9 comment(s). Last comment by fatwealthprofit 2017-11-06 13:02

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2017-11-05 09:38 | Report Abuse

Innoprise is a better buy that Cepat

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2017-11-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

Innoprise is worth 1.50 to 1.88 based on 60-75k per hc

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 11:02 | Report Abuse

cepat profit down even oil palm price up,who gonna buy?

richDad1

22 posts

Posted by richDad1 > 2017-11-05 14:16 | Report Abuse

3q17 profit is down bcos the whole Sabah FFB suffered the last lagged impact OF El Nino... That's why another Plantation company MHC profit also down in 3q17...

If you are a long term investor, this is actually a good chance to accumulate

2,969 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-11-05 15:04 | Report Abuse

for good governance, you should tell your readers whether you owned any of the company's shares or not at the end of the article. Just put a note there.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 17:06 | Report Abuse

hengyuan 15.00 u must be kidding me is it? hahaha.....maybe msia devalue the ringgit like Venezuela than can lah

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2017-11-05 17:24 | Report Abuse

If not one of the major share holder which is GLC capped their share sales @ certain price, HY shud worth >12 currently!
It's matter of time only since she has the beautiful fundamentals!
However, we also take note of the fundamental change such as world economic crisis!

richDad1

22 posts

Posted by richDad1 > 2017-11-06 04:07 | Report Abuse

Hengyuan tp 15 is for long term, and do take note that I wrote about it when it was rm5.50 + now 8.50

Posted by fatwealthprofit > 2017-11-06 13:02 |