11 comment(s). Last comment by nkk53 2017-04-07 09:54

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2016-11-30 13:03 | Report Abuse

Hi, I think you are first time read TS qtr report? Past few qtr their commentaries quite cincai also.. You need to search their interview article or research to get more understanding.

cheeseburger

2,773 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2016-11-30 13:26 | Report Abuse

follow the golden rule, if the company is not making more money than last year then is not worth to put your money into.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-11-30 15:26 | Report Abuse

cheeseburger and Patrick13
is it TS really bad ?
but I check they r generous to give dividend to us
every qr got dividend ?

Posted by GoldenEggs > 2016-11-30 15:55 | Report Abuse

Not first time, stating the fact. Thanks.

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2016-11-30 17:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Angie, do your homework and study. I own TS shares even with about 35% loss now. But I still choose to give chance to TS.

wahahaha

445 posts

Posted by wahahaha > 2016-12-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

cheeseburger, do ur math. TS's FY16 cummulative NP just 3 quarters to date has achieved +82% more than FY15's entire annual NP. don't mislead others ya hhaahhahahahaha

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2016-12-01 21:11 | Report Abuse

股价下跌不等于执死鸡,因为在营业额大幅下跌地同时(比上个Quater下跌50%),公司未来的盈利令人担忧。
lucky i sold already bcos i read the revenue has dropped so much,problematic next q

Posted by GoldenEggs > 2016-12-02 12:13 | Report Abuse

Even profit drop, the share price has overreacted

lcefish

21 posts

Posted by lcefish > 2016-12-06 23:21 | Report Abuse

I felt the share price over react from 1.4 to 0.7 is way too much, I also having paper losses now but yoy it still growing, the fundamental not really that bad. Seriously because of Q3 solar biz drop ppl all SELL?

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2016-12-07 01:41 | Report Abuse

solar profit just 36k..how to sustain...solar biz is important to them..if solar every quarter just contribute 36k, they will goes back to 0.4 below and maybe 0.2..if one company lost money every quarter, it can be bankrupt too...
you guys always think it drop from 1.4 to 0.7 is way too much, but look at 2 years ago, it only trading at 0.2 cents only...now they expand the biz to solar biz, waste alot of cost, but if business cannot sustain, they lost all these, and it is worsen lor

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2017-04-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

T seng plastic and solar power-causes of heart attack