27 comment(s). Last comment by BuLLRam 2017-11-13 15:24

kelingman

10 posts

Posted by kelingman > 2017-11-12 13:57 | Report Abuse

there are many conmen out there.
Tradeview one of them

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2017-11-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

@BryanPoop - Thanks and very kind to you to alert ppl for such dirty scum in 3i.

Posted by geraldng01 > 2017-11-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the alert....we need a truth voice....they may invite you to challenge them...haha....

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2017-11-12 16:18 | Report Abuse

Stock Alliance eat shit la ....jia sai !

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2017-11-12 16:46 | Report Abuse

Usually we do not entertain or reply to nonsensical replies but half witted idiots. However, for kelingman who have been talking rubbish and spoiling our reputation for a long time, we will need to address. Please refer to our value investing portfolio which we share to the public with both entry and exit price including all losses and profit documented every month without any manipulation. We are the only group who publicise our call and still share it transparently every month. To date, our value investing portfolio has hit more than 35% YTD exceeding KLCI YTD return of only around 7%. All these are based on our fundamental metrics.

Refer to the link below :

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/tradeview/135686.jsp

zhangliang

728 posts

Posted by zhangliang > 2017-11-12 16:58 | Report Abuse

kelingman full of shit... go c c my i3 competition portfolio then come talk. I've been learning from Tradeview bro for all this while! Don't TCSS here and there shout loud like empty vessel.

Posted by Andrew Lee > 2017-11-12 17:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks to report. Stay away from SA pls..

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2017-11-12 17:35 | Report Abuse

avoid those idiots act like stock guru. they are many. know little act like expert.

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2017-11-12 17:36 | Report Abuse

Stephen Alexis show us your bank account before you want to give tips. f u

Lvde

80 posts

Posted by Lvde > 2017-11-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

stay away from SA , for your own good

Hitman

1,299 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2017-11-12 17:53 | Report Abuse

I'm thinking about to enter MASTER but after read here..I declined to participate.

xman44

59 posts

Posted by xman44 > 2017-11-12 19:21 | Report Abuse

Damn true ! Stock Alliance is the biggest liar! Usually they would pick stocks with very low trading volume and easily to be pushed up when they called the buy. But I can say most of their picks were failed. However, when the stocks picking up after few days or few weeks, they will recall the old messages and tell people - see...how good they are.. bla bla bla..
Bang Wall la... Stock Alliance !!!

vguy69

29 posts

Posted by vguy69 > 2017-11-12 22:01 | Report Abuse

I am always wondering why SA give tips free of charge as their track record is good in my opinion. Sometimes in their articles, they did admit their failure of certain stock picks which I think is a responsible act. So overall I do not see SA as a con group. Keep up the good work, SA!

Posted by viptraderclub > 2017-11-12 22:22 | Report Abuse

tbh i have lost thousands from their pick. They are weak and irresponsible for their pick. One of the fail counter is Eastland, they initiate call on 0.195, but look at the price now.. 0.145!!! 25% losses!!Terrible fellow

Posted by geraldng01 > 2017-11-12 22:27 | Report Abuse

Asdion, tat giap are their favourite.....not too sure they did fundamental analysis of these 2 counters?

vguy69

29 posts

Posted by vguy69 > 2017-11-12 22:30 | Report Abuse

Just to add. As I do not do short term trade, so I seldom follow each and every instant message of SA. However I use the tips for longer term holding and it works pretty good.

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-11-12 22:43 | Report Abuse

Investors out there should all do their homework rather than just follow tips from telegram blindly. Telegrams guru use a MACHINE GUN STRATEGY by making 10, 20 or 30 stocks calls a day. When one of them hit the target and the stock went up big on that day... they will make a big announcement on how accurate they were, and that they managed to catch the big bull before others did. But nothing will be mentioned about all the missed hits. These telegrams guru should be more transparent and also announce their accuracy hits out of total calls made that day.

Posted by passingbys > 2017-11-12 22:52 | Report Abuse

also just to add , short term trade follow SA you may just lose gula gula , however if used the tips for longer term holding you lose a kilang

stncws

10,260 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-11-12 22:57 | Report Abuse

STOCK ALLIANCE BIGGER CONMAN IN I3....I WAS BLOCKED IN FB, HERE HE CANT BLOCK !! DON BUY INTO THEIR TRICK AND SO CALL MASTER PICK..

BEWARE !

HoselGoh

188 posts

Posted by HoselGoh > 2017-11-12 23:08 | Report Abuse

Beware of syndicate which like to pump and dump and to be the next victims! Make sure you do your own homework before losing your hard earn money.

Posted by passingbys > 2017-11-12 23:16 | Report Abuse

how SA con you ? you mind to share ? is he put a gun at your head force you to buy what he shout ? no isn't it , you the one to responsible for what you buy , many in telegram or FB already know that what he shout or recommend mostly is for he himself to sell to you at higher price but you don't know is it ? actually you yourself you the one that see the price moving or trending then jump in ,so who to blame actually , especially when you follow them in low volume or illiquid counters.

stncws

10,260 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-11-12 23:29 | Report Abuse

BEWARE passingbys is part of the SA group;;;!

Posted by passingbys > 2017-11-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by passingbys > Nov 12, 2017 10:52 PM | Report Abuse X

also just to add , short term trade follow SA you may just lose gula gula , however if used the tips for longer term holding you lose a kilang

and

many in telegram or FB already know that what he shout or recommend mostly is for he himself to sell to you at higher price but you don't
know is it ?

stncws , see the above 2 messages ? stiil think I am part of them ?

don't cry mother cry father please lah , Trade at your own risk !!

Posted by geraldng01 > 2017-11-13 01:03 | Report Abuse

Of course, when we get into the market, we prepare to lose. Eat salted fish must be able to stand the thirst, we understand this....but....the discussion now is not about this...if somebody so garang to shout about something, don't you think he should be responsible for it? Besides, the intention of shouting.....

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2017-11-13 08:27 | Report Abuse

lomger term ah dog ah mao also know
5 yrs 10yrs... i simply hantam also can win long term loh

Posted by viptraderclub > 2017-11-13 09:13 | Report Abuse

exactly, geraldng01 got the point.. this SA is simply just irresponsible & arrogant. keep shout at ppl who didnt follow their "successful" call to leave the market

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2017-11-13 15:24 | Report Abuse

Kokokokokokokokok