa. C how it goes

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-11-14 15:38 | Report Abuse

whatever happens, happens but everyone should hold export stocks and gold for hedging purposes if not for any thing else.

government GLC are probably the worse idea because they have the most foreign investors.

Exports, that includes plantations and gold......remember that.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-11-14 15:40 | Report Abuse

Top Glove, FLB, plantations, and gold.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 16:00 | Report Abuse

How about BINA PURI & MASTEEL that you promoted recently? Calvin? These are not in your list of so called defensive ones.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

I feel sad for those who bought Masteel because of Calvin's non stop promotion on MASTEEL when price was above RM1.00.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

Also pity those who bought BINA PURI when Calvin kept shouting BUY BUY BUY when price was RM0.49

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

Calvin, what do you think? Did you pray for them?

RUOutOfUrMind I feel sad for those who bought Masteel because of Calvin's non stop promotion on MASTEEL when price was above RM1.00.
14/11/2016 16:04

RUOutOfUrMind Also pity those who bought BINA PURI when Calvin kept shouting BUY BUY BUY when price was RM0.49
14/11/2016 16:05

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 16:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > Nov 14, 2016 04:00 PM | Report Abuse

How about BINA PURI & MASTEEL that you promoted recently? Calvin? These are not in your list of so called defensive ones.

RUOutOfUrMind
311 posts
Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > Nov 14, 2016 04:04 PM | Report Abuse

I feel sad for those who bought Masteel because of Calvin's non stop promotion on MASTEEL when price was above RM1.00.

Please don't be sad

Govt pump priming will create lots of Construction Jobs like High Speed Rail, Iskandar Rail, Forest City Monorail, East Coastal High way from KL to Kelantan

So Masteel should be supported by GLC Linked Jobs.

Only after the GLC GE14 Bull run is over ALL OIL PALM STOCKS WILL BE ON FIRE AGAIN WHEN CPO REACHES RM6,000 A TONNE

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

So, Calvin, will you feel sad for those people? Did you pray for them?

I don't get this, thought you said it would but now should be?

Calvin said: "Masteel should be supported by GLC Linked Jobs"

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > Nov 14, 2016 04:05 PM | Report Abuse

Also pity those who bought BINA PURI when Calvin kept shouting BUY BUY BUY when price was RM0.49

I posted call buy on Bina Puri at 39 cts & MRCB at Rm1.38 & DRB at a high of Rm1.42

So now that BPuri is still up 10% while DRB & MRCB are fallen more than 10% Calvin tells all to buy the laggards.

I am opposite of Kyy/OTB/icon8888

I will promote good stocks. BUT I WILL PROMOTE EVEN MORE AND MORE WHEN THEY GET CHEAPER LIKE NOW

And Good News Coming

In Dec 2016 KL will sign HSR deal with SPORE.

Great for BANDAR MALAYSIA & VERY GOOD FOR MRCB

People got mental blockage that GLC Linked stocks won't perform

YOU ALL BETTER GO STUDY EDGENTA & TIMECOM CAREFULLY

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 16:16 | Report Abuse

You are not answering, calvin. You talked something else.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

Calvin, what do you think? Did you pray for them?

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-11-14 16:22 | Report Abuse

Calvin, You said all stocks will be hammered right & left, including Bina Puri & Masteel

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 16:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > Nov 14, 2016 04:22 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin, You said all stocks will be hammered right & left, including Bina Puri & Masteel

YES!

IF YOU READ MY POST VERY VERY CAREFULLY

I SAID BY 2018 AFTER ELECTION IS OVER

AFTER GLC LINKED STOCKS & ALL OTHERS WHICH BENEFITTED FROM PUMP PRIMING FOR YEAR 2017 UNTIL ELECTION DATELINE LATEST JUNE 2018

YES! MASTEEL & BPURI WILL ALSO RUN UP.

I SAID BY YEAR 2018 WHEN THE GE14 THEMATIC PLAY IS FINALLY OVER

THEN AND THEN ONLY PALM OIL STOCKS WILL BE LEFT STANDING IN THE ONLY CLASS FOR UPSIDE DUE TO EL NINO & LA NINA FULL EFFECT ON THE PLANET

WILL CPO REACH CALVIN'S FORECASTED PRICE OF RM6,000 PER TONNE

THAT REMAINS TO BE SEEN.

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-11-14 16:35 | Report Abuse

keep on changing topic only this joker